Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > PNY Technologies, Inc. > PNY C-UA-UU-K01-06 Black Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Do what they're supposed to do
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Walter H.,7/22/2016 10:55:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Orico > ORICO 20W Dual Port USB Wall Charger with Foldable Plug for Apple iPhone 6/ 6plus/ 5S, iPad Air2, Samsung Galaxy - Black (DCX-2U)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 GARBAGE
Pros: Worked for a while
Cons: Absolutely worthless after a few months.Not worth the hassle to replace.First and last Orico product I will buy.
Reviewed By:Dissatisfied,7/17/2016 8:57:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > STARTECH > StarTech USB1PACVBK USB wall charger with Quick Charge 2.0 - international travel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/16/2016 7:20:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Professional Cable , LLC > USB Port Extension Cable Gray, Fully Rated 24 AWG "A" To "A" Receptacle, 10 Feet - Extends USB Port, Cable, Or Device

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB Port Extension Cable Gray
Pros: its a cable and does what it was designed to do.
Cons: none.....
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to others.
Reviewed By:Jack C.,7/5/2016 11:59:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > STARTECH > StarTech USB2PCARBK Black Dual Port USB Car Charger – High Power (17 Watt / 3.4 Amp)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works as advertised.
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/4/2016 3:01:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand, Black Sapphire

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 This is NOT a fast charger.
Pros: It charges your phone wirelessly. That's pretty cool.
Cons: It is advertised as a "Fast Charger" as apposed to a regular wireless charger. I have the regular and wanted the benefit of a fast charger as this is advertised and labeled. IT IS NOT A FAST CHARGER!! I have a Samsung S6, an S6 edge and a Note 5 all have the ability to fast charge and they do. This only charges at the standard rate. I can not recommend this charger as it was more expensive than a regular charger that charges the same speed. The ONLY reason I bought this was because it was supposed to be a fast charger.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend. Save money and go with an off brand it will charge at the same rate.
Reviewed By:Daniel S.,7/4/2016 9:19:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand, Black Sapphire

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good at Forst
Pros: Fast Charges from ~5% charge vs regular wireless charging on my note 5 is about an hour difference slightly lower than direct cable but very convenient
Cons: No longer works with my case
Other Thoughts: So I got this because I like wireless charging but the regular wireless charger takes like 3-5 hours and just super slow so I invested in this because of the fast charge and the stand for viewing angle since I typically charge while at my desk and this was great at first (I have the note 5 in an otterbox case) and it worked right away no issue this lasted like a week now for some reason it won't charge it will say it's charging when I put it down then 10 seconds later stop and blink blue not charging and it will only work if I take it out of the case which isn't acceptable because I shouldn't have to take my phone out of its case every time I want to charge it too much wear and tear on the case and it now lost the convenient factor so I can't recommend this product because who doesn't put their $800 phone in a case? this charger failed me and I'm extremely disappointed
Reviewed By:N/A,7/3/2016 5:32:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1830380 Micro USB to HDMI MHL Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Shipping was super fast! Ordered on the 25th and received it on the 28th.
Feels sturdy. And Works like a champ!
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: Only had it for 1 day. No issues for me so far. (Using Samsung Galaxy Note 3)
Reviewed By:Samuel G.,5/29/2016 7:50:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1068206 Black Micro USB Car Charger For Samsung Galaxy S4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed after 3 months.
Pros: Worked fine for 3 months.
Cons: Only worked for 3 months.
Other Thoughts: I got this for my cell phone. After 3 months of occasional use, 1-4 times a week it developed a short in its micro USB power connection and will not reliably charge the phone.

At the time it was the cheapest car charger shipped by newegg so I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/26/2016 5:44:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill REPA-12001 - Black, 3.1A (2.1A + 1A) Dual USB Car Adapter / Fast Charger - Charges Your iPad, iPhone, iPod, Smartphone & MP3 / 4 Player

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works
Pros: plug and go
Cons: Having to figure out what device needs what ampage
Other Thoughts: Didn't realize I needed the 2.1A port for my Dashcam (else it just power cycles), so I've got the one amp to charge my phone. The one amp port does manage to keep the phone charged when using GPS though so that's fine. (Galaxy S5)
Reviewed By:John M.,5/24/2016 8:06:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.