Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Exec High-Back Swivel Chair, 28-1/2"x28-1/2"x45", Black LLR86205

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple,simple assembly,sturdy construction.
Pros: Firm comfortable seat, multiple adjustments for seat,back arms, very sturdy steel main braces.
Cons: none so far, very impressed.
Other Thoughts: I have like others purchased many many office chairs and in the bast few years have gone through at least 5 and all because cushion has failed and I only weigh 160lbs. I have spent this much a few times and none have had good cushions and knew I shouldn't have to pay 4-700 for a good chair and finally I think I have found it with good cushion and adjustments all over.
Assembly on 1st chair took 10 minutes and on second took about 5 minutes ( wife helped)
I could not be happier but had given up on stor bought chairs because they all fee ok for 3-6 months and then fade but I knew that because the seat was toooo soft.
We did a lot of surfing for reviews and saw that even the mfg stands behind them.
Update, these 2 chairs still feel as good as the day I bought them and could not be happier, cushions are still like new and still wonderful to use.
1st time I have given a good review on a chair after 2 months as I use them daily, all day.
Reviewed By:Dean g.,5/2/2016 5:58:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B8776P-BN Executive Seating

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good chair I guess
Pros: free shipping
Cons: I don't like this chair too much, thinking about giving it away. Don't get me wrong it's ok chair but it's a little uncomfortable and the arms of the chair rubs my legs and the cushion is not thick (just poofy) When I sit on this chair for more than an hour I really start to feel just how cheap this chair is. Also this chair needs constant tightening (4x) I had to pop caps off and tighten the whole thing and it still wobbles a lot and creeks too.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this chair unless you are very small frame or don't plan on sitting in it for long periods of time.
Reviewed By:garrett s.,4/24/2016 6:53:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Alera > Alera SP41LS10B Sparis Series Executive High-Back Swivel/Tilt Chair, Leather, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Broken
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: After a few months' use, both arms have broken at the points they bolt on to the chair body.
Reviewed By:Mark H.,4/13/2016 6:41:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Floortex > Cleartex Advantagemat Phthalate Free Pvc Chair Mat For Hard Floors, 48

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not For Hardwood
Pros: Fast delivery.
Cons: What came was a floor mat with the nubs to grip carpet. Useless on hardwood, even though the picture shows it on wood.
Reviewed By:Andrew S.,4/9/2016 6:50:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > Boss Office Supplies B4006-BK Multi-Function Task Chair

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice chair, but now sinks
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: I no longer holds my weight (200#). I sinks to the lowest level and there is no adjustment to stop that from happening.
Reviewed By:Allan A.,4/8/2016 9:35:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Basyx > Basyx VL705VM10 Big and Tall High-Back Chair Black Frame - Black Mesh Fabric

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As adverised
Pros: This chair was advertised to be solid and accommodate a large person and it does that very well. I am 6 feet/ 250 and have gone thru at least 5 chairs in the last couple of years. Mostly due to gaming. This chair feels like it will last 10 years. Hence saving me $ and time searching for a new replacement. Finally, the price can't be beat here at the EGG! Check it out.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:MARK D.,3/28/2016 3:27:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Mobile Pedestal File, B/B/F,15"x19-7/8"x27-3/4", Light Gray LLR49522

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Ready to go out of the box
Pros: Drawers are very smooth
Has the ability to lock
Able to move and wheels are not visible
Cons: No way to lock the wheels as sometimes I pull the file cabinet when opening the drawers
Would like the top two drawers to be a little deeper
Other Thoughts: Really happy with this purchase. It was delivered before Newegg sent the tracking information.
Reviewed By:Susan R.,3/28/2016 8:11:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Floortex > Floortex FPDE2949RA Desktex Polycarbonate Rectangular Anti-Slip Desk Protector 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Communication and Service!
Pros: Resolved issues and concerns, Quickly Shipped items
Cons: None, good product and service!
Reviewed By:Wilfredo M.,3/23/2016 8:23:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B8776P-BN Executive Seating

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice desk chair
Pros: It has good lumbar support, it makes you want sit with good posture
Cons: I have it on a desk mat and it rolls to easy, I am handicapped so this might be a pro to most people. Other than that none so far.
Other Thoughts: My personal trainer tried the new chair and ordered one for himself.
Reviewed By:Thomas B.,3/20/2016 8:46:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Safco Products > Safco 2120BL Restase Adjustable Footrest, Black w/Silver Accents.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well-built, sturdy, perfect
Pros: The rubber padding is smooth, comfortable and nice. Great footrest for bare feet.

Very sturdy. When I was taking mine out of the box, I accidentally dropped it on hard concrete floor and it didn't leave a scratch. Construction and design seem pretty solid. I expect this thing to last me decades.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: UPDATE 3/18/2016: The footrest is not quite as sturdy as I first thought. Since my initial review, the unit has cracked right in the middle where your feet rest, and the silver accents on each side of the footrest have come unglued and are falling off. It's lasted pretty well over the last 1.5 years, but I'm now looking to replace it with a new one.
Reviewed By:Steve S.,3/18/2016 10:36:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.