Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X3 Wireless Bluetooth FM Transmitter Car Kit with Hands-Free Calling, Audio Playback and USB Charging - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Old Car is Bluetoothed
Pros: Plug in, set station, paired them, set radio station button, away I go.

I'm a much safer diver, hands are 10 and 2 or 9 and 3 or 1 out the window and the other keeping the dumb beat.
Cons: I still afraid some is going to sneak up behind me when I'm drink from a water fountain and push my face in the water.
Other Thoughts: Teenage daughter will pair her Itouch and my ears will bleed from that noise.
Reviewed By:Hank,3/27/2015 7:05:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BX Bluetooth Portable Speaker with NFC Technology and Removable Battery, Silver - Works with Apple iPhone 6 , Samsung Galaxy S6 , Motorola Droid Turbo and More Smartphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gogroove BlueSYNC
Pros: -Good cheat price
-nice sound for price hits highs and mids decent
-bass is a little lacking, but still fine considered pricing
Cons: non so far!
Reviewed By:wayne,3/26/2015 6:04:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS 86890-42 Black M55 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 M55 Bluetooth Earpeice
Pros: It works and fits comfortable in my ear.
Cons: The speech command 'answer' never worked and shouting doesn't help. One egg off for that.
Reviewed By:citizenslate,3/26/2015 5:21:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG Behind-The-Neck Stereo Bluetooth Headset w/ Music Streaming/ Call Waiting Support (HBS-700)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Purchased in 2012. Still Working Well !!
Pros: Works Well. Battery last a full day even under heavy use.

Roughly Half a Block Range (if I leave my phone in the Car charging and Walk away from it).

Phone call, Music, and other audio quality is great. And in all but extremely windy conditions the mic pics up very well also..
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2015 3:21:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Shenzhen Yu Chen (Baiyue Long) Tech > AURIN® Newest Mini Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Headphone Sports/Running & Gym/Exercise Earbuds Headset with Built-in Microphone for iPhone,iPod, Android, PC etc-Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Good sound quality and they don't fall out, with some isolation but not enough to completely block everything out
Cons: Had it for a few months and it's recently been not connecting to my devices. It may just need to die and be recharged. The only other thing is the bulky box is annoying while running
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2015 7:54:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730.ACUSPKK Pink HBS-730 TONE+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just as advertised
Pros: Haven't used extensively yet. but seems to work well. Folks that I've talked to say that the mic works well. Speaker work good as well.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2015 10:20:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-730 Black TONE+ Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Company
Pros: -Wireless
-Comfortable
Cons: -Don't last long at all, maybe a few months, then your are out the money.
-LG doesn't stand by their product.
Other Thoughts: For the most part headsets are okay. Although have had 3 separate ones and all 3 have developed issues after just a few months of use. The wire at the base broke on one, the usb charging port got damaged on another, and the headset wouldn't work on the third. I contacted the company and returned the item for repair or replacement on all three on different occasions. LG refused to repair or replace any of them, stating that it was not a manufacturers defect or the item was abused. LG will not take responsibility of the fact that they make poor quality headsets. I have and LG Optimus G and have not had a problem so far, but as for their headsets, be wary.
Reviewed By:thatoneperson,3/21/2015 1:46:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones – Bluetooth, Black, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Free? Yes. $40? Maybe.
Pros: Got them free as a promotion
Light weight
Good sound (for what they are)
Cons: Comfort is meh.
Basic design.
Other Thoughts: I have to really press these in to my ears to get them in. Not the most comfortable.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/18/2015 7:14:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Plantronics > PLANTRONICS Marque 2 M165 Black Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth the price
Pros: loud enough to talk in loud environments, decent noise cancellation.
Cons: Can get a little uncomfortable after a bit.
Reviewed By:ConfederateJoe,3/17/2015 3:37:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X3 Wireless Bluetooth FM Transmitter Car Kit with Hands-Free Calling, Audio Playback and USB Charging - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Plays music from my phone, switches to phone automatically, pauses when turned off, sound is good as long as you have a clear radio station, voice is so-so but that's not why I got it, on sale for 39.99 when i got it
Cons: None so far, as for the people that say theirs is falling apart I have one question, what the hell are you doing to it? plug it in and don't touch it
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 1:05:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.