Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > MiPow > MiPow BTL100-SR-WW White and Silver PLAYBULB Bluetooth Smart LED Speaker Lightbulb

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good Lightbulb
Pros: I wanted it foir the light over the kitchen sink, so I coudl listen to music while washing dishes and cooking. And it is a better lightbulb than the 15 watt cfl I had there.
Cons: Volume is so low it can't hear it over running water, and there seems to be no way to up it. It isn;'t much louder than the Ipod connected to nothing. Oddly there is a way to make the volume LOWER for wake-ups and sleeps. But no way to make it higher. Useless for people who want to listen to music. It's just a white noise machine.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2015 8:58:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio - MINI RUBIC-BK - Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC and Handsfree Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This little portable bluetooth speaker is perfect, and at it's newegg price, it's a steal! Thank you, newegg!
Cons: None at all!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 8:14:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio - MINI RUBIC-BK - Portable Bluetooth Speaker with NFC and Handsfree Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very good for sale price
Pros: range battery life quality of sound and got it for under 20$
Cons: none very nice
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2015 9:50:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-750.ACUSBKK Black Tone Pro HBS-750 Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bluetooth headset
Pros: Battery Charge
Easy to Connect
Easy to control (Volume up/down, call/disconnect, forward/rewind)
Comfortable
Cons: Sometimes the ear plug falls off from ear
Other Thoughts: Connects very well with my Samsung Smart TV.
Reviewed By:venkatx5,2/25/2015 12:25:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC TYM Bluetooth Alarm Clock and Speaker with NFC Compatibility, LED Display and Built-In Microphone - Works with Samsung Galaxy Note Edge, LG G3, Apple iPhone 6 and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Speaker Alarm Clock
Pros: Speakers sound real good
Initial pairing via NFC works
Configuration is easy
Cons: Alarm clock function is very basic- just set a time not even a day of the week function.
I have to manually pair each night, this might be because of all the different bluetooth devices I have around.
While the smart touch buttons seem nice, it becomes hard to hit to turn off alarm or answer phone in the middle of the night.
Other Thoughts: LED glows through the wood veneer.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 4:36:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM1300 Handsfree Bluetooth Headset (Black) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 4 eggs
Pros: Easy to connect. Good range.
Cons: Had to install a mono-emulator to get the sound from games. My old on I did not need to do that.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2015 1:11:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Avantree > Avantree Ultra Light Slim Bluetooth Headset with Microphone BTHS-AS8-BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Albert
Pros: Works Great! Very light.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Albert,2/22/2015 8:36:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Avantree > Avantree BTHS-849-BLK Hive Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphones with Built-in Mic for iOS and Android (A2DP)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: seamless setup, phone, tablet and laptop all connected first time and the sound great
Cons: nothing yet
Other Thoughts: bought these for air travel and not disappointed
Reviewed By:Azzitude,2/19/2015 1:45:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC TYM Bluetooth Alarm Clock and Speaker with NFC Compatibility, LED Display and Built-In Microphone - Works with Samsung Galaxy Note Edge, LG G3, Apple iPhone 6 and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great looking and performing speaker. 10/10 wood buy
Pros: Looks amazing, modern dark wood finish, clock lights dim so you do not notice them. USB port in the back to charge my smartphone bedside. The built in Bluetooth speaker system is very loud and has great dynamic range. At night I keep my phone plugged into the back of the wood clock and I have it paired to the speaker system. As I am a super heavy sleeper, I can use my note 4's alarm program to alert me loud and clear through the speaker system.
Cons: Nothing so far
Other Thoughts: I am thinking of buying 2 more for my kids in college. They have these ikea beds that perfectly matches the wood finish on these clocks.
Reviewed By:Jeffrey Schmurda,2/18/2015 10:48:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice product
Pros: Easy to set up, works great.
Cons: the FM sound is not very high quality, but its still ok.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2015 6:08:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.