Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > CanvasElite > Fridge Kite by Banksy Canvas Art Print

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Took a really long time to "Get It"
Pros: It's a Banksy Print that I really like. (I'm a kite guy)
Cons: Banksy is no longer with us. (Died)
Other Thoughts: Newegg has this "Art" setup to be on Newegg yet you are really buying this "Print" from an outside company.

That company really took like FOREVER to get the order. Yea really!.

Even the shipping "Tube" that the painting arrived in looks as if it rolled through quite a lot of "City Gack".
Other than the "Shipper" (not Newegg) taking their sweet time with this.. I'm very happy with my order as far as Newegg is concerned. Just "Not" how the order arrived.
Reviewed By:Gene6,10/31/2013 7:40:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > AMC > Animated Light-up LED Neon Open Sign Business Sign with Chain - 19x10, Oval

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Animated Light-up LED Neon Open Sign with Chain - 19x10, Oval
Pros: Size, optional light variations, Convient controls
Cons: Could be brighter
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2013 7:38:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > overstockArt > "The Kiss" by Gustav Klimt Framed Hand Painted Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love Klimt
Pros: unique item
Cons: not original
Reviewed By:Dr.Z,7/21/2013 2:28:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > CanvasElite > "The Starry Night" by Vincent Van Gogh Canvas Art Print

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wouldn't recommend this product
Pros: Good price.
Cons: The measurements specified are for the canvas, not for the frame. The frame measures 1" to 1.5" shorter.
About 1" to 1.5" of the painting are wrapped around the frame, so you lose part of the painting.
Other Thoughts: Since the actual product does not look like the representation of the product, I will not buy from this company again.
Reviewed By:bpl,6/20/2013 10:42:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > CanvasElite > I Am Your Father by Banksy Canvas Art Print

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: It's a Banksy and it has a Star Wars.
Cons: Pixelated to the max! This canvas looks horrible and not worth anywhere near would I paid for it.
Reviewed By:lightagrapher,6/19/2013 8:42:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > CanvasElite > "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch Canvas Art Print

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Earthly Delights is a Delight!
Pros: Fine Transfer/Excellent Detail/Nice Framing/ SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE from CANVAS ELITE!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:ArtMan,6/7/2013 3:06:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > overstockArt > Monet Paintings: Poppy Field in Argenteuil with Veine D' Or Bronze Scoop - Bronze and Rich Brown Finish - Hand Painted Framed Canvas Art

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Monet reproduction
Pros: The frame might be Ok but since I did not waste my money, that could be a risk.
Cons: Price too high for a mediocre piece of 'art'. If this took the 'artist' more than 4 hours to produce, I would be surprised.
Other Thoughts: The claim is that this is a detail by detail reproduction. Just compare the women and child (both foreground and background) in this with the original. The detail is not there. Examine the main tree. Again, not even close. The farmhouse is not right. The clouds are not right. The other trees are lacking. Maybe this copy has brushstrokes. That could be the only positive for this. Save your money.
Reviewed By:GreyFox,5/23/2012 6:37:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > overstockArt > Van Gogh Paintings: Vase with Fifteen Sunflowers with Vienna Wood Frame - Gold Leaf Finish - Hand Painted Framed Canvas Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exceeded Expectations!
Pros: I could not be happier with this purchase. The quality of the painting exceeded my expectations. Purchased two paintings and plan to buy a few more.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2012 10:41:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > overstockArt > Klimt Paintings: The Kiss (Fullview) - Hand Painted Canvas Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 She loves it
Pros: Great piece, unique and great quality
Cons: Doesn't come with stretcher around canvas.
Other Thoughts: Painting is not a direct replica as it is painted by hand and artist uses his own touch in some areas. overall a great buy!
Reviewed By:Goose,2/18/2012 8:28:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wall Art & Coverings > overstockArt > Monet Paintings: Water Lilies - Hand Painted Canvas Art

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice!
Pros: Wow ! This painting was done very well. When I received it, I could still smell the oil on the canvas. I took it to Michael's to get it framed. I now have hung it up on the wall. I just love looking at it.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This was the first real art piece I ever bought. I paid alot more for the framing than I did for the painting, but it looks absolutely amazing. I will definitely keep this painting for many years to come.
Reviewed By:bkwrm,2/17/2012 4:58:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau