Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cases & Covers > OtterBox > OtterBox Commuter Atomic Case For Samsung Galaxy S III 77-21386

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Stuff
Pros: •Definitely a tough little bugger
•Stylish, hugs my phone very nicely
•Great Color Combo
•Protects very well
Cons: •Not quite as easy as my wife's (also an OtterBox) to install. I feel like I'm gonna snap one of the curved edge parts when trying to get the phone into it.
•The screen protector is one of those staticly adhering types and it was an absolute nightmare to get it on without a ton of dust making those annoying little bubbles on the screen! Despite my incredibly cautious/picky efforts, there's STILL like 2-3 spots that're annoyingly holding dust/lint particles
•The buttons that're behind the protection are tough to press. That kinda works out for my use of the phone BUT I wish they weren't quite THAT tough to press. Hoped that they'd wear-in and be less of a pain given time but that hope's proved to be a futile. :(
Other Thoughts: Despite the few issues, I'm VERY pleased to have a legitimate OtterBox case protecting my smartphone.

-Frost
Reviewed By:Jack,2/26/2015 8:02:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Luxmo > Luxmo Platinum Collection Fusion Series Apple iPhone 4S/4 Army Green PC with Black TPU Turtle Shell Hybrid Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great case
Pros: Surprisingly the case is very strong and the buttons on the case are great as well.
The case also had great shipping and for the price it is definitely worth the couple of bucks.
Cons: The only con is that the flip switch on the side of the iPhone is kind of in a crevasse which my large fingers have a difficult time reaching into.
Other Thoughts: Buy it it's worth it
Reviewed By:Entackle,2/24/2015 6:55:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Balaji Trading, Inc. > Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Screen Protector-Lightning Shield Tempered Glass

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 worth what I sent on it
Pros: clarity
smooth rounded edges
packaging
it basically applies it self
Cons: too small
left and right edges need down angle
dust is going to eventually get in due to gap
Reviewed By:condelestat,2/23/2015 9:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Black Rubber Coated Case Cover + Reusable Screen Protector compatible with Motorola Droid Razr HD XT926

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None
Cons: Does not fit my Motorola Droid Razr HD XT926.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/21/2015 12:27:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Trident Case > AEGIS by Trident Case - GOOGLE NEXUS 7 II (2013 Version Only) - BLACK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Proper case for my tablet
Pros: Strong dual layer case for impact and general protection
Offers good dust resistance
Includes screen protector
Mil spec so you know its been thoroughly tested
Cons: I really can't think of any cons.
Other Thoughts: I've always used otterbox brand cases for my smartphones over the years, and with my tablets I've usually used flimsy portfolio type cases.I decided to get more protection for my new tablet since I broke the last one with a fairly short drop. This case is everything I would expect having used otterbox over the years and in some ways, such as the dust protection, in my opinion is superior.
Reviewed By:Oldschool,2/19/2015 8:55:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Ballistic > Ballistic Tough Jacket Maxx TX1299-A06C Tough Jacket MAXX Case compatible with Motorola Moto G ,Black/Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Case
Pros: Good reputation, protection and design. Used to use OtterBox but I think I will change to Ballistic. Good protection and a belt clip included.
Cons: The included screen protector seems to have small marks on it. Kinda looks like powdery residue. Contacted manufacturer about this. We'll see what happens. Does not affect usage though, just cosmetic.
Reviewed By:nightowl,2/17/2015 3:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Transparent 3-Pack Clear Screen Protector For LG G3 D8551901052

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CLEAR SCREEN PROTECTOR
Pros: Screen protector took less than a week to arrive. AWESOME SERVICE.
Cons: NO CONS
Other Thoughts: NONE
Reviewed By:ARMYDAD528,2/16/2015 8:58:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Black Stand Leather Case with Card Slots / Magnetic Flap For LG G3 D8551904027

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LG G3 LEATHER CASE
Pros: Everything expected in the write up about this case was true. By the time I ordered the case, it tool less than a week to arrive. You can guarantee that I will be doing business with this company in the future.
Cons: NO CONS
Reviewed By:armydad528,2/16/2015 8:55:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Amzer > AMZER Shellster Black Case & Holster For HTC One AMZ95495

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 is ok
Pros: Solid hard frame that protects my HTC one. Overall a good case. Had an HTC one plus and used AMZER case for years. Protected it very well even one time whilst it dropped and face down across a parking lot. No issues.
Cons: New case doesn't quite fit the bend of the bottom of the HTC one but does protect it. Had to re-snap the case frame on to get a solid click on the top of the phone. Otherwise I'd give it a 4 star instead of 5.
Reviewed By:fuzzer34,2/16/2015 7:42:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Incipio > Incipio NGP Turquoise Case For Samsung Galaxy S5 SA-530-TRQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incipio NGP Turquoise Case For Samsung Galaxy S5 SA-530-TRQ
Pros: the color is amazing! easy to clean, easy to grip
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I love this cover! the color is exactly what i wanted...super cute!
Reviewed By:Lola,2/15/2015 6:48:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.