Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cooktops > Avanti Products > Avanti G2404CW

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: looks nice
Cons: oven wont stay lit
Reviewed By:abbeysrere,5/21/2015 6:20:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Elite > Maxi-Matic Elite Cuisine Electric Single Burner ESB-301BF Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It worked for a while...
Pros: It worked for a while!
Cons: It broke after a while. Moderate use, once or twice a week to cook soup. Just stopped one night.
Other Thoughts: It cost me 19$ + shipping, and I used it over 30 times... Did I get my return on investment? I don't think so.
Reviewed By:astrutt,4/1/2015 11:10:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Frigidaire > Frigidaire Gas Range DGGF3042KF Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stove
Pros: Beautiful style, works great. Burners work perfect, nice even cooking in oven, kitchen doesn't get baking hot when I cook like my old stove did.
Cons: None yet for me
Reviewed By:Bababilia,11/29/2014 7:14:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Verona > Verona 36" Double Oven Dual Fuel Range VEFSGE365DSS Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bang for the buck
Pros: Each oven has 4 different element and a fan, it is very good looking, it is freestanding so you can sweep under it. I like that it has the safety valve that will shut off the burner if it doesn't sense the flame.
Cons: Wish it would have come with the higher backguard.
Other Thoughts: Got here very fast
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2014 5:52:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > eReplacements > EMERSON APPLIANCE SOLUTION MP15YA-404080 RANGE SURFACE ELEMENTS (6"; 4 TURN)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stove Burners
Pros: They work
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2014 9:15:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > SAMSUNG > Samsung NE595R0ABSR 30" Standing Stainless Steel Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 1-Fan True Convection, Steam Clean, Smart Divider and Storage Drawer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The oven is awesome cooks everything a lot faster with convection bake enabled and everything looks nice controls are easy to understand and setup the counter-top is great with choosing wha size pans you want to heat up the knobs allow you to select the size pot or pan you have even on the larger heating panels which is great and heats up quick.
Cons: I didn't care for the counter-top it is easily scratched. Since the counter-top is black all scratch's and stains are very noticeable. even after cleaning. no idea why the counter-top is so delicate my old oven counter-top wasn't so easily scratch
Other Thoughts: All in all this is a pretty awesome oven. baking with was a joy with all the features and options and the countertop cooking was great heats up quick. the scratching con isn't that big of a deal unless you like using cast iron better not move it on this countertop or deep scratchs will destroy it
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2013 6:20:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Better Chef > Better Chef Buffet Burner Table Top Single IM-301SB Stainless Steel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Doesn't have enough power for hotpot.
Pros: Good looking
Cons: Doesn't have enough power for hotpot.
I have another burner which is also 1000w , but works better than this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2013 9:11:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > eReplacements > NONE ERGR403 GE(R)/WHIRLPOOL(R) GAS RANGE OVEN IGNITER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ERGR403 Whirlpool Gas Range Oven Igniter
Pros: This product worked as expected. Glad to have purchased and the price was a great price.
Cons: A wing nut was provided instead of the actual connector.
Other Thoughts: I made a mistake by cutting the connector from oven, which it did not leave me enough slack to hold onto so the wire slipped from my hand and I had to take apart of the whole back piece of the stove/oven to get the while.

The next day it occurred to me that I should of cut the connector from the old/non-working oven Igniter with about 2 1/2 inches of slack. Connected the original connection. Install the wing nut connecting the older connector from the nonworking igniter and the new igniter.

Sharing this in hopes that it will help someone. The simple igniter exchange added on an extra hour and half to two hours because I lost the wire.
Reviewed By:JP,12/15/2013 11:00:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > LG Electronics > Lg LDE3037ST: 6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent produce
Pros: So far so good has done everything as well as I expected and looks great!
Cons: Not a con for the product but when it arrived the delivery service looked at my house and said the flight of stairs leading to my kitchen would cost me extra and when I said no they left it in my driveway. That was fun to move by myself...
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2013 2:53:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Better Chef > Better Chef Buffet Burner Table Top Single IM-301SB Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great for cajun food
Pros: easy to use, boils crawfish and gumbo evenly. gets hot enough to fry gator strips or deep fry meato's.
Cons: probably not the best for a vegan/low-fat person. gets too hot for that purpose.
Other Thoughts: works best with cast iorn cookware
Reviewed By:csarebel,11/28/2013 11:36:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.