Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25490 Silver Dual Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 our new breakfast buddy!
Pros: step 1: easy
step 2: easy
step 3: nom nom
Cons: not thrilled about washing it but its so worth it
Other Thoughts: use jumbo eggs
Reviewed By:CLINTON E.,9/20/2016 4:21:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25359 Stainless Steel Removable Plate Indoor Grill

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good grill
Pros: Works well, quick cooking, easy to clean
Cons: Build quality could be better
Reviewed By:Kailai H.,7/28/2016 7:18:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25490 Silver Dual Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes sandwiches you can eat for breakfast
Pros: -I can make my own breakfast
-My wife doesn't mind making me breakfast
-My wife loves this thing
-I love my wife
Cons: -Does not accommodate full slices of bread
Reviewed By:Jason A.,7/24/2016 3:39:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25331 Black Super Sear Nonstick Searing Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nifty little grill
Pros: The grill is sloped so the fat juice drains in the cup well. Also it heats up pretty fast. It cooks evenly.
Cons: The sear mode is in my opinion too much-if you want good grill marks just throw your meat on and it does fine that way. A little hard to clean especially if you eat first then clean. What I do is clean some before and after eating.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/23/2016 10:07:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25477 Black Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!!
Pros: It works great, makes a fast and easy sandwich, cleanup is a breeze, is simplistic, the mfr. stands behind product well.
Cons: I suppose it could feature an on and off rocker switch. The one I received had a crack in the handle at the point where the handle attaches to the unit. I called the Mfr. and they sent out an updated assembly immediately without question. So not a bad con after all.
Other Thoughts: Have and will recommend to friends and have actually bought extras to give away. Nice product that has a place on my counter.
Reviewed By:Alan C.,4/3/2016 4:23:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25359 Stainless Steel Removable Plate Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wonderful product easy to use
Pros: It's easy to use and makes everytiing I cook taste so good.
Cons: No cons.
Other Thoughts: I would encourage everyone to buy this product cause you will not be sorry.
Reviewed By:Sandy W.,2/14/2016 8:03:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25359 Stainless Steel Removable Plate Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Food done fast!
Pros: Fast heat up, even cooking,removable cooking grids.
Cons: zero cons
Other Thoughts: We had one of the originals from 15 years ago or so and it had no removable grills so it was always being abused for cleaning and when we saw Newegg had these for a good price I bought one for me and one for my daughter whom is in college.
You can bang out a burger,steak,veggies like asparagus in minutes when you just don't have time to put them on the pit.
So many things I have cooked on these I can't even remember them all and with removable grills it's a simple clean up.
If you have been wondering about these just buy one and you will use it more than you think.
Reviewed By:Dean g.,2/14/2016 5:26:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 25218Y Black Compact Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Size for a meal for one
Pros: I have a larger forman-type grill, but it takes up a lot of counter space. This little guy does the same work for a quarter or less space. I leave it out and it's used constantly for a burger or two The big guy gets pull out only when cooking for a three or more.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:LYNN K.,12/27/2015 3:27:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Proctor Silex > Proctor Silex 25218Y Black Compact Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great grill
Pros: Easy to operate
Cons: No on/off button , have to unplug the cable
Reviewed By:Sarat P.,12/20/2015 5:37:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25495 Breakfast Burrito Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Product is a DUD
Pros: None.
Cons: I had high hopes for this. I have the HB Sandwich maker, have 2 of them, love them. Not this burrito maker. It's going back.

1. Bottom heating surface where tortilla goes gets too hot with the wrong kind of heat. The tortilla shrinks and gets hard so it can't be rolled or folded. Tortillas are usually gently heated or use moist heat, not layed flat in a pan.

2. With the sandwich maker there is bread on both the top and bottom so the unit itself is easy to clean with a paper towel. With the burrito maker the tortilla is on the bottom, but the egg mixture is directly in contact with the top heating plate so there is no easy cleanup.

3. The so-called timer is just a beeper. It doesn't power-off the unit, just makes beeping sounds.
Other Thoughts: A quick and easy burrito maker would be nice to have for those rushed mornings. Unfortunately this is not it. I hope Hamilton-Beach comes up with a new design that accomplishes what this one can only aspire to.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/7/2015 8:26:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.