Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > Atomik RC > Walkera Main Frame for Genius CP V2 RC Helicopter | Part No. WK605

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Walker Main Frame
Pros: Just what I ordered.. Will buy from again :)
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Tech Genius,7/17/2014 10:42:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > Five Star Inc > Boscam FPV 5.8G 8CH 200mW AV Wireless Receiver Antenna RC805

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 still waiting
Pros: best price of proven product
Cons: It has been longer than shipping estimate now....
Other Thoughts: It has been longer than shipping estimate now....
Reviewed By:RollinDs,3/21/2014 1:20:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > JMT > HexaCopter ARF F550 Hex-Rotor FlameWheel Kit With KK 2.3 Flight Controller ESC Motor Propeller

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Seems cool but its not the best
Pros: I like the drone in its packaged form and the price was really good!
Cons: I am missing screws, no instructions and bad shipping. Some of the screws are tightened as tight as possible but still wobbly! I would request a refund but it has been 100% assembled.
Other Thoughts: I would like to possibly get a refund on this product as it was defective.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2014 12:27:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > Hot Racing > Hot Racing AET40503 Speed blaster 5s wheel (4)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ***Sick Wheels***
Pros: Durability, Looks..
Cons: Easily scratched, Not Recommended for off road if worried about scratches.
Other Thoughts: I honestly bought them for the looks, not performance. It sits on my shelf with those wheels. LOL...
Reviewed By:Big Dog,10/20/2013 8:23:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > JMT > Tarot Carbon Fiber aluminum alloy Landing Skid Gear TL2749-01 for DJI F450 F550 MultiCopter Quadcopter UFO

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality Control
Pros: None
Cons: Slots in legs not aligned with the skids. Also appears that I received two left legs instead of a left and right. These are glued down at the factory so no way to fix the alignment issue. Can't understand how this got past quality control if they even have such a thing. No way these will work. Newegg needs to do a better job at screening such products.
Other Thoughts: These are totally useless at this point. Very disappointed that this company would ship such a poorly made item without inspecting it. I'm out alot of money at this point and would not recommend anyone else going through what I have so far.
Reviewed By:JD,9/25/2013 6:04:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > E-Flite > EFLM1913 Heatsink compound 5g

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Questionable description
Pros: It is for sale
Cons: It is not mult color, and a kid could use it.
Reviewed By:Wizard,8/8/2013 5:24:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > Maisto > Maisto R/C Remote Control Rock Crawler Jr.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My nephew loved it.
Pros: Good articulating wheel structure.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: If you plan on spending $35 or less on some toy this is a good choice.
Reviewed By:LO.VE_d b_y JE.s_US,5/17/2013 11:31:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > Syma > GIFT SET 2 Syma S107G Helicopters (1) RED and (1) BLUE Shipping USA SH.S107G.R.B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Gifts
Pros: Durable
Cons: Takes a while to charge
Short fly time
Other Thoughts: Bought as a Christmas gift for 2 boys. Great indoor fun. still working 4 month later
Reviewed By:mmy,4/20/2013 5:52:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > HELI-MAX > HMXE8326 Main Rotor Blades Novus CP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great.
Fast.
Inexpensive.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I usually buy the phenom 2 black edition CPUs, so I wasn't sure how this one would perform. I didn't get it for a gaming, it's for a basic business computer for my dad to write up bids/do emails. Nothing fancy.

It works great and I'd definitely recommend it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/31/2013 2:16:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Other Parts & Accessories > HELI-MAX > HMXE8326 Main Rotor Blades Novus CP

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Worked right out of the box.
Cons: Boots windows kind of slowly.
Other Thoughts: Built a computer for my father for an extra business pc, got this hard drive because my dad doesn't need a TB of space, and it was a decent price. His other pc has a WD drive and it boots a lot faster. The one I built for him has a faster processor, more CPU cores, and 4x the ram, and both are running the same genuine windows 7, so it must be the HDD.

It's still a decent drive though, it loads faster than the computer it replaced.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/31/2013 2:08:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau