Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Gadgets > Hisgadget Inc. > Hisgadget HDTV Outdoor Amplified Antenna HD TV 36dB Rotor Remote 360° UHF/VHF/FM 150 Miles

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 disappointed
Pros: none
Cons: nowhere near 150 mile range
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2015 6:10:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 eye opening
Pros: This meter will show you without a doubt the truth as to what your appliances cost you to run them and also ease your mind if you think you have overloaded your outlets so far as amp draw ,I now know my 3 aquariums on 2 outlets are safe and my computer draws a 110 watts when on and only 9 watts when asleep, so it now sleeps at night also
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: one handy tool to have around
Reviewed By:N/A,1/21/2015 2:38:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Highly recommended
Pros: - Easy to use and understand.
- Affordable.
- Super Handy.
Cons: - None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: Bought a new UPS and was curious how long it could hold the load of my home server, wireless router & modem. Used my P3 Kill A Watt Meter/Monitor and have determined that my UPS could last over 6 hours with typical use. We have blackouts every so often and haven't ever had one last more than 2 hours.

Using the Meter I figure I could put our TV and Cable Box on it as well. giving us 4 hours of usages. (provided the UPS battery doesn't need to be replaced.)

It could help determine the requirements of a generator if you measured the power drawn from the devices you wish to keep running like a Fridge, etc..
Reviewed By:Seth C.,1/17/2015 4:59:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it says
Pros: I've only used it a handful of time, but it's pretty neat, and very easy to use.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Adam F.,1/14/2015 5:43:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Santa brought me this.
Pros: works like described
Cons: none because she didn't complain.
Other Thoughts: on my list for ages, saw a drop in price and didn't ask permission :) santa gotta do what he gotta do. i received this on Dec. 19th. I waited hours for it to warm up after sitting in the big brown sleigh all night. i unpacked it and plugged it in front of my space heater. 146Kwh so far on Jan. 7th.
Reviewed By:bixbysays,1/7/2015 4:20:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Power Acoustik > Power Acoustik Gt1-6000D 6000W Max Power Amp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This Amp is Amazing
Pros: Heart Stopping Bass, Does not get too hot, Good Bang for your buck.
Cons: Does not take a 0 guage Power Cable.
Other Thoughts: Have this run through a competition setup. 2 12" Power Acoustic MO's. Cap and Yellow Top Battery in the front and rear of the truck. I am afraid my window is gonna blow out the back.
Reviewed By:Donnicino,1/6/2015 1:55:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Unilution Inc. > Smart Charge & Sync USB Cable with Blue LED Light for iPhone 5, iPod touch 5th Generation & iPad Mini

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 what a waste!!!!!
Pros: None
Cons: The Worst.
Other Thoughts: At 13.99 the quality and compatibility should be on point. This item is no better than a cheap knock off you can take your chances with at a "Dollar Store". Sorry I truly enjoy buying through Newegg, but I will be more careful before buying through one of their partners again.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2015 5:51:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Northwest > Northwest 72-MF814 Projection Alarm Clock with FM Radio

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no ac adapter
Pros: It's small..
Cons: It has female slot for an ac adapter but it doesn't come with one. Relying on batteries for an alarm clock?! I know nothing of electrical voltages and what adapters to buy to fit this radio.

Don't waste your time, I'm sure there's a better product out there than this one.
Other Thoughts: Cost is too high for this product, no ac adapter is deal breaker for me... Very disappointed.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 8:27:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 International P4330 Kill A Watt PS-10

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sleek and precise unit
Pros: BackLight when u hit the buttons
Kwh and current usage
Cons: not sure what the leakage reading means
some features are less useful/intuitive
Other Thoughts: useful for monitoring power
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2014 9:12:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific RM313PNA Hip & Cool Projection Clock with Temperature - Silver

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Experience
Pros: Automatic time zone and clock adjustment including day light saving, also can do so manually in case it doesn't pickup the signal. Easy to operate and works on battery. The AC adapter is used if you want to display the time on ceiling, which is the most convenient way if you ever woke up in the middle of the night.
Cons: The first digit on the ceiling display is very faint to see compare to the other 3 digits. Alarm sound is just a simple continuous electronic beep and the volume is low and unadjustable. Also, the alarm sound is one and only without other choices. Some people may not be able to wake up due to low volume or gotten too used to the tone.
Other Thoughts: It would be the best if the manufacture can fix the faint first digit and add features like changing the alarm sound and volume.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/26/2014 3:39:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.