Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Quantum > CAP REF-008 XXXtreme 6" Air Cooled Grow Light Reflector Hood w/AlumaBrite Insert

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value, Great Vendor!
Pros: Inexpensive, well-made, good packaging, shipped fast, fast, fast.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/23/2014 3:37:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific RMR203HGA Temperature and Humidity Station - Weather 300

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Weather 300
Pros: Easy to read.
Cons: I have had to reset several times to calibrate.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 8:23:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Quantum > QUANTUM 600 Watt Dimmable Ballast Digital Grow Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Best on power usage, lumens, stays cool, 240v adaptability, can run this 24 hours a day without problems.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Soil,3/26/2014 12:13:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Evergreen Enterprises, Inc. > Metal Garden Stone Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly as needed and expected
Pros: I have used these metal garden stepping stone stands for years. One of them finally broke after years outside. I had trouble finding replacements until I found them on NewEgg and so I purchased several. It was exactly the same as the ones I had before and of the same quality.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Connie,2/20/2014 10:20:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Quantum > QUANTUM 600 Watt Dimmable Ballast Digital Grow Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quantum 600w Dimmable Ballast
Pros: Fantastic. Quiet, keeps cool, easy to mount, 240v cord included. Very solid.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: best on the market. hands down
Reviewed By:Dogfood,2/15/2014 1:11:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Aosom > Outsunny 4-Tier Mini Portable Greenhouse / Hot House

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Greenhouse ROCK's!
Pros: I wasn't expecting much because of the low cost. When the Item arrived I was amazed. This item is virtually the same as what other companies are selling at 3 times the cost. The setup was easy, the cover is sturdy. Works exactly like I expected.
Cons: The bars can easily slip out, the need caulked in or tied together on the center level just to ensure they don't work their way out. Not really a con, just common sense.
Other Thoughts: Great product, if you need one, and your worried that the cost is to low, let me assure you the product could be sold for much more it is well worth the price.
Reviewed By:ITGuy1978,12/10/2013 8:38:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Hisgadget Inc. > OxyLED 240 Watt Indoor Plant Rectangular LED Grow Light

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Better quality than expected
Pros: Very good quality for the price, MUCH better than I expected. The bolts and other hardware used to put this light together are very heavy and sturdy compared to another LED I bought from another vendor. Very good light output. The power cord is detachable, the fans keep the light very cool to the touch as they are supposed to. My tomatoes and other plants LOVE it. In the 14 days I've had it my tomatoes have grown over 12 inches, and have started to ripen. It also comes with an information pamphlet that gives you all the specs etc, even the packaging was nice and shipping was fast. I will update as I've had it longer.
Cons: I just wish they could make them a little lighter weight, seriously that's the only con I can think of.
Reviewed By:Jdawg,11/10/2013 8:17:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Aosom > Outsunny 4-Tier Mini Portable Greenhouse / Hot House

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great price
great little green house plenty of room for several plants even protected them against a few heavy frosts overall this unit will only extend your growing season if you want to keep plants alive all year long i would advise getting a walk-in type so you can put a small heater of some sort in it
Cons: i couldn't put a heater in this one since its a small one but thats to be expected
overall this unit will only extend your growing season if you want to keep plants alive all year long i would advise getting a walk-in type so you can put a small heater of some sort in it
Other Thoughts: i bought a bigger walk-in green house and now use this one as a shelving unit in side the bigger one
Reviewed By:N/A,11/9/2013 4:16:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Premier Kites & Designs > Premier Designs Garden Spinner 3/8" Mounting Bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great prcie & delivery
Pros: Product arrived as advertised. This was the cheapest price I could find for this item. Quick delivery!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2013 5:58:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Garden > Oregon Scientific > Oregon Scientific RMR202A Indoor and Outdoor Thermometer with Atomic Time - Weather 200

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of junk
Pros: Base station works well
Cons: Remote sensors do not connect to base station.
Other Thoughts: Tried to contact Oregon Scientific, however they do not respond to emails
Reviewed By:Chris,10/17/2013 8:41:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau