Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung (BHM1350NFCACSTA) Black HM1350 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This headset does not work with media but phone call
Pros: None for me.
Cons: I have a PLT_M50 bluetooth that works great and I thought this product would provide similar functionalities. After a couple of hours of trying, finally I found out that this product does not work with media but phone calls. It is total wast of money and time for me. I would not recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2016 7:04:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-800.ACUSWPK White Tone Ultra HBS-800 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does the job
Pros: Look great, comfortable, good sound quality
Cons: Only 1 con. Others have trouble hearing me very well. They complain my voice cuts in and out and also sounds like I'm talking in a tin can.
Other Thoughts: For the price I would still recommend as my issues may just be isolated.
Reviewed By:Shane d.,5/18/2016 11:53:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Kinivo > Kinivo BTD-400 Bluetooth 4.0 USB Adapter - For Windows 7/Vista

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good.
Pros: It plugged in and after just a little futzing around on my windows 7 x64 box it's been playing my music over my bluetooth speaker nicely.
Cons: Brand new, but none so far.
Other Thoughts: I got this because my lenovo w520 blue-tooth connectivity was flaky at best. So far this is doing what I bought it to do.
Reviewed By:Michael R.,5/17/2016 5:23:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth In-Car FM Transmitter with USB Charging , Multipoint , Music Controls & Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple , Samsung , LG & More Smartphones , Tablets , MP3 Players

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Wireless
Cons: have to refresh signal sometimes for clear transmission
Other Thoughts: Best Radio Transmitter I've ever purchased. all the other ones I have own had been cable based. This takes out The cable and protects it from Damage. The only major issue I've had with this item was the fact that one day it reset on me and the transmit volume ended up at zero. Took me about half an hour to figure out you can just down the middle button and adjust it from there. 4/5
Reviewed By:Jeffrey V.,5/17/2016 2:10:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750 Grey Tone Pro Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: None.
Cons: swapped 3 times!!!!!! One year later, left earpod volume is very low compared to the right side. Would NEVeR buy or recommend to anyone!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2016 12:04:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long lasting, great, quality, a must for anyone who needs hands free.
Pros: -Have had them 2 years no problems
-Easy to use
-Great quality
-Don't feel them, not irritating like the over the ear bluetooths
-Music capability is great, especially while doing yard work
Cons: -They can feel flimsy at first but they're quite sturdy
-Every now and then can hear a good bit of background noise but its never terrible
Other Thoughts: My husband bought these when he was an on call tech and loved them. The helped make sure he could do what he needed without having any more neck issues or irritation from the over the ear bluetooths. He adores them and forgets they're on quite often. They worked so well we bought them for my father in law who is an OSR and he is just as thrilled not having the little ear clips any more. He isn't the handiest with tech and was able to get a hang on them quickly.
Have had such rave reviews from the both of them, one of my coworkers with joint issues bought them and had them connected with the work phone (she is in a great deal of pain after using the phones all day) and she is happy and painless after having them the past few months. Just an overall great product.
Reviewed By:Derek F.,5/13/2016 7:18:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio MINI RUBIC-RED - Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC and Handsfree Mic

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work at all
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Won't turn on or charge
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2016 10:29:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung (BHM1350NFCACSTA) Black HM1350 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 ITS ALL PLASTIC, BE CAREFUL NOT TO SIT ON IT OR DROP IT.
Pros: DISPOSABLE
Cons: ALL PLASTIC
Other Thoughts: NO RECOMENDATIONS HERE.
Reviewed By:kevin w.,5/12/2016 5:11:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG (HBS-760) TONE PRO Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Headset (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Sounds great...reception meh
Pros: Audio quality is very good, It's always nice to be able to move around without being tethered, easy to pair, comfortable to wear.
Cons: Bluetooth connection strength varies wildly. If I'm sitting in front of my computer and stretch my hands over my head, the connection cuts in-and-out. I lose the connection walking 8ft to the copier (line-of-sight).
Other Thoughts: Maybe the Bluetooth receiver needs to be in a different location on the unit? Still a good headset for the price. I'd buy another one.
Reviewed By:Eric H.,5/11/2016 5:29:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC SRC Portable Bluetooth Stereo Speaker with Rechargeable Battery, Hands-Free Calling and Built-In Microphone - Works with HTC One M8, Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 sounds nice but not worth more than 30$
Pros: Replaceable, inexpensive battery
Cons: Too expensive if over 30$
Other Thoughts: For 80$ you can do what I did and get a jbl flip 3 that is far superior. Otherwise, there are many varieties of this speaker elsewhere online for 20$ and up.
Reviewed By:PP,5/10/2016 12:13:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.