Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > GENERIC > 6 in1 Multi-functional 200g x 0.01 Jewelry Gold Pocket Digital Scale w/ Backlit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: That it does so much. Comes with a cloth case.
Cons: Instructions aren't that great and it takes a little guess work and I'm still figuring out some features. Not worth taking a egg off.
Reviewed By:00,6/14/2014 2:28:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > TOMTOP > 2000g * 0.1g LCD Display Mini Digital Pocket Electronic Jewelry Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works perfectly
Pros: easy to use
easy to read
0.1/1000g
big enough scale to weigh easily by the oz (2 oz if in bag)
Cons: requires 4 AAA batteries
Reviewed By:Helmut,5/20/2014 3:17:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri Touch II Professional Digital Kitchen Scale with Microban Antimicrobial Product Protection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Scale
Pros: This scale is small and accurate. The tare option is really useful. It also has a nice clean, modern look compared to the old spring loaded scales. Easy to clean. Power shuts off automatically if you forget to do it.
Cons: It's a bit pricey but I picked it up when it was on sale at what I considered to be a good value.
Other Thoughts: Not mentioned in the specs is that the unit of measurement can be switched to fluid ounces. I haven't tested this to see how accurate it is but it could be a handy feature for some.
Reviewed By:Dan C,5/1/2014 11:50:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri Pro Digital Kitchen Food Scale, 1g to 12 lbs Capacity, in Elegant Chrome

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ok
Pros: Inexpensive, does the job
Cons: Kinda cheap, plasticky
Other Thoughts: I was looking for more...the price was right but I was thinking it was better from the reviews
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2014 4:44:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri Pro Digital Kitchen Food Scale, 1g to 12 lbs Capacity, in Elegant Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice, Easy to Use!
Pros: Shipping was great! Worked right out of the box, only had to put in batteries. We were looking for something to better track our food while eating better and this does exactly it...No more guessing.
Cons: None, Agreed that the plate could be bigger, when using the plate on top of it, its hard to read, but any bow works great.
Reviewed By:Specialjesus,4/14/2014 3:31:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Surpahs > SURPAHS 0.4"/1CM Super-Thin Tempered Glass Digital Kitchen and Food Scale

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SURPAHS Super-Thin Digital Kitchen Scale is a great food scale
Pros: SURPAHS Super-Thin Digital Kitchen Scale is a one great food scale. I got this scale and it is just as advertised. All I had to do was pull it out of the box and it was ready to go. The scale is super thin and very accurate. You never know when you will need a scale till you need one. This scale is good for holiday meals when you need to be precise with your measurements on particular meals. This scale maybe also be good for people who are on a diet and have to weigh food in order to stay within the perimeters of their diet. I cannot speak highly enough about this scale, I love it.

Thank you for reading my review.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2014 4:51:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri Pro Digital Kitchen Food Scale, 1g to 12 lbs Capacity, in Elegant Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Happy with purchase!
Pros: Quality inexpensive multipurpose scale uses AAA batteries with tare feature and metric/English unit conversion.
Cons: None really. But probably should have spent a few more bucks to get stainless steel model. The chrome description refers to color only!
Reviewed By:210Richard,4/8/2014 2:05:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Epicurean Digital Kitchen Scale by Ozeri, in Elegant Tempered Glass

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 doubles as a postal scale!
Pros: Very stylish, looks good in the kitchen! Was on sale, a good deal!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I don't weigh any food, but I bought this to use as a postal scale, I weigh my packages and know the exact postage!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2014 9:33:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri ZK011 Precision Pro Stainless Steel Digital Kitchen Scale with Oversized Weighing Platform

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great scale
Pros: I've used this scale multiple times a day for nearly 3 months. It's made it very simple to track my food intake accurately
-multiple units (grams, ml, oz's, fl oz's)
-tare function
-good size platform
-good capacity
-seems to be consistently accurate
-easy to use
Cons: -none that I'm aware of yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/5/2014 11:27:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Timers, Thermometers & Scales > Ozeri > Ozeri Pro Digital Kitchen Food Scale, 1g to 12 lbs Capacity, in Elegant Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Does exactly what it says it does.
Measures accurately in small increments.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: After getting ripped off by some mainstream brand (twice as expensive) from Target, which did not measure accurately to the gram (I need to measure salt for lacto-fermentation projects), I bought this nice little scale for HALF the price, and it works PERFECTLY.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 2:18:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau