Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What the.....
Pros: Good size for a mini ATX
Cons: For one there are no points in the tower to attach the mother board or power supply, but I found a way by removing the tray and sliding the mobo in its place. When I shoved the power supply in I noticed that the fan controller has its own power cable; Strange feature really. When I got the tower to turn on I noticed the CPU started to over heat, strange since I have it liquid cooled. So I turned up the fans on the fan controller and it only got hotter. Broke my MB, CPU and PS. Worst Tower ever.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 10:51:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 22720 Toastation Toaster and Oven

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's okay
Pros: Dual functions are kinda cool...The toaster part is very big I warm my Indian roti's and naan's in the toaster because it's long enough
Cons: Oven part is small
Beeps waaaaaay too long and too many times when your toast if finished, just one long beep would have been enough
Reviewed By:thehap,1/12/2015 12:22:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: worked well one time
Cons: one time. then the bulb burn out, tried to return the next day since I bought the 1 year extended warranty and could not do that, gave me run around having to contact the manufacturer. Now when its months later (so they would have to use the extended warranty) it would not allow me to use RMA as an option
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 10:16:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Cuisinart > Cuisinart TOB-60N Stainless Steel Toaster Oven Broiler with Convection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bang 4 Buck
Pros: I'm not a toaster oven guru, but this is exactly what I was hoping for. Looks great, easy to use. Good quality at a reasonable price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I use it as a toaster. Toasts very fast. Toasting speed is based on how dark the bread is wanted, NOT time-based.
Reviewed By:JSM,12/29/2014 7:24:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Cuisinart > Cuisinart TOB-100 Compact Digital Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good toaster oven
Pros: Works well and matches my other Cuisinart small appliances.
Cons: Lots of different settings are confusing. Have to do a training on it for my kids otherwise they won't use it because of all of the options.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 12:42:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 31103 Silver Countertop Oven with Convection & Rotisserie

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very happy with mine
Pros: Cooks/bakes like normal oven. Has built in timer that automatically shuts oven off (or you can bake without the timer and it stays on until you shut it off). Has convection option.
Cons: Can get hot on the outside. Doesn't tell you if it's preheating or if it's reached desired temp.
Other Thoughts: I have a hot kitchen - so I wanted something more than just a toaster oven and this fit the bill. It's compact enough - about the size of a med/large microwave, not too heavy if you need to move, and doesn't heat up my whole kitchen like the gas oven does. I have baked pies & cookies in it, worked fine. I have not used the rotisserie.

Excellent addition for those who have hot kitchens or need additional appliances to cook in during holidays, parties or gatherings.

*side note: I work part time for a catering firm and we use these when we need ovens in places that don't have them. I think they work quite well and this particular model has given me no problems. Just remember, they are not full size - so certain pans won't fit. Time wise, it seems to take as long in one of these as the gas oven....but like any oven, it really depends on what you are cooking, what you are cooking it in, etc.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2014 9:43:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Update Review
Pros: Price, utility
Cons: After 6 uses, the halogen light burned out.
Other Thoughts: It's a great product, but the halogen light burned out. It's not a replaceable part, so I got a full refund (new egg credit) NP because I'm a loyal newegg and rosewill customer, but this product has a major problem. Hope Rosewill will solve it.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams. In the event that you are having troubles please do not hesitate to contact our support team at the number below.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 2:43:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great oven, but poor quality
Pros: Fast, convenient, crisp everything so nicely! It's great while it lasts, probably one of the best things to exist.
Cons: I'm actually on my 3rd one. First one, heating element went out in 1 WEEK. You heard me, it didn't last for more than a week. 2nd replacement lasted 4 weeks. Heating element went out again. They are sending me a new one.
Other Thoughts: Had high hopes for this thing, I would actually pay more money to have a better quality oven. Come on Rosewill, get your act together! I'm giving up if the heating element goes out again, I'm just going to throw it away and take it as a lesson learned :(
Reviewed By:Gruntled buyer,11/17/2014 9:50:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Elite > Maxi-Matic Elite ETO-180B Black Elite Platinum 6 Slice/0.64Cu. Ft. Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 so far so good
Pros: Bought on sale. good value. Big. Easy to use.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2014 1:02:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Elite > Maxi-Matic Elite ETO-180B Black Elite Platinum 6 Slice/0.64Cu. Ft. Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fine but not remarkable
Pros: Pretty cheap for a nice oven(30$) and works fine.
Cons: A bit small, cant put a full size pizza inside.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2014 10:21:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.