Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great coffee every time
Pros: Easy to use, coffee in almost no time at all.
Cons: NONE!!!!
Other Thoughts: I recommend this coffee maker, and would definitely buy it again.
Reviewed By:Ernest S.,4/25/2016 8:55:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20327 K250 Keurig 2.0 Brewer - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Fine, Great Item!
Pros: Easy to use. Like Carafe Option!
Cons: Temperature can be more hot.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/24/2016 5:03:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig Vue V500 Single Serve Brewing System with 8 Keurig Vue Capsules

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after 8 months
Pros: Was nice while it worked.
Cons: Purchased on 4/15/2015, died on 12/27/2015. So $69.95 for a little over 8 months of use. I would say that since the cups sold for this are few and far between to avoid this brewer completely. I did not know that when I ordered.
Other Thoughts: Will contact Keurig to see if the one year warranty is worth anything or not.
Reviewed By:Jeffrey W.,4/12/2016 2:23:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Conair Corporation > Conair SS-700FR White Serve Brewing System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Look, big reservoir
Cons: It's a pile of crap
Other Thoughts: Bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday. It's brewed maybe 10 cups of coffee over the 8 days it worked for...and now it's a pile of crap. It draws the water to the heating tank and then nothing happens. I purchased it well in advance because the price was right and now I'm stuck with a non working coffee maker and I'm out 70+ bucks and can't return it because it's passed 30 days. Don't buy this. It's just not worth the headache or the waste if money
Reviewed By:N/A,4/3/2016 7:13:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20325 K250 2.0 Brewer - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great brewer
Pros: -great basic keurig brewer pod/carafe/hot water
-once warm up is done ,coffee in no time
-great selection of pod or use your own coffee ...
- good price (when on a deal )

over all i recommend this
Cons: i think all brewer should have a bigger reservoir !!!! that why the 4
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/3/2016 6:07:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig 20327 K250 Keurig 2.0 Brewer - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Coffee Maker and Very Easy To Use
Pros: Makes Coffee, Cocoa and Tea at the right temperature, "not so hot that it burns your face off " you don't need to wait 15 minutes for it to cool down, it's the right temp now. Thanks Keurig
Cons: I don't have any !
Other Thoughts: I DO Recommend this to everyone that likes a hot cup of coffee, cocoa or tea
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/22/2016 12:33:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 2 years - still going
Pros: no mess, makes a perfect cup every time, warms up quickly.
Cons: 3 prong grounded cord. it's too easy to use that sometimes I forget to press the brew button after puncturing the cups.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2016 2:11:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Like it!
Pros: Once the proper sequence is followed it is easy to work and the smell of something wonderful fills the air within minutes.
Cons: It doesn't fill my coffee cup, despite the largest water area being filled. I always add more water once brewed.
I keep room temperature water bottles by machine for convenience.
Other Thoughts: It was a great price. Beautiful color. Fast delivery.
Process was easy and love this website. I am new to discover it....and passing it on!
Reviewed By:Jill T.,2/19/2016 10:33:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K10 Mini Plus Coffee Brewing System Platinum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This was a birthday present
Pros: My cousin had no problem fixing her first coffee cut with this system and loved it
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Yes
Reviewed By:Rosita H.,2/14/2016 3:45:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Conair Corporation > Conair SS-700FR White Serve Brewing System

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nothing better for this price!
Pros: High end machine. Many features. Heavy and made well. Has an extra attachment for your own ground coffee or tea. Large reserve tank with filter. Different size cup features. Timer for remote coffee.
Cons: Did not come with the sample assortment of K-cups like the new one does. Shorter warranty. Sometimes, cup size selected may be less than what machine puts out.
Other Thoughts: For the price, you simply cannot beat it. By the way if is a Cuisenart not Conair. It has tons of features and the price new is $200...so for about 1/4 of the price, it is definitely worth it. I was afraid to use the machine 1st because it looked so beautiful on the counter. It does all it says it does without real issue. The only reasons we did not give it 5 starts is that it did not come with the assortment of starter K-cups which apparently the new version does and, on occassion, the coffee size put out will be less than the amount selected. Otherwise a really nice machine that could also give you instant hot water for tea, hot chocolate and even oatmeal.
Reviewed By:Nancy S.,2/7/2016 6:19:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.