Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Office Furniture > Alera > Alera SP41LS10B Sparis Series Executive High-Back Swivel/Tilt Chair, Leather, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Comfortable
Easy to assembly
Swings back and forth with ease
Rolls around with ease.
Goes up and down with ease.
Cons: Not really a con, but the plastic covers to hide the screws are very cheap and not sturdy at all.
Other Thoughts: Use your own hex tool.. the included one is too small!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2015 4:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B580 Executive Chair

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Uncomfortable
Pros: Cheap
Mesh back
Cons: Mesh adjust
Awful armrests
Other Thoughts: Cheap chair that looks nice. The back rest mesh adjust doesn't work quite right, always tight across the back. The armrests are the doom of the chair: hard and uncomfortable, cheap feeling.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/22/2015 8:01:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > HON > HON 895LL 800 Series Five-Drawer Lateral File, Roll-Out/Posting Shelves, 42w x 67h, Putty

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Product was damage in the box
Pros: This is one of the best file drawer in the market. I love it. We have about a dozen of these. They open and closes effortlessly. The product I would give it a 9.5 out of ten.
Cons: Damage from the source. There was a big dent on the bottom of the drawer.
Other Thoughts: This was my first time shopping in Newegg and my experience was some what unsatisfactory. The product didn't arrive as it supposed to, it arrived few weeks later. Upon arrival, the product was damaged. It was too big of a item to repack and ship back. The delivery man didn't want to bring it to the office, had to give him $20 tip to bring it in the office.
Reviewed By:James,4/20/2015 7:30:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B245-BG Medical Stools

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stool
Pros: Love this stool. Perfect for guest or just to use for my feet to rest on. I use it without the back and use as a foot stool.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend this stool.
Reviewed By:toyotaroadrunner,4/19/2015 5:05:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Lorell Polycarbonate Rectangular Studded Chair Mat Carpeted Floor - 53" Length x 45" Width - Polycarbonate - Clear

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best
Pros: 1. The box specifies "Protects All Carpeted Flooring Types." Which I assume that this means it's fine to use on high pile carpets.

2. The box also states that it has a life time warranty.

3. It was packaged flat and not rolled up. I was worried because I've heard of other places rolling these, but Newegg did it right and it came packaged flat.

4. My chair rolls easily around.

5. It's rectangular with no lips.

6. I could not get better deal than the $62.99 for these specs anywhere else. Chair Mats that support high pile carpets from other places can run you for more than $100,
Cons: There's not one thing I can think of that's negative about this Chair Mat.
Other Thoughts: This was an awesome buy, and I'm happy that I got it.
Reviewed By:Omega,4/16/2015 12:22:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B990-CP Heavy Duty Executive Chair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks sturdy, is comfortable
Pros: Looks sturdy, is comfortable. Easy to out together.
Cons: A little too hard. Not plush.
Other Thoughts: I would buy again if it holds (I paid $188)
Reviewed By:Joel L.,4/12/2015 12:13:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Alera > Wrigley Series 24/7 High Performance Mid-Back Multifunction Chair, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best of the Best
Pros: Have it for 4 years now. The best chair I bought. 24/7 chair. Not soft and not too hard, but I'm used to it now. Cushion is still like new. You get what you paid for.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Z,4/6/2015 1:53:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Alera > Alera ALEBCR67236MY Radius Corner Wood Veneer Bookcase, 6-Shelf, 35-3/8w x 11-3/4d x 72h, Mahogany

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good deal
Pros: It's real wood - veneer!
Super smooth finish
Easily assembled by two people
Can be assembled by one person
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This shelf weighs well over 100 pounds and runs the risk of being damaged during shipping. Just the nature of the beast. Mine was partially torn open when it arrived. The delivery driver was superb and allowed me to examine the pieces in my garage. Fortunately my pieces were not damaged. Just a warning. Otherwise, the shelf is perfect and looks great.
Reviewed By:Luke,4/5/2015 7:35:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Basyx > basyx VL701ST11 VL701 High-Back Swivel/Tilt Work Chair, Black Mesh/Leather

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Arm Rest Damage
Pros: Tons of positions and very comfortable.
Cons: After exactly 2 months, the right arm rest seems to have split and is tearing, allowing the inner material to spill out. I have not damaged nor have I used this chair out of its normal bounds.

I intend to either have it replaced or get my money back.
Reviewed By:Noah,4/4/2015 11:02:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Compucessory > Compucessory CCS25004 Keyboard Tray- w-Articulating Arm- 22-.50in.x11-.75in.- Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good stuff!
Pros: I was having a tough time trying to find an affordable articulating tray that would fit under the desks at my wife's office. Her and her employee have very oddly sized desks as I had to modify them to fit into the space needed, so when she decided she needed keyboard trays it was a nightmare finding something that would fit.

I picked up 2 of these for about the price of 1 3M or well-known brand, and they are both sturdy and have a very wide range of motion. Easy enough to install and have been in use for about 2 months now.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: No real cons, but 2 observations. The sliding plate is offset from the center of the keyboard tray so you need to pay careful attention to how you're mounting the tray. If you want it centered on a desk, you must mount the plate off-center

Also, there is no template sheet for the hole layout, just a warning for those that aren't terribly DIY inclined.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2015 8:30:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.