Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Pyramid Technologies > Pyramid TTElite Biometric Time Clock System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 -STAY AWAY-
Pros: -It worked well, while it worked.
-Very flexible in the way it can be put on a network with a server. While the software can't be put on a server itself, you can install it at another node.
Cons: -After about 70 days this thing began to malfunction. Naturally there is only a 30 day return period on this. Going to try to contact the manufacturer for a refund. I read other horrid reviews about this time clock on other sites, but I figured my experience would be different. I was incorrect in that assumption.
-By malfunction, I mean it stopped scanning certain employees' fingerprints, even after re-initializing their fingerprints. It would switch different employees' profiles, making it appear that employee A was now clocking out on employee B's time sheet. Sometimes it would just dump people's fingerprint scans into a default profile called UNASSIGNED. It was just a mess.
Reviewed By:Chris F.,4/8/2016 1:29:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Newell Rubbermaid > Rubbermaid 246300DIM 45-Gallon Wheeled Storage Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent storage unit
Pros: Durable, resilient (will not crack during weather changes),well constructed, nice size wheels for mobility.
Cons: openings for handle a bit too big.
Other Thoughts: Used in tack room in barn for storing supplies.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 9:11:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Trademark Global Inc. > Overdoor Storage Basket Rack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 well built, easy to install
Pros: Fast delivery. Easy to assemble and install. Ample storage for my needs. Price was appealing.
Cons: Had to improvise when securing to a hollow door. Perhaps offering alternate screws with screw anchors? Or at least suggesting the use in hollow doors?
Other Thoughts: Been looking for an affordable item like this for some time. Happy with my purchase.
Reviewed By:Ginny,2/16/2015 7:00:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Lathem Time > Lathem Time 2121 Heavy Duty Time Clock, Mechanical, Charcoal

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product works
Pros: - keeps time (kind of a big deal)
Cons: - The first day we set this up it work great. The second day it was exactly an hour behind. We reset it and haven't had any issues since. Maybe a lock or something wasn't fully engaged the first time we set it up.
Other Thoughts: Other than having an issue right away, we haven't had any other problems.
Reviewed By:JOE S.,10/20/2014 10:42:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Martin Yale > Martin Yale Model P7200 RapidFold Light-Duty Desktop AutoFolder, 4000 Sheets/Hour

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Timer Saver!
Pros: Saves our small non-profit company a massive amount of time! Easy setup, easy to operate!
Cons: It doesn't make my coffee...
Reviewed By:Grim Tech,5/28/2014 1:30:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Geneva Clock Company > Geneva Clock 3143AT Digital Alarm Clock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic Alarm Clock
Pros: Small design alarm clock, very basic unit. if you're looking for a basic alarm clock with no other features this is the perfect product.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2014 4:58:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > DYMO > DYMO PEL1772059

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Scale
Pros: I have been using this scale on a regular basis for over a year. It has been very accurate and reliable.

This scale is ideal for measuring items from under 1 oz up to 25 lbs.

Hold function is very useful for weighing over sized items that block the view of the display.

The auto shut-off is also convenient.

The tare function is also a very convenient feature.
Cons: The screen is not back lit.

No AC charger option.
Other Thoughts: I just use this as a stand alone scale. I have not tried connecting it to a computer to try using any of the available software or online printing capabilities.

Some people may not be aware that scales only have ranges of accuracies. A scale that is designed for heavy weighing will not be accurate for very light weight packages. I make a point of this, because I have seen people complain that they couldn't accurately weigh their 3 oz letter using a 250 lb scale. If you are going to need to weigh light and heaving items, then you will need at least two different scales.
Reviewed By:MADPWR,2/15/2014 12:50:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Sparco Products > Folding Platform Truck,330 lb,18-1/8"x29"x29-1/2",Blue/GY SPR02039

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Can also be used as a skateboard.
Cons: Wheels bent slightly when we performed some wheelies and a stinkbug slide. However, it's still pretty tough. Handle is a little low.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/7/2013 1:06:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Kensington > Kensington 67723 MicroSaver Keyed Ultra Laptop Lock, 6 ft. Steel Cable, Two Keys

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Right product on time
Pros: The wire feels like being sturdy.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: The product was delivered on time.
The product is as good as I had thought.
Reviewed By:Jay,11/5/2013 6:10:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Lathem Time > Lathem Time PC600-KIT PC600 Touch Screen System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Simple, easy to install. Does the job and no more lining up time cards to get stamped in wrong area.
Cons: Lost the hosted sync connection, restored by changing to local then back to hosted.
Reviewed By:Tech,7/29/2013 6:14:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.