Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Green Sound Matrix-S Unique Style Telescopic Main Body Adjustable Voltage Electronic Cigarette (Copper)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good item
Pros: it was exactly what I wanted and got it in good time.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 9:08:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Blackcat Electronic Cigarettes > blackcat Rechargeable Electronic Cigarette Tobacco 24mg Nicotine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stale
Pros: One out of the 2 cartridges tasted pretty good...
Cons: But the other one was stale - like it was depleted....seller failed acknowledge this complaint through Newegg. It's been quite while that's why I'm leaving the negative feedback now.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 12:36:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Kamry K200+ Set Cute Cartoon Style MOD Starter Kit E-Cigarettes (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty good mod
Pros: great features. reads coil ohms, hit counter, battery level indicator, spring loaded battery pin, adjustable voltage, different colors to choose from in lcd readout.
Cons: big.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 3:18:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Green Sound Matrix-S Unique Style Telescopic Main Body Adjustable Voltage Electronic Cigarette (Copper)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I got this as a back up to the one I alrady own and I am very happy with it. I was not expecting to get a battery with it and it did come with one so that was a big +
Cons: None, I goat what I wanted.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2014 10:10:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Ozone Smoke, Inc > Ozone Smoke™ Tobacco Flavor Cartridges 5-Pack (Medium 11mg)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ozone Smoke™ Tobacco Flavor Cartridges 5-Pack (Medium 11mg)
Pros: Almost like the real thing, when I can't have, jusast like they say below,
Long Lasting Cartridges
Up to 400 Puff per Cartridge
Rich Vapor Volume
Cons: I miss my Zippo.
Reviewed By:Easy,8/3/2014 6:35:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc CE4 900mAh USB Electronic Cigarette Flat Mouth starter kit E-Cigarette Ego

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Five Star Inc CE4 900mAh USB Electronic Cigarette Flat Mouth starter kit E-Cigarette Ego
Pros: It good for a non-adjustable. I order the wrong one my fault. If you can get it buy the adjustable ones. That why I gave it a 4 stars
Cons: works good for a non adjustable
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 7:47:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > TomToce > Ego Twist 1.6ml CE4 Atomizer Adjustable Voltage 900mAh Rechargeable Electronic Cigarette Kit (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ego Twist 1.6ml CE4 Atomizer Adjustable Voltage 900mAh Rechargeable Electronic Cigarette Kit (Black)
Pros: Ego Twist 1.6ml CE4 Atomizer were not Adjustable Voltage 900mAh
Cons: nono
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2014 2:17:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Green Smoke > Green Smoke 11212212 Electronic Cigarettes Essential Starter Kit (Menthol Ice, 18mg)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Purchase sent smoothly. Great price and product. Was able to sample at a reasonable price and liked what I sampled. Received the item quickly.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 5:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > VPRO Vape > eGo-C-Twist 1100mAh Variable Voltage Vaporizer Starter kit, 2x Vape Pen + MT3 tank--black, the best e-cig

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent price for what you get
Pros: Good price for a starter kit with 2 batteries. For generic batteries they seem to be holding up well, I haven't experienced any significant drop in battery life after charging them once a day since I got them. The case isn't exactly super sturdy but it does the job.
Cons: The clearomizers are junk, get yourself a protank mini or another tank along with it and you will get a much better vaping experience. Also I am not too confident about this charger, the light seems to have an odd blinking like it's not getting a clean stream of power to the battery, I have been charging them with other generic ego chargers instead so that may have had an impact on the battery life.
Other Thoughts: All in all it isn't a bad little kit for the price, but I would still suggest additional purchases for a good vaping experience (tank(s) and possibly a new charger), which is really what drops it down to 3 eggs for me.

The item could be a little more clear about it being "ego twist style" batteries rather than labeling them as ego-c-twists, I don't feel deceived however because It is clear that they are not authentic from the pictures.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 7:03:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker 1.5ml Mini ProTank Clearomizer(White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well
Pros: Cheap, seems well made
Cons: None
Reviewed By:DrDarylJames,7/23/2014 5:30:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau