Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Trademark Fine Art > Trademark Fine Art Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Japanese' Multi Panel Art Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 If you need something temporary
Pros: It's an artistic, emotional piece (at least to me).
Cons: Cheaply made. Frames are crooked. I purchased it on sale in March 2015. I just opened it since we were redecorating / remodeling. It also looks cheap.
Other Thoughts: Guess you get what you pay for but that was still too much!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2015 8:22:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Trademark Fine Art > Trademark Fine Art Ariane Moshayedi 'Aerial City' Multi Panel Canvas Art

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great canvas set
Pros: Looks greats in my office and takes up a nice amount of space
Cons: It was missing a few staples for the hangers to function. Obviously minimal QC wherever it was made. Simple to correct though, just annoying.
Other Thoughts: I thought this was a black and white, it actually has a slight blue tint to the greys.
Reviewed By:Philip,4/5/2015 11:08:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Trademark Fine Art > Trademark Fine Art Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Japanese' Multi Panel Art Set

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent, but not fine art
Pros: The 'Japanese' image upon which this set of prints is based is truly delightful for those who find joy and beauty in nature. The scene is peaceful, and the color mix appears to work well on a variety of walls while also providing a kick of red. We placed it on a living room wall that is linen in tone, and there are elements in the image that tie into the wall. It looks pretty nice and gives a formerly plain and drab wall some visual interest.

NewEgg handled the return and replacement process very well. All I ask and expect is for a company to stand behind the products that they sell, and NewEgg has never disappointed me.
Cons: Don't let the name of the art company fool you. These prints are not fine art. The print, while quite attractive, is somewhat flat and lacking in detail. And the overall construction is clearly average, mass production quality. The original print that we received (set of five panels) had two identical panels rather than the proper left and right end panels. In addition, the canvas was stretched so tight that the larger frames were visibly bowed in on the longer sides. One of the frames was also visibly out-of-square.

The good news is that NewEgg promptly provided a replacement was quite a bit better. The qualities of the print, itself, were identical, but the construction and workmanship was improved.
Other Thoughts: I love the 'Japanese' image, itself. I have always loved nature, and artwork such as landscapes, trees, and flowers bring that beauty into the home. Given the issues with the original print, I probably would have asked for a refund rather than a replacement. But my wife liked the look and did not want to go back to a bare wall. So, I requested and received a replacement print from NewEgg and I have to admit that it looks quite nice hanging in our living room.

I bought this print on NewEgg at a substantial discount from the retail price. Personally, I would not be happy if I had paid more for it.
Reviewed By:KingMel,3/7/2015 6:13:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Thomas Kinkade > Thomas Kinkade The Good Shepherd's Cottage

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thomas Kincaid Prints
Pros: Nice matte and certificate of authenticity. Good deal!!
Cons: Framed with matte and not wood frame.
Reviewed By:CLK,3/31/2014 7:14:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Trademark Fine Art > Trademark Fine Art Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Japanese' Canvas Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice print with fall colors
Pros: Colorful, flowing, on canvas.
Cons: Very simple frame - but it works.
Reviewed By:Don,11/12/2013 7:25:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Trademark Fine Art > Trademark Fine Art Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Japanese' Canvas Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 canvas
Pros: It's a canvas. Gives my room a more autumn feel along with other stuff in the room.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I purchased the "largest" size you could get. Takes up a lot of white space on the wall.
Reviewed By:That guy,11/3/2013 11:26:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Dynasty Accents Inc. > Dynasty Accents Faith DA2033 1 set for 2 pieces × 3D Framed Art

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Nice black felt lining.
Cons: Lingering feelings of guilt.
Other Thoughts: Only the OEM model is available. Didn't come with cables.
Reviewed By:jon,11/5/2007 7:51:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > Dynasty Accents Inc. > Dynasty Accents Faith DA2033 1 set for 2 pieces × 3D Framed Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!!
Pros: Wonderful quality and design. Angelic Choir resounds whenever i turn on my computer box.
Cons: my illegal software doesnt download as fast anymore :(
Other Thoughts: This is awesome. I get more headshots in CS: Source than at any time. I can truly feel the blessing of might my lvl 32 female paladin casts while grinding in wow. I love this.
Reviewed By:Big Red bawla,6/21/2007 1:43:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.