Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best 20$ I have ever spent!
Pros: Very easy to use and delivers on all counts. For 20$ I could not find a cheaper new toaster that does all this one does.
Looks awesome on my kitchen counter! I would definitely recommend this product.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Lovin it!
Reviewed By:JONATHAN L.,4/18/2016 8:05:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great toast and brew station
Pros: Works great. Good coffee. So easy to use. I don't know why you would want your phone charging next to a coffee maker. Works great though.
Cons: The toaster took alittle effort to manually pop up. I don't like the hole in the back of coffee reservoir. When you pour water in that some water comes through the hole. Limited in size of coffee mugs that fit under it. So I have to pour out of the cup provided into other cups, if more than one person wants a coffee at same time. So I got only 1 mug that actually fits under it.
Other Thoughts: The pros definitely outweight the cons. I bought 3 of them. I found a short fat mug and makes a little bigger cup of coffee. Watch the hole in the back of reservoir. I got down to a science now.
Reviewed By:Kelly P.,2/23/2016 2:10:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wow a $12.99 toaster.
Pros: Includes a Coffee Maker!
Has a USB port!
Cons: Toast lifting mechanism broke in a month
Other Thoughts: *Note like other reviews this does not have a frozen or bagel setting.

Decent for $13, just wanted a bit more durability.
Reviewed By:Guang L.,1/17/2016 8:32:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very pleased so far.
Pros: Does a nice and quick job at single-cup brewing. Makes good toast too. Nothing fancy. Just functional.
Oddly a surprisingly popular conversation piece too.
Cons: Seems a bit lightweight in terms of apparent durability.
Awkward to clean if coffee grounds spill or overflow inside the water reservoir housing (won't happen if you use it right).
Other Thoughts: Bought one a month ago with promo code for $12. Quite a bargain! Daughter came home from college for Xmas, liked it so much, took it back with her. So we bought another. This time $20. Still a good deal. Just hope it lasts.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/9/2016 1:24:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Perfect Thanks
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Richard L.,1/1/2016 4:11:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Waring Pro > Waring Pro CTT200BK Black 1000-Watt 2-Slice Cool-Touch Toaster

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Large and comfortable
Pros: This toaster is large allowing to fit any slices of bread including artisan or custom cut breads. It provides equal baking of both sides on both slices with variety of temperature settings
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is the second toaster of the same model I own for about 3 years. Such device has three heaters: one in the middle for inner side of both bread slices and two for external sides of bread. This is pretty same design as all toasters have. On my first toaster the inner heater failed after 4 months having bad contact between heating element and feeding wires. Store where I bought it told me it's already out of warranty as more than 90 days passed. I fixed it with copper wire around nichrome and it worked for those 3 years sometimes going down due to poor contact. However overall quality of toaster was very good besides of that problem and about a month ago I decided to buy exactly same model from NewEgg. So far so good and I'm happy with it. I think maybe it was just bad luck with my first device
Reviewed By:Alex P.,12/20/2015 9:22:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: NICE PRODUCE FOR SINGLE.
Cons: SIMPLE AND EASY .
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2015 8:38:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad for the price
Pros: Works well, does what it says on the tin, just not what it says on this site's decription...USB charging port on the front.
Cons: Not the products fault, but the description on here says it has both defrost and bagel settings, it does not do this, a bit long for a small counter.
Other Thoughts: This is a decent time saver for a student apartment/ dorm room or studio. It brews a fast cup of Joe-Tea-Hot Chocolate while at the same time making toast evenly with a nice lift up feature to get the hot toast out without scorching yourself. As mentioned above, it has nothing other than a cancel button...but that really is enough. Not mentioned is the included built in USB charging port (5v), a nice touch. For the money, a good buy.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/23/2015 6:56:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Brentwood Appliances > Brentwood Appliances TS-284 4 Slice Toaster - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 A bit flimsy but ok for the Price
Pros: $ price
4 slice capability
Cons: Made flimsy, Can't see timer numbers or line on dials, Crumb tray doors don't stay closed, Not enough Timer.
Plastic Parts were scratched heavily from factory
Other Thoughts: Once in a while one side would popup prematurely, cosmeticly plastic had many scratches, Stainless was ok, I use it for english muffin and have to cycle it twice as there is not enough timer action, crumb tray doors keep opening don't stay shut.
I don't see a long life for this toaster but for 20 bucks it works.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/22/2015 12:30:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toasters > Bella Housewares > BELLA BLA14082 Toast and Brew Breakfast Station, Purple

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Toast and Brew Purple
Pros: Girlfriend liked it.
Cons: No on/off switch.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2015 9:03:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.