Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > GPCT > 9-Piece Wine Corkscrew Bottle Opener Set in Mahogany Box

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: good value
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 11:23:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW06A 5-Piece Wine Bottle Accessory Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unique item
Pros: Interesting. great value. Bought for gifts. We purchased 3 but only 2 were shipped initially. Called customer service and they shipped the third right away with no hassle.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2014 7:11:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW06A 5-Piece Wine Bottle Accessory Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: You can't beat for what you get for this price. All the wine accessories in one container. Would make a perfect gift. Why I bought it for myself. All the items are good quality and the wine bottle container has magnetic latches for long life. Delivery was on time as expected. Thanks Ozeri and Newegg.
Cons: None as of yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2014 9:51:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW06A 5-Piece Wine Bottle Accessory Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks cool to have
Pros: Looks cool inside the bottle.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought this for a wedding present =) looks great.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2014 1:15:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW06A 5-Piece Wine Bottle Accessory Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: it works
Cons: I ordered 5 sets, but it only came in with 2 sets,
Reviewed By:RC,4/22/2014 1:53:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter, Recharging Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for every bar or wine collection
Pros: Package arrive in perfect condition and I plugged it in. That's it. No assembly required. I've used one before at a friends house, so I knew what to expect. It worked perfectly. Just press a button and wallah. Perfect for any bar or wine collection. Also makes a great gift. My Mom (90yo) is going to love hers.
Cons: Your friends will want to borrow it.
Other Thoughts: Excellent for handicap or people with arthritis.
Reviewed By:Rob B.,4/19/2014 12:56:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Tuscani > Tuscani Phantom Tri-Vent Wine Aerator with Stand, Filter Screen, Storage Bag & 2 Drop Stops

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outrageous!
Pros: Airs out wine to perfection! Easy to clean and easy to use! It's an absolute must for any home, bar, or home bar! Having it sit on its display stand attracts much WANTED attention!
Cons: Not sure if I overlooked it or anything, but it doesn't appear to be machine washable! Despite its ease of wash, I got lazy on most nights and just tossed it in with the other dishes to wash. It has a couple of cracks now, but still in working quality! The product is thick and durable! My own fault, and I am warning others in case anyone decides to be lazy!
Other Thoughts: I don't mean to initiate any kind of discussion, but I reiterated what another reviewer said whenever friends and guests of mine asked what aerating wine with this does... "it turns a ten dollar bottle of wine into a thirty dollar bottle!"

I did side by side taste tests with some guests and we all preferred the aerated glass indefinitely. It was almost like a different wine! Delectable, really.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2014 10:22:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter, Recharging Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wine Connoisseur must have
Pros: This a great product. My friends and family enjoyed using at a wine and cheese party last night. So much so I know what they’re getting from me for Christmas. It is really easy to use and fun, push a button let it do all the work.

Also, the aerating pourer is a most have, no need to wait for it in a wine decanter. Just pour and you are good to go.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mike,4/11/2014 10:50:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter, Recharging Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful Wine opener
Pros: Wonderful wine opener. Looks great on the bar. Simple to use and works well every time. Self charging and long charge time. Very pleased
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Happy with this purchase
Reviewed By:RowdyRob,4/10/2014 11:51:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bar Tools & Accessories > Ozeri > Ozeri OW05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter, Recharging Stand

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible, cheaply made and takes forever to charge!
Pros: None
Cons: Had to give this product a bit of time to see if it grows on me, but this is by far the worst electric wine bottle opener I have ever used! Cheaply made, horrible at holding a charge, the bottle top stripper is useless at best! Cork sometimes gets stuck inside the opener, once removed from the bottle.
Other Thoughts: Someone actually got paid to design, make the parts and then assemble this product??
Reviewed By:N/A,3/6/2014 7:42:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau