Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart Programmable Grind & Brew 12-Cup Automatic Coffeemaker, DGB-900BC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cuisinart Grind and Brew 12 Cup -DGB-900BC
Pros: Great Price!!
This is a refurbished coffeemaker. I also purchased a 2 year extended warranty. I love Cuisinart appliances and had my last coffeemaker for 7 years. I like the fact that the parts can be ordered if you need a replacement. You can use whole bean coffee or ground coffee.
Cons: Absolutely no cons!
Other Thoughts: I ordered the coffeemaker on 03/29 (Saturday) and received on 04/03 (Thursday). I have been a customer of Newegg for several years and have never been disappointed by their products or services!
Reviewed By:Mahjonggmjb,4/5/2014 3:08:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart Programmable Grind & Brew 12-Cup Automatic Coffeemaker, DGB-900BC

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Mostly Happy With My Purchase
Pros: Makes wonderful coffee quick and easy and that's what I expect of Cuisinart.
Cons: The pause and pour feature doesn't work and the filter holder leaks like a sieve.
Reviewed By:Mikiclare55,4/3/2014 12:17:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > DeLonghi > DeLonghi DCF6212TTC 12-Cup Stainless Steel Drip Coffee Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Delonghi coffee maker
Pros: Great coffee maker taste to me is a must this is the best I have ever owned.
Cons: none people who give this machine poor reviews I M O are nit picking whiners
Other Thoughts: this coffee maker makes the only coffee that taste like the commercial brewers the full body flavor the insulated coffee pot vs the glass pot is awesome stays hot for 6 plus hours never gets over done like glass pot with heated base if you don't drink it all even the next morning still slightly warm but not cooked down or burnt tasting 30 second in microwave and as good as fresh
Reviewed By:SIGGY,3/3/2014 5:54:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > None > Brown Gold 100-percent Ethiopian Premium Coffee (96 K-Cups)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great coffee
Pros: Great tasting. Bold strength. Convenient K-cups.
Cons: none if you find the right price
Other Thoughts: A great coffee, and good value at this price (96 for $65). I am so glad I found this brand and this seller.
Reviewed By:yawnmower1,2/23/2014 11:17:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 49980Z The Scoop Two-Way Brewer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful coffee brewer!!!
Pros: Purchased because of many favorable reviews; *consistently* makes much better tasting French roast coffee (we grind beans separately) than prior coffee maker; owned over 5 months, works like a champ!; much easier to fill with water than replaced major make coffee maker
Cons: did not understand one plastic piece for separate included coffee to go cup, but still works with or without it, but does not affect 5 stars in any way.
Reviewed By:MrBigBubba,2/5/2014 3:56:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-1100BK Black 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 runs on fusion
Pros: I had one of these for over 10 yrs.It worked well for almost every day of that time.at the end it made more steam and less coffee .
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: the first one was powered by a small reactor, the U 235 had a very short shelf life,as it was barely a Gram.
This one im told uses a Fusion reactor . hard to find this model but it is well worth the paperwork involved to get it past Homeland Security.
there is a roumour that the next model may be powered by a micro Black Hole,this might be expensive,so im snapping this one up today.
Reviewed By:studabakahawk,2/3/2014 6:44:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHCM-11001 Chrome/Black 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Build
Pros: Simple, works great. I haven't really used any of the programmable timing or anything as I only drink coffee once or twice a week but i have literally hosed this thing down and drenched it in water after a long period of not using it when my wife was pregnant and It still works great. I was amazed.
Cons: the plastic were the water is collected is a bit hard to scrub down
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2014 8:29:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Black & Decker > Black & Decker CM1650B Black 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Black & Decker Doesn't Honor Warrantees!
Pros: Superb coffee maker, the inline cartridge filter really made a difference in the taste. And it brews at the perfect temperature.
Cons: But it died after about 6 months. So I sent in a support ticket to which they never replied. I had to call them and, of course, they only take calls M-F during EST. Then they sent me out another discontinued model (CM0950B) made of the cheapest plastic I've ever seen on a coffee maker (built in static charge that won't quit!). And the one they sent me was a floor model (meaning used). The box it came in was torn and it wasn't even closed or taped shut either unless you count the scotch tape in the middle. I'm surprised that the parts didn't fall out! Speaking of which the coffee maker was disassembled and to add to the hurt it didn't include half the features that my original coffee maker had.
Other Thoughts: I told the rep on the phone that I didn't want anything to do with their company ever again. This is the worst I've ever been treated regarding a warranty. They are very dishonorable. Stick with Cuisinart and safe yourself a lot of disappointment.
Reviewed By:GuyWhoGotRippedOff,1/28/2014 2:34:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 43254R Stainless steel Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Makes good coffee, what more can I say?
Cons: None, but we seem to go through coffee pots way to often.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/19/2014 4:10:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > DeLonghi > DeLonghi 14-Cup Drip Coffee Maker DCF6214T

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Low quality, leaks afoter 3 months
Pros: No Pros!!!!s Wow, this is the worse DeLonghi product I have ever owned. Poor carafe design will not allow for a clean pour.After 3 months it leaks out of the bottom when filled with water. Save your money. Newegg should not carry this product. Will not purchase another DeLonghi product. As this product had no quality control. One more thing. Clock and timer setup are really ridiculous.
Cons: See comments above
Other Thoughts: Do not buy
Reviewed By:TonyB,1/5/2014 3:23:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau