Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Speck Products > Speck Products CandyShell Grip Moss Green/Black Case for iPhone 6 4.7"SPK-A3054

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just the Right Protection
Pros: Thin. Just the right amount of protection. I love the rubber grips. My phone never slips out of my hands. I can also put my phone on a horizontal surface in the car without having the phone slipping off the surface.
Cons: Makes the iphone slightly thicker. But that is just the nature of phone cases.
Other Thoughts: I had an Otterbox for several years but I thought it was thick, bulky and perhaps overkill in protection. I did my research and discovered that Speck cases are awesome.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 12:05:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > GENERIC > Electronic Rechargeable Cigarette Lighter Case Cover for Samsung Note 4

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 cheap
Pros: lighter works..
Cons: broken on arrival, the USB charger is flimsy, vary bulky
Reviewed By:LegendaryGodKing,1/20/2015 12:23:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > My Gadget Garage > 2x Clear LCD Screen Protector Film Guard For Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7.0 T110

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Screen protector does not fit Galaxy tab 3 lite.
Pros: Good design
Cons: Does not fit Galaxy tab 3 lite
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 12:14:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Neo Hybrid Infinity White Case for iPhone 6 Plus (5.5") SGP11069

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Meh.
Pros: Nice, slim fit case. Accessible button covers.
Cons: Case comes in two parts: the rubber shell and a slick plastic ring bumper that snaps around the shell. Like my old Spigen for iPhone 5, the bumper already broke during normal use of 1 week. It was in my pocket when I noticed.
Other Thoughts: Too flimsy for the price, suggest getting a better case. Never buying another Spigen. Learned my lesson.
Reviewed By:AB,1/19/2015 4:34:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Spigen > Spigen Aluminum Fit Space Grey Case for iPhone 6 (4.7")SGP10948

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great iphone 6 case from Spigen
Pros: looks great. perfect fit, slim, brushed aluminum back does not slip in hand, good quality, does not interfere with camera functions.
Cons: Not really con but slim cases by design cannot give you maximum phone protection. You'll have some protection for the back, sides and corners but if the phone drops flat on the face (very unlikely) you'll have to change the glass
Other Thoughts: Spigen had similar slim case for Iphone 4 and new one for 6 is just as excellent.
Reviewed By:Anton,1/17/2015 9:56:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Shenzhen ShunXinDa Trading Co.,Ltd > PU Leather Folio Foldable Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0" T330

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 better then expectee
Pros: Durable and looks exactly how I expected
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,1/16/2015 11:01:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Silver Frame Tempered Glass Screen Protector Guard for Apple iPhone 6 (4.7 inch)1997566

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: NONE
Cons: Put it on phone, rolled the rubber sleeve over the first corner, the second, the third, put a little pressure on it as i was rolling the last corner over it, the darn thing busted over in that area. if it breaks this easily from a little pressure, just picture what would have happened if I had it installed and the phone fell hard surface.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/16/2015 3:24:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > GENERIC > New USB Charger Dock Port Cover Waterproof For Samsung Galaxy S5 SV I9600 G900 Series

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 4/5 item fits, took A long time to ship
Pros: Item fits on
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Delon,1/16/2015 5:40:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > Fractal Design > Fractal Design FD-CA-ARC-XL-BL-W Arc XL

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great case
Pros: Lots of room, holds 8 3.5" drives and 2 2.5" ssd's. 5 start case but two stars removed for being damaged from the factory.
Cons: No 3.5" external slot or adapter.
Other Thoughts: Case was damaged. Looks like the case was dropped either in shipping or packing. No damage outside the box so I suspect it was done during packing.
Reviewed By:MODist,1/15/2015 6:45:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cases & Covers > LifeProof > LifeProof fre Case for iPhone 5s (Dark Flat Earth/Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 JoJo is the man
Pros: JoJo is a really good merchant! It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/14/2015 2:34:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.