Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New OEM Original Samsung White Earbud Earphones Headphones Headset with Remote and Mic For Samsung Galaxy S4, S3, S2, 4G, Note 1, Note2, ATIV Odyssey, Galaxy Victor With Extra Ear Gels EO-HS3303WE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not really working...
Pros: Affordable and looks like the original
Cons: Volume controls are not working. All the buttons are so stiff, requires some force to press them.
Other Thoughts: After reading other reviews, I ordered two of these, so I can have an extra at my work. However, when I tried as soon as I received them, both of their volume controls failed working. Other than that, this almost looks like the original earphones that came with my S4. Also, the sound quality seems to be good.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 12:07:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Blaze Display > Good quality earphone earbud headphone 3.5MM jack remote with mic universal for all smart phones PC MP3 MP4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast shipping, good products
Pros: fast shipping, good quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 7:53:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New Original OEM Samsung EO-HS3303WE WHT 3.5mm in Ear Hands-Free Earphone/Headphone Flat Cable with Remote Mic For ATIV Odyssey i930, Droid Charge i510, Epic 4G D700, Galaxy Admire 4G R820.

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fake
Pros: Looks good enough to deceive
someone who hasn't owned orginal
Cons: Main concern is audio quality fair but uneven between left and right side
microphone quality horrible
when i talk to my galaxy s4 for text or email will not hear me through this headset

Not made of same material
Wire stiffer
Ear jells Stiffer and not clear {opaque}
Other Thoughts: Customer Service Not Helpful
Lying about being original Samsung
Reviewed By:Mikez43,8/15/2014 3:46:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > New OEM Original Samsung White Earbud Earphones Headphones Headset with Remote and Mic For Samsung Galaxy S4, S3, S2, 4G, Note 1, Note2, ATIV Odyssey, Galaxy Victor With Extra Ear Gels EO-HS3303WE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Happy and Sad.
Pros: Ordered 3 of them was not disappointed, very similar to the original ones that came with the S5.
Cons: Did not come with the extra ear gels, for any of the 3.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/15/2014 11:54:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Sades Digital Technology > Sades Black/Red PC Gaming Headset w/ Microphone + Volume Control SA-902

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Really good quality for $30. Sweet red LEDS on the earpieces.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 11:52:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove Pal Bot Portable Rechargeable Android Speaker w/ Dual High-Excursion 40MM Drivers and Passive Subwoofer for Smartphones, Tablets, Laptops, MP3 Players, and More Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty big sound for speakers that fit in your hand
Pros: Big sound considering the size, under $20, holds a charge for a long time, free shipping.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Have not had to recharge, I've had this speaker for over a month. Free shipping arrived earlier than I expected. It came with a usb cable but not a wall charger. I got a wall charger from a discount store. I use it as a spare cell ph charger as well. You could recharge speaker using computer's usb.
Reviewed By:Rich C.,8/6/2014 7:53:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > GENERIC > Earphones Headphones with Remote Volume Control & Mic for Apple® iPhone® 4 4G (White)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wow, what a bad product
Pros: They are cheap headphones.
Cons: The remote on the headphones doesn't work after 3 weeks, that's a really short time to break.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2014 5:51:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > NoiseHush > NoiseHush N850 Motorcycle Bluetooth Headset - Retail (N850-12129)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Motorcycle BT headset
Pros: This unit is very compact, easy to use and fully compatible with most popular smart phones. It is very light weight and easy to place with the included Velcro on the side of the helmet (or anywhere else you choose). The earpiece is small enough and comfortable to fit any helmet, including a short halve size helmet like mine. Over all a great item for the value!!!
Cons: Although the unit dos support A2DP profile for music streaming, listening the music in one ear only does not seem to be adequate. If it had a STEREO output to be used with standard stereo headsets it would be great. Can't have it all
Reviewed By:danosimo,8/3/2014 5:09:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > MEElectronics > MEElectronics Black 3.5mm Stereo Headset for Cell Phones N8P

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Quality
Pros: Cheap (I bought them for $4.99).
Sounded great (for a short time - see below)
Cons: No sound in right earbud after exactly 2 weeks of light use.
Other Thoughts: These initially sounded great for the $4.99 price tag, but as many say: "If something is cheap, there's a reason it's cheap."

The right earbud went dead after exactly 2 weeks of light use.

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.
Reviewed By:GC,8/2/2014 10:49:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > Samsung 3.5mm Stereo Headset w/ Remote and Mic - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Slow Ship But Nice Headset
Pros: Headset appears to be original. It does operate my Samsung Grand 2 controls correctly and the sound is very good. Time will tell about durability.
Cons: Shipping was slow. I had to send an email to encourage them to ship because it was being shipped to my friend at a hotel to bring to me overseas. Therefore, there was only a specific window of opportunity. When I ordered there was PLENTY of window based upon the stated shipping terms. It arrived the day before my friend's departure.
Other Thoughts: So far the headset seems to be a very good value. I would prefer to purchase the same headset with a 90 degree plug instead of a straight plug but I knew this before purchasing so it's not a negative. I would purchase again, especially if there was a 90 degree plug option and time to allow for the slow shipping.
Reviewed By:Superman,8/2/2014 10:05:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau