Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Varity Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its a keurig!
Pros: its a keurig and great price!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tllax15,7/18/2014 5:50:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Varity Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dam Good Cup of Coffee
Pros: Fast convenient way to make a perfect cup of coffee. The taste of decaf coffee on this machine is as good as the real thing. I have not had a bad cup coffee with this machine. Simple to setup and use. This machine will spoil you. I can't drink the coffee at work anymore.
Cons: I know some people complain of the price of the K-cups. If you shop at the wholesale stores it's less than 50 cents a cup. You can always get the reusable K-Cup to lower the cost.
Other Thoughts: Dale Cooper from Twin Peaks would love this machine.
Reviewed By:Jim N,6/27/2014 5:39:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75B Black K75 Platinum Brewing System - 12ct Variety Pack w/ Water Filter Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work's great, endless coffee!
Pros: Takes about a minute to get warmed up, and 30 seconds to get a cup. The extra cost was worth the extra sizes. An amazing mother's day gift that I benefit from.
Cons: Coffee tends to be weak. I used to work for Starbucks so I became a snob when it came to the strength and flavor of my coffee. I just usually buy more flavored and darker roasts to compensate the semi-watery taste. But really, it isn't too big of a deal.
Other Thoughts: I'll be purchasing a smaller one when I move out. This size is great for a family but for a single person it may be a bit much.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2014 12:03:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K65 Special Edition Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and water filter 20030

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great brewing system
Pros: No need to use water filter if your water is clean
Cons: Doesn't come with a reusable single cup coffee filter so you can brew your special coffee but you can buy this
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2014 3:07:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Varity Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Love that it's ready to produce a nice cup of coffee in a short time. Handy for my coffee drinkers and not a usual half pot of burned coffee that has sat for too long and is wasted.
Cons: price of pods is high. Shop for sales.
Other Thoughts: Shop around for coffee pod sales. I have six of these machines in my freight buildings and always a hit with my drivers.
I replaced three commercial Bunn systems with the Keurig.
Reviewed By:Deliveryman,4/11/2014 4:35:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System Platinum color with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20031

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast, fresh coffee.
Pros: When I want a cup of coffee, I can have one.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/10/2014 8:33:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System Platinum color with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20031

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Brewer
Pros: Easy to operate and makes great coffee!!
Cons: None, other than too many choices of coffee to try.
Reviewed By:98bluewave,4/9/2014 6:50:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SS-700 Keurig K-Cups Single Serve Brewing System Silver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Coffee Machine!
Pros: Stylish design;
Easy to clean;
Power saving mode;
Water is hot enough;
Cons: Not found yet.
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Hozc,4/7/2014 10:07:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SS-300 Single Serve K-Cup Brewing System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 you alwaqys take a chance with a refurbished product
Pros: it was cheap, that's about it.
Cons: I wouldn't be suprised if ths never get's published but I need to let off some steam so I'll be happy. Sure, you always take a chance buying refurbished but mine arrived with a big crack on the water lid and it leaks on the floor more than what makes in the cup. they did though offer me a 10$ credit so they did try. when I bought it it was 35 but now its 60 or I'd buy it again. I guess on a positive note if I stand there and run it through the cycle the cup gets filled a little more but now it's gonna take longer to make a not so much cup of coffee than it used to take me to make a pot.
Other Thoughts: I suppose they did their best and I was just expecting to much the whole time.
Reviewed By:100_kcupstomanytimmy,4/4/2014 4:41:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Varity Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful more than imagined
Pros: Water storage - plenty
Overall size
Speed to brew
Consistency of coffee
Way cheaper that Starbucks and tastes better
Saves times
Kids love pushing the buttons
Cons: Quiet mode is not too quiet.
K-cups take up a lot of space
Used k-cups are not environmentally sound
Other Thoughts: Overall I bought this for my wife as a gift and thought she would use it once or twice and thought it might save a little time from making a whole pot of coffee. After owning this for a while, I've noticed that my wife enjoys it everyday! She loves the convenience AND consistent taste.
Now she loves her keurig!
Each morning I start up the keurig and I wait about 90 seconds to warm the water. (I power it off after the morning to conserve energy. It uses a lot of watts) then i make my wife a cup... And bring it to her.
The whole process takes under 3 minutes.
Side note... We moved. And the keurig was the last item to be moved and it got a ride on the passenger front seat to the new house and was the first item plugged into the new kitchen.
Reviewed By:Joseph,3/22/2014 7:02:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau