Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cooktops > KitchenAid > Kitchenaid KECC056RBL: 15-Inch 2-Element Electric Cooktop, Architect ® Series II - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a KitchenAid!
Pros: I used to have this in my cabana to prepare fish or other kind of food. The old one was crashed by a very happy person who stepped on it trying to make a toast.
Anyway, this is a very good alternative for gas cook tops.
It heats up in seconds and cool down in a couple of minutes after using it a period of time to cook on it.
It's very compact and the glass is easy to clean, even after the food was burned on its surface.
Cons: So far, there is none in my opinion, unless you would consider it you would need an electrician to install it. I did it by myself and didn't need one.
Other Thoughts: The price is not so affordable for this unit, but this one was the cheapest price I found online. I wanted my cook top back after some broke the glass of the first one I had.
Now every thing is back to "normal" and we can enjoy it regardless doing mess on it... and I am talking about cooking and food.
Reviewed By:DIY Master Chef,7/20/2014 2:18:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Verona > Verona 36" Double Oven Dual Fuel Range VEFSGE365DSS Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bang for the buck
Pros: Each oven has 4 different element and a fan, it is very good looking, it is freestanding so you can sweep under it. I like that it has the safety valve that will shut off the burner if it doesn't sense the flame.
Cons: Wish it would have come with the higher backguard.
Other Thoughts: Got here very fast
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2014 5:52:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > SAMSUNG > Samsung NE595R0ABSR 30" Standing Stainless Steel Electric Range with 5 Radiant Elements, 1-Fan True Convection, Steam Clean, Smart Divider and Storage Drawer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The oven is awesome cooks everything a lot faster with convection bake enabled and everything looks nice controls are easy to understand and setup the counter-top is great with choosing wha size pans you want to heat up the knobs allow you to select the size pot or pan you have even on the larger heating panels which is great and heats up quick.
Cons: I didn't care for the counter-top it is easily scratched. Since the counter-top is black all scratch's and stains are very noticeable. even after cleaning. no idea why the counter-top is so delicate my old oven counter-top wasn't so easily scratch
Other Thoughts: All in all this is a pretty awesome oven. baking with was a joy with all the features and options and the countertop cooking was great heats up quick. the scratching con isn't that big of a deal unless you like using cast iron better not move it on this countertop or deep scratchs will destroy it
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2013 6:20:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Better Chef > Better Chef Buffet Burner Table Top Single IM-301SB Stainless Steel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Doesn't have enough power for hotpot.
Pros: Good looking
Cons: Doesn't have enough power for hotpot.
I have another burner which is also 1000w , but works better than this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2013 9:11:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > LG Electronics > Lg LDE3037ST: 6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent produce
Pros: So far so good has done everything as well as I expected and looks great!
Cons: Not a con for the product but when it arrived the delivery service looked at my house and said the flight of stairs leading to my kitchen would cost me extra and when I said no they left it in my driveway. That was fun to move by myself...
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2013 2:53:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > Better Chef > Better Chef Buffet Burner Table Top Single IM-301SB Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great for cajun food
Pros: easy to use, boils crawfish and gumbo evenly. gets hot enough to fry gator strips or deep fry meato's.
Cons: probably not the best for a vegan/low-fat person. gets too hot for that purpose.
Other Thoughts: works best with cast iorn cookware
Reviewed By:csarebel,11/28/2013 11:36:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > LG Electronics > LG Double Oven Electric Range LDE3017ST Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 still love it
Pros: I have owned this product for over a year and it still works great. It preheats fast and I can't hear the convection fan at all. Stove top can put off some major heat. I like the hot surface warning which appears as HS for each individual burner.
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: All glass top stoves get food easily burned on to them and can be difficult to clean.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2013 1:44:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 5.8 cu. ft. Freestanding Gas Range with Fan Convection FX510BGS Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Gas Range for the Price
Pros: It one of the best stoves I have ever used. It has 5 burners, but those 2 rapid boil burners.

THE BEST
Cons: The only complaint I got was that it didn't include a cookie sheet. My mom was asking where was it and the old stove had it. But other than that, it Perfect.
Reviewed By:Kamijou,1/26/2013 11:47:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > TOASTESS > Toastess Portable Cooking Range THP-433 White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: Many
Other Thoughts: Piece of junk. I ordered this cooking range it was so light weighted that it felt like a toy. I used it merely for a week and one day it just start giving smoke and then burnt. My $25 was such a waste. I should have put some more money and gotten a better portable cooking range
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2012 9:05:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cooktops > CE North America > Continental Electric Double Buner CE23319

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy this, VERY flimsy.
Pros: This is cheap, there is a reason.
I was gonna RMA it, but because of it's flimsyness, a piece broke off on the 2nd usage. It would cost almost the purchase price to send it back.
I know better and will stick with NewEgg's computers and electronice where they are EXCELLENT!
Cons: The frame is cheap.
The burners are cheap.
The burner holders are cheap.
The entire structure is VERY weak.
Cannot hold more than the smallest of pots or pans.
The power cord is short.
Reviewed By:tomofmissouri,4/20/2012 6:49:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau