Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Lorell 02156 Economy Weight Chair Mat Carpeted Floor, 48" Length x 36" Width x 95 mil Thickness Overall - 12" Length x 25" Width Lip - Vinyl - Clear

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It works until it snaps and everything starts to suck.
Pros: - Sits on floor
- Is made of plastic
- Might protect carpet
- Not as painful as LEGO
Cons: - Cracks frequently
- Ejects studs occasionally at high velocity
- Seriously, I'm tired of having my feet stabbed
Other Thoughts: This works, just not for very long. It starts to crack and the studs push through the plastic. If you'd ever like to use this in your home without shoes on, you would be better off buying another product.

Also, it came half-open delivered by a random delivery service that seemed to be mid-panic attack, so it has that going for it.
Reviewed By:Gregory H.,2/2/2016 9:36:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > FELLOWES > Fellowes 8017801 Designer Suites Compact Keyboard Tray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WORKS GREAT!!
Pros: tilts up and down, also swivels left and right
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Robert P.,1/29/2016 8:56:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Lorell 48086 Essentials Computer Workstations Rectangle - 41.33" x 23.63" x 29.5" - Cherry

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 This is a nice piece
Pros: Feels solid. Has casters that lock. Looks good. Spare shelf under desk. Holes for cords.
Cons: The keyboard tray locks in the fully-in position, but does not lock when it's out. It would be AWESOME if it had 3 positions that it locked in. I haven't tried using the keyboard tray as it is. Hopefully it won't be a big deal.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/28/2016 7:14:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Kensington > Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System, 16 x 11 5/8 x 6, Black/Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product and very sturdy
Pros: Ease to assemble
Height adjustment
Very sturdy to hold my Benq XR3501 monitor on,
Priced right
Not to heavy
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to anyone looking for a wide adjustable stand that is very sturdy.
Reviewed By:LARRY R.,1/5/2016 6:19:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B580 Executive Chair

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The chair is okay, but the pneumatic piston(Gas lift?) started to fail 2 weeks ago.
Pros: The chair is very comfortable, and I like the adjustable armrests.

The mesh is nice and supportive.
Cons: The hydraulic/gas piston started to leak 2 weeks ago. I have had this chair for 11 months and 2 weeks. I weigh 225lbs, and use the chair daily but I feel that not even getting 1 full year out of the piston is not acceptable for the price this chair cost.

I do not recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Jerimiah J.,1/1/2016 4:53:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Floortex > ClearTex Ultimat Polycarbonate Chair Mat for Hard Floors, 35 x 47, Clear 128919ER

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent chair mat
Pros: I've had this chair mat for a few months now, and it seems to be a reasonably good mat. Hasn't broken or done anything strange, seems to be protecting the wood floor it's sitting on in the area it covers. Much better than my previous floor protection solution.
Cons: Could stand to be a bit wider size-wise. Another six inches or so of width and it would be better for my usage, as the wheels of my desk chair have a tendency to overhang the edge by and inch or two when I'm sitting at my desk in my preferred seating position and when I move around while working at my desk. I may have to move the mat to try and remedy that issue. Tends to slide around sometimes on the hardwood floor I'm using mine on.
Other Thoughts: Think I would have preferred a rubber mat to one made of polycarbonate/plastic (as plastic tends to slide around), but I don't know if any companies actually make one of those for use on hard floors.
Reviewed By:Evan B.,12/28/2015 5:53:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Lorell > Lorell Polycarbonate Chair Mat Hard Floor, Carpeted Floor - 60" Length x 60" Width - Polycarbonate - Clear

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Paper thin
Pros: Big enough for the intended area.
Cons: For the price I expected a piece of material that looked like it should hold up for years. This mat is 1/8th inch thick,
Other Thoughts: I hope I am able to return it.
Reviewed By:Mike Y.,12/28/2015 4:13:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > Kantek > Kantek MS400 Single Level Height-Adjustable Stand, 17 x 13 1/4 x 3 to 6 1/2, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stand
Pros: Good price. Solid. Legs are adjustable for height. Kind of like Lego blocks
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Gary R.,12/28/2015 9:19:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > BOSS Office Products > BOSS Office Products B6008 Multi-Function Mesh Task Chairs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent PC Tasking chair
Pros: It is fully adjustable.
Cons: My cat gets in trouble a lot when she thinks she is about to climb the back of the chair.
Other Thoughts: The quality is geat for the money you spend. Definitely worth it.
Reviewed By:La B.,12/27/2015 5:35:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Office Furniture > TOPS > TOPS PENPAL1 PenPal Rubber Pen/Pencil Holder, 5/8 x 2 5/8 x 5/8, Assorted Colors, 1 Each

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great office helpers
Pros: Always looking for a pen or marker? Well these guys are terrific. Just stick them anywhere via the sticky substance on the back and put your pen or other writing instrument in the front and there you have it! The front is a sort of envelope that hugs your pen or marker so its always there. They stick to any surface and I've had mine for 2 years now without a problem.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Sheldon F.,12/27/2015 5:35:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.