Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > JABRA > Jabra RHYTHM Black Corded Stereo Headset with Omni Directional / Noise Filter / Hi-Fi (100-55220000-02)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 You get what you paid for
Pros: Cheap
They work
Cons: The sound quality is not greatest. They distort on high volume
Other Thoughts: This is exactly what i paid for and I knew it wasnt high quality when i purchased it. It was cheap and on sale. It is just an extra set i keep around for watching videos on youtube or listening to tunes around when i dont want to worry about messing up my nice ear buds.

I gave it 3 stars because i feel like its a mediocre product. Its def not a 5 star item but its cheap and thats what i was after.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 12:00:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SmackTom > Ovann OV-T688MV Computer Laptop PC Headset Headphones Microphone (Red & Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: Great sound and microphone clarity. Good build quality. Comfortable. I bought a second one for another computer, and I'll probably get a third.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you get these you may need to adjust the sound settings for your sound card. I found them to be a little bit muffled when I first plugged them in. But a few tweaks with my sound card mixer and they sound great!
Reviewed By:Tater,7/27/2014 1:38:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Apple > Original OEM Apple iPhone 3GS 4 4S 5 iPad 1 2 3 4 Mini iPod Touch 2G 3G 4G 5G iPod Nano 4G 5G 6G 7G Headset Earphones Headphones + Remote + Mic (Refurished)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 appalled
Pros: no idea, never attempted to use
Cons: these earphones were in such disarray that I I threw them in the nearest trash can. discolored, covered in earwax, visibly damaged.
Reviewed By:grumpyGill,7/25/2014 5:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > TOMOTOP > SADES A30 Gaming Headphone Headset Earphone USB Stereo 7.1 Surround with Mic for PC Computer Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awsome, Best Headset I've EVER bought!
Pros: The USB Connector (Because my new laptop only has one audio port, it's a combo port and without a splitter, you can't use the mic or headphones at the same time) The Mic is Clear, it sounds really good! At $35.00 plus tax and shipping this Headset is going to pay for itself, no more $8 to $10 headsets that break a week (Sometimes the same day) you buy them.
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:AJ,7/22/2014 9:33:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New OEM Original Samsung White Earbud Earphones Headphones Headset with Remote and Mic For Samsung Galaxy S4, S3, S2, 4G, Note 1, Note2, ATIV Odyssey, Galaxy Victor With Extra Ear Gels EO-HS3303WE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not so great after all...
Pros: Look and feel just like the originals...
Cons: Stop working correctly after using them 4 times. The buttons stop working and the headphones will randomly force my music to lower all the way down.
Other Thoughts: i got these to replace the ones I got with my GS4 after they were lost. These ones look just like the original but just did not have the same level of quality. Maybe I just got unlucky. I am trying to exchange them for another pair. We'll see how that goes.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/18/2014 6:52:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > iKross > iKross IKBLU074 Mini Portable Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Speaker Sound System with LED for iPhones, iPads, Smartphone, iPods, Tablets, Laptop and MP3 Players

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great little speaker
Pros: great sound and long battery life. have used for almost three twelve hour shifts in a row without needing to charge at all. I like the attached cord to connect to my ipod. It has blue tooth capability but I haven't used that feature.
Cons: none noted
Reviewed By:nursestacey,7/18/2014 3:40:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New OEM Samsung EHS64 White 3.mm Earphones Earbuds Headphones Headset with Remote and Mic (With Extra Eargels) For Samsung Galaxy Rugby Pro, Contour 2, Galaxy S Relay 4G, Galaxy Victory 4G LTE, S3, S4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OEM product is Legit
Pros: The real thing, I would buy them again and I will in the future.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:JJAAYY,7/17/2014 10:13:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > GENERIC > OVLENG Q5 USB 2.0 Stereo Headset Earphone Headphone with Microphone for PC Laptop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Confortable
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 4:35:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > MEElectronics > MEElectronics 3.5mm TRRS Skype Adapter for PC (22 inches)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as needed
Pros: Doesn't get much simpler than this. it will take a standard cell phone headset plug (single plug phones and mic) and split into mic and headphone plugs.
Cons: none at all.
Other Thoughts: Don't expect to be able to use the volume or mute buttons. This is adapter is not designed for compatibility for those features.
Reviewed By:vinnybags,7/9/2014 3:36:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New OEM Original Samsung White Earbud Earphones Headphones Headset with Remote and Mic For Samsung Freeform 5, Galaxy Mega, Galaxy S 4 Active, Freeform M, Galaxy Light With Extra Ear Gels EO-HS3303WE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Kid's love them
Pros: Price, lightweight, and the volume control on the headphones.
Cons: None for now
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 8:46:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau