Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Black & Decker > Black & Decker MM1800 18" Rear Bag Mulching Lawn Mower

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: good price
Cons: season end, have not opened the box yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2014 1:23:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Commend Limited > Commend Limited NE-FS0693A Garden Bench Pot Holder

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: this is a miniature bench- cannot even sit my toddlers.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2014 5:07:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Akro Mills > Planters Pride RZG0409 36 Cell Plastic Greenhouse Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Impressed
Pros: It is what it claims to be. The clear lid is fine, the plant trays are fine.
Cons: The bottom tray is paper-thin. This will never last for more than one or two uses. Shipping was slow as well.
Other Thoughts: I am very disappointed, especially for the price.

I hoped that for such a premium price, I would get a multi-use product with a nice heavy bottom tray. I have purchased several similar products this season at home and garden centers that were much better for half the price.

I sincerely regret having made this purchase. I bought 3 of these items, but never again.
Reviewed By:Tony,4/15/2013 5:39:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Honeywell > Stinger FP15-CR 1/2 Acre Flat Panel Insect Killer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this one to replace my old 10 year old bud zapper. I first i thought it wasnt working because this one doesnt make ANY noise when it zaps the bugs. After leaving it running over night it was completely covered with dead bugs.
Cons: Had to spray it with the hose to clean all the dead bugs on it (didn't have to do that with the old one).
Other Thoughts: Wish it was a little bit bigger but it does the job.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2011 5:09:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Coleman > Coleman 2000001595 Screened 4-person Tent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome tent at a great value
Pros: -Screened Porch
-Plenty of Space
-Plenty of Height
-Plenty of Windows
-Huge rainfly (covers screened porch)
-Convenient straps for bundling up unzipped windows and door flaps into screened porch
-Easy to assemble, lightweight, METAL beams that lock into eachother (also adjustable) compared to those bendy rods that always fall apart.
-Easily fits 2 queen air mattresses.
-Loops on ceiling of tent to hang lights, etc.
Cons: -Tent is HUGE and has a large footprint for a "4 person tent"
-Rainfly had a small leak
-Rainfly has strings attached that need to be staked down in every direction which calls for an even larger space.
Other Thoughts: My girlfriend and I received the tent about a week before we went camping and let me tell you the tent bag was A LOT larger that we imagined. The bag measured around 3.25ft x 1ft x 1ft so make sure to allow room for this beast when you're packing.

We ended up at our campsite (woodsy and cramped) in the dark and I got stuck setting this thing up all by myself with a flashlight in my mouth (NOT recommended) I definitely recommend you have at least 2 people to set this thing up. Once we got it set up and staked down, we looked at it, and the tent looked saggy and like it was gonna fall down, but whatever.. we just wanted to be done with it and go drink.

It rained the first night and it leaked - BUT THIS WAS USER ERROR. The next day i realized I missed a bunch of loops for the tent rods since i set it up in the dark. Also, we didn't have enough room to fully let the tent stretch out so during the night a puddle formed on the ceiling which caused a small leak.

Overall, still gets
Reviewed By:BOBaTRON,6/24/2011 12:49:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Dewan & Sons > Dewan & Sons DS-6793 35" Round Outdoor Fire Place

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: nice looking
Cons: does not come with a weather proof cover, and cheaply made
Reviewed By:N/A,6/3/2011 12:33:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > P3 International > P3 INTERNATIONAL P7920 Chemical Free Water Conditioner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WOW...this really works!
Pros: Easy to put on. Works, even if it's not a tight fit. This thing really works!
Cons: none that I can think of
Other Thoughts: I bought this when my new Bosch Dishwasher (stainless steel interior) became coated with lime inside after a year of use. None of the usual over the counter remedies worked...even after scrubbing hard and using the lime disolver dishwasher cleaners. I figured this was cheap enough to give a try. I'm so glad I did! After I recieved it and installed it, I used the usual cleaners mentioned above and after a couple of weeks of the Water conditioner being installed, I cleaned it one more time. This time the dishwasher sparkeled with no signs of lime, and has been clean and clear for the last 2 weeks. This can only be due to the water conditioner I installed because that is the only thing that I changed. I never write reviews...but this thing was worth me doing one for it. As usual, NewEgg shipped fast and had a great price. Pick this thing up if you are having lime scale problems!
Reviewed By:Cat,7/23/2010 6:29:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Honeywell > Stinger UVB45 Ultra Bug Zapper

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Newegg shipped fast
Cons: Unit worked for 28 hours then stopped!!
Other Thoughts: Stay away from this
Reviewed By:Walt,7/14/2010 12:58:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > P3 International > P3 INTERNATIONAL P0320 Rain Gauge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: I can't think of any!
Cons: It simply does not work. We have had over 2 inches of rain in the last 2 days and it reads zero. I slowly poured in over 5 inches of water from a container with the same diameter as the rain gauge and it reported about 0.1 inch. Yes it is level and yes the water mechanism freely rocks back and forth when each cup is filled with water.
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2010 4:40:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > LitterMaid > LitterMaid LM900 Basic Mega Self-cleaning Litterbox

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works well while it lasts.
Pros: Does what you buy it for. It scoops the poop into the receptacle without you having to.
Cons: I've owned two of these. The first one lasted a little more than 8 months until the motion sensor died - which then made it a litter pan that with a scooper that actuated after I power cycled it plus a convenient close-by receptacle to put the poop in. After the motion sensor died I took advantage of my warranty and returned it for a new one. The new one took just over a year for the motion sensor to die just like the last one. Now, about 2 months later, the motor also died so it's a basic litter pan now. No more warranty for me so I have to buy a new one ><.
Other Thoughts: I would only get this item if you can get a 1 year or more warranty on it for when it inevitably dies.
Reviewed By:DreamerBrian,1/6/2010 12:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.