Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Sony Mobile > Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V White 3G Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Android OS 2.3 / Wi-Fi / 3.7" Touchscreen / 5.0 MP Camera

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sony Ericsson Xperia neo v Android phone
Pros: I thoroughly enjoy this Experia Android phone. I have been shopping around for a protective cover/carrier. I have had no problems since i received this jewel.
Cons: None! I knew what i had when i bought this phone. A jewel!
Other Thoughts: I have had very good comments from others with newer Droid phones. I don't miss the speed. Thank you once again,
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 11:59:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Motorola > Motorola Nexus 6 32GB Smartphone GSM Factory Unlocked Blue Google Fi compatible

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: great phone! Coming from the nexus 5, I have to say that I am impressed. It has a better screen, better camera, better battery, front facing speakers, and anything else could want in a phone these days! it also works with Google Fi! Fingerprints don't seem to gather on the screen like other phones!
Cons: I've only had the phone for a week, and I have found no flaws! I was worried about it being refurbished, but it came in perfect condition!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 5:43:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > ZTE > Axon Pro by ZTE Unlocked GSM, Gold, 5.5", Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 2.0 GHz Octa-Core, 4GB Ram, 32GB Rom, 4K HD Recording, 4G/LTE, Quick-charge 2.0, JBL E13 Headphones in package, 2 years U.S. Warranty

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AXON PRO is awesome
Pros: I've had this new flagship phone more than 1 month, It's really a great product. with 2 year warranty and advanced exchange service, I don't need to warry anything. I recommend it!
Cons: I've had this phone for about one month&I love this phone, It's the best android phone I had. I also recommend to my friends to notice it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 12:45:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > ASUS > Asus Zenfone 2 - Red (ZE551ML-23-4G64GN-RD), 5.5", Intel 2.3GHz, 4G Ram, 64GB Storage, North America Warranty

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bad Battery?
Pros: Everything about this phone is amazing. Once you change a few settings around it's excellent!
Cons: None, but bigger than i thought!
Other Thoughts: Not sure how some are saying bad battery... i swear this phone lasts me nearly two days from full charge! Truly amazing! (around 6pm second day it hits 5%) I use my phone for work (3-4 hours per day talk time in and out of car with wifi and BT) And send around 100-150 messages per day. And standard internet use and pdf and excel. Great phone
Reviewed By:Ali,8/31/2015 9:50:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > ASUS > Asus Zenfone 2 - Red (ZE551ML-23-4G64GN-RD), 5.5", Intel 2.3GHz, 4G Ram, 64GB Storage, North America Warranty

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Buy It! Absolutely Disappointing!
Pros: So this is an addition to my first review which asus did nothing about......


-----Pros ... ? ....The phone has a great processing power and the red colors nice
Cons: ------Cons .... Everything else...... Battery life... No joke, 3 hours max, i purchased this phone 2-3 months ago and the battery life was great for the first month after that, it sucked, everything went down the drain. They said it was software... Well let talk software then.. 3 factory resets in the past month plus 2 asus updates, nothing fixed it, actually the last update was the worst... my phone doesnt even last till lunch ! WITH ULTRA POWER SAVING ON!!!... The GUI is a mimic. the camera does a fair job, but is not revolutionary what so ever, and the speaker has all stopped working properly,
Other Thoughts: If you like having a phone which dies every 3 hours, and you hate speaker phoned calls, and you hate taking pictures this is the phone for you!!!!------I wish i could get a total refund and my a samsung.....
Reviewed By:Steve,8/31/2015 7:18:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > SAMSUNG > Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini G800H Black 3G 4G HSPA+ 16GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Phone works great
Shipping went just fine
Exactly what I ordered, on time.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 5:04:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > ASUS > Asus Zenfone 2 - Silver (ZE551ML-18-2G16GN-SR), 5.5", Intel 1.8GHz, 2G Ram, 16GB Storage, North America Warranty

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's a nice phone
Pros: It's a nice phone, it has a nice expensive feel, and usually has good battery life and performance.
Cons: the Asus bloat ware is AWEFUL.

And occasionally the phone would hang due to the bloatware. Balanced or high performance modes helps the hanging, but...well there goes your batter.
Other Thoughts: Still a good deal for $200
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 7:22:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > BLU > Blu Studio 5.0 HD LTE Y534Q Black 3G 4G LTE 8GB Unlocked GSM 4G Refurbished Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Functional inexpensive phone
Pros: The battery life has been good so far. The price was hundreds of dollars less than other more well known brands with the same version of Android OS.
Cons: The phone came with no documentation, and nothing is readily available online for this specific phone. The camera cannot be silenced even though the phone is in silent mode (download a better app).
Other Thoughts: Time will tell if the phone is as durable as better known brands, but there have been no problems so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 6:22:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > VSN Mobil > VSN Mobil V.45 Black Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What a deal.
Pros: It's a smartphone.
It's cheap.
It works.
Battery life is good, Bluetooth 4.0, relatively recent version of Android, decent loudspeaker.
Cons: Nothing at all, for the price.
When using it, you'll know it's cheap, but I don't mean to say it isn't usable: frankly I love it.
Other Thoughts: Honestly, it isn't my main phone. I attached this phone to my bike and use it to track my rides, plus heart rate, etc. using Bluetooth Smart. It works brilliantly for that. If you need a fully capable smartphone for cheap, for your main phone or as an auxiliary device like I use it, this is an absolutely brilliant choice.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 9:34:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Cell Phones - Unlocked > Nokia > Nokia 106 Black Unlocked GSM Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A good option
Pros: It is a basic phone that gets the job done. Great battery life also
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: It can't get mms or access the internet, but that works just fine for basic uses
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 8:53:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.