Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Accents > Regal > Tropical Palm Tree TiKi Decor Key Rack Metal Hook

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: study nice!!! fast shipper
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2014 5:47:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > RedSkyTrader > Brass Antique Finish Armillary Celestial Globe with Zodiac Engravings

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Item as described
Cons: a bit pricey
Reviewed By:KK,2/16/2014 12:37:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Evergreen Enterprises, Inc. > San Francisco 49ers Scoreboard Clock

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 The visiting ahead team wins 80% of the time
Pros: great for 49er's fans
Great for people who hate the 49ers'
Cons: Great for people who hate the 49ers'
visting team is ahead 80% of the time
Other Thoughts: the guy who designed this should have switched the home team and visitors around because the visiting could be crushing the 49er's 59 to 1. if i were a 49ers' fan i'd be embarrassed to have this in my man cave.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/19/2014 9:15:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Quickway Imports > Small Mini Treasure Chest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Item was as described on line.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2013 5:03:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > ACHIM > Achim Mf3564Mh02 - Madera Falsa 2 Inch Faux Wood Blind - 35 X 64 Inches - Mahogany

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 :) Awesome
Pros: As described and better. Durable, sturdy, well built. Fast service, great prices. Cant beat it anywhere in town.
Cons: Wish they came in shorter lengths, email responses non existent.
Other Thoughts: Lifesaver!
Reviewed By:Les,7/17/2013 8:43:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Totes > Closet Trouser Organizer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Problem Child
Pros: Very Stylish and good looking pant hanger. Best price here on the Egg for shore.
Cons: Well everything came with the box. The problem I have is once the rods and gromets are in place, the full length is about 2 inches above the screw holes. Now I do understand that there is some pressure envolved but there is no possible way this would work. I would say the mounting assymbly to the wall was not cut right and the holes not drilled were they are suppose to be.

I did make it work by taking 2 of the wood spacers out and replaced one with a smaller width hex nut and 2 washers. Its not perfect but it will do.
Other Thoughts: I put about 2 hrs into this thing because as many of us think when we are putting things together, "I'm doing something wrong". Well I wasn't.

I believe this is a manufacturer defect.

In the process I cracked the center spacer, (while trying to make it work the right way) messed up the finish a bit.

Then why keep it? Because I am single, lol. But really I don't want to spend the extra cash to send it back either.
Reviewed By:Cepek4,3/19/2013 6:38:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > RedSkyTrader > Jailor Key Set - 5 Keys - Antique Look

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: It is a nice piece, durable and made of actual metal/
Cons: There is none.
Reviewed By:Deathsteel,12/9/2012 12:30:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Quickway Imports > Small Pirate Style Wooden Treasure Chest

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 So not worth it
Pros: Decent design
Cons: Poorly constructed, not all the trim is attached to the main box. Not protected in shipping so it arrived scratched.
Other Thoughts: If I could, I would not give this any eggs. The boxs is rough to the touch, not sanded at all. The wood trim on the bottom was not attached to the base of the box. The nails are there, hammered into to the box, but no one bothered to make sure they went thru the trim to secure it to the box. The box was not protected at all with bubble wrap or anything else during shipping. They took the smallest box possible and shoved it in, which means when you try to cut open the box, be careful because you WILL cut the box. Numerous sharp edges, folded over nails-this is a safety hazard if you have kids. I could to Hobby Lobby right now and buy a very similiar item for 1/3 the price and it would be better quality. Waste of money but can't return because it is scratched, even though it's due to their own asinine packing and failure to protect the package.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2012 11:47:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Furnituremaxx > 3 Panel Black Oriental Shoji Screen / Room Divider

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 3 panel black sojui screen
Pros: Acceptable product for the money
Cons: Poorly
Broken on arrival
poor customer service
poor English communication skills
Reviewed By:N/A,8/14/2012 8:43:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Accents > Coaster > Traditional Vanity Set in Cherry Finish by Coaster Furniture

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not what we expected
Pros: None at all
Cons: Arrived alot later than stated. Item was not at all what it appeared as in the picture. Item is very small and not suitable for an adult. It should of stated it was for a child!!
My first experience with Newegg and most likely my last!!
Reviewed By:Suzette,6/25/2012 7:14:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau