Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA641T 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Cordless Expansion Handset for the KX-TG64XX Series

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this phone
Pros: This is the last extension I'm able to use for my phone "system" I needed one more for our guest room and found this one at a great price and bought it. works just like it should.
Cons: Wish the light would stay one for about 5 more seconds.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 7:24:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T TL90070 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Cordless Expansion Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Addition to TL92270
Pros: All as features needed and expected: clear sound, cool design, and easy operation.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: it is an accessory handset
Reviewed By:nono,6/4/2014 7:30:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80100 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone Handset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for Home Use
Pros: Excellent phone. One base, up to 12 handsets (we have four). No crosstalk. Volume control. Caller ID and saved directory are both accessible and editable from any handset as well as the base.
Cons: I cannot find a replacement AC charger for the cordless handset cradle. I've checked several sites, including the AT&T site recommended in the manual for replacement parts and everyone is "Out of Stock". The AT&T customer support even told me they have no idea when it will be in stock again and to "keep checking back". We have the base and four handsets, without that cord, one of the charging cradles is useless. Inconvenient at worst, but still poor support by the manufacturer.
Other Thoughts: It would be nice to be able to turn off the ringer on each handset individually, but then again, that might make it hard to find a lost handset.
It appears cordless headsets are available for this set as well. That would be ideal for folks who need both hands while they are on the phone. However, the headsets are more expensive than the handsets.
Reviewed By:Elaura,5/2/2014 11:16:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80111 DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset Phone, Black/Silver, 1 Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great product - great service
arrived when they said it would and easy to set-up
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2014 8:40:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > GE > 5.8GHz Accessory Handset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad display
Pros: Decent phone nice features
Cons: The only reason I need more of these is the display starts going out after a couple of months. A year of moderate use holding to your ear and all you can see is a bunch of random dots.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2014 10:56:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80111 DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset Phone, Black/Silver, 1 Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PC Rush, AT&T Cordless phones
Pros: product was as described.
shipping was on time
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kenshell,2/15/2014 8:07:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-TGA660B 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 DECT 6.0 Plus Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Added another phone to my system
Pros: It looks and works just like my other phones. My phones have Bluetooth so I can have my cellphone ring to my home phone system.
It was shipped fast and in the original box.
Cons: None what so ever
Reviewed By:Indiana Jack,2/5/2014 3:44:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > GE > 5.8GHz Accessory Handset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good as a stand alone unit.
Pros: Cant really say as the phone advertisement on your site didn't let me know that it was not a stand alone unit.
Cons: Because of the lack of knowledge about the unit not being stand alone it is of no use to me. They would give me an RMA number to send it back, but it almost costs as much to send it back as it did for the phone.
Other Thoughts: I have no way to recoup the money I spent on this phone that I have no way of using.
Reviewed By:Beerwolf,12/22/2013 9:19:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > Uniden > Uniden DCX400 1.9 GHz DECT Cordless Phone Handset and Charger for DCT4000 Series

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: easy set-up. Works great. Good features.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2013 6:43:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Expansion Handsets > AT&T > AT&T CL80111 DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset Phone, Black/Silver, 1 Accessory Handset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 accessory handset
Pros: These handsets are the easiest to set up and they work like a charm throughout my house.
Cons: The only con is that one was purchased to replace another whose speaker had stopped working after about two year's usage.
Other Thoughts: Overall, a satisfying purchase.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2013 5:27:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.