Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Dash > Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set - Mixing Bowl, Strainer, Measuring Scoops, Trivet, Clips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome product
Pros: I paid $2.49 with free shipping. Can't beat that. good quality and heavy duty item.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Nizamul H.,4/5/2016 11:23:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Dash > Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set - Mixing Bowl, Strainer, Measuring Scoops, Trivet, Clips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal and Good Quality.
Pros: Durable and Inexpensive
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good Buy
Reviewed By:Chad K.,1/16/2016 8:46:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Dash > Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set - Mixing Bowl, Strainer, Measuring Scoops, Trivet, Clips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Surprising Quality for the Price!
Pros: Got a great - no, shockingly amazing - deal on this set and needed a lot of the items for our camping gear.

- While it certainly is not high end stuff, the high quality of the plastics and finish really surprised us.

- In fact, we liked it so much we bought a second set, simply for the bowl (to add to our home collection). Large, well-finished and even has a ring of silicone-like material on the bottom to keep it from slipping.

- Would make a fine first apartment kitchen gear starter set.
Cons: - The clips work fine, but only for thin items. Not much jaw capacity.
- We do not use the colander/strainer. While it is very substantially made (thickness of the plastic), that thickness is a liability for cleaning the drain holes.
Other Thoughts: 5 eggs rating given the quality for the price.
Reviewed By:Robert S.,1/9/2016 11:19:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Maverick Industries, Inc. > Maverick ET-75 Rotisserie Thermometer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Worked once ...
Pros: Great product idea, I have been looking for something to monitor the temps when I do a rotisserie. First use was for Thanksgiving on the turkey.
Cons: Was not aware of all of the problems with the collar not fitting certain grills or the "stainless steel" tape workaround found on youtube (my fault for not researching this product a ton more prior to purchasing). Neither of those were known about until after the cable was split in half from my own attempted workaround. :-/ I really wish Maverick would clearly identify what models this product has been tested and approved to function with, along with perhaps shipping the workaround "Stainless Steel" tape with all units with some note in the documentation that states something like "If the collar does not fit, we recommend that you utilize the Stainless Steel tape ..."
Other Thoughts: The product description should contain a list of the most popular grill models that it will fit. This does not work on my Napoleon as is. I ended up trying to make it work and ended up splitting the temp cable and that was that ... For anyone else, this does not work out of the box on my Napoleon Mirage 485.
Reviewed By:Envision,11/30/2014 10:15:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Maverick Industries, Inc. > Maverick ET-73 Remote Smoker Thermometer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A no-brainer for $40
Pros: accurate
inexpensive
Cons: one switch is on the inside, but for $40 it doesn't matter
I wish the wires were longer, but no big deal
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/9/2014 7:30:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Starfrit > Starfrit 93470 006 0000 Silicone Gloves

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Oven Mitts
Pros: Awesome gloves. Well made, nice looking, and they do the job.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Get them.
Reviewed By:ziggy,10/25/2014 2:58:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Dash > Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set - Mixing Bowl, Strainer, Measuring Scoops, Trivet, Clips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set
Pros: i like all the items that come in the set, the measuring cup and spoon set are particularly lovely.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kker1,7/25/2014 6:16:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Dash > Dash 23-Piece Kitchen Set - Mixing Bowl, Strainer, Measuring Scoops, Trivet, Clips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super nice
Pros: Got this on sale and am very happy. The bowls are somewhat larger than I imagined but really like that they nest.
Cons: no maker marks so mildly concerned about what is in the plastic
Reviewed By:srs,7/13/2014 10:19:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Chef Buddy > Chef Buddy 82-BDR902 Wide Folding Drain Sink Rack - Stainless Colander Drying Tray Sink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i really love this
Pros: great materials, good, looking, Value, functional
Cons: bars are hollow, but sturdy.
Other Thoughts: this is great to use on a drain board, or drying rack spanning your sink, I purchased it in both sizes, very pleased
Reviewed By:tujais,5/27/2014 1:13:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Gadgets > Chef Buddy > Chef Buddy 82-BDR901 Long Folding Drain Sink Rack Stainless Steel Colander Drying Tray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i really love this
Pros: great materials, good, looking, Value, functional
Cons: bars are hollow, but sturdy.
Other Thoughts: this is great to use on a drain board, or drying rack spanning your sink, I purchased it in both sizes, very pleased
Reviewed By:tujais,5/27/2014 1:12:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.