Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Chef Buddy > Chef Buddy 82-SW73 Large Non-Stick Grill and Panini Press

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Chef Buddy 82-SW73 Large Non-Stick Grill and Panini Press
Pros: Makes grilled ham and swiss cheese sandwiches in 2 Minutes, without flipping over. The non-stick surface works like a charm. Paper towel clean up is a snap. This product delivers the goods. My next venture is going to make Pillsbury croissant dough flip over with canned pumpkin and philadelphia cream cheese filling.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to make a quick meal in no time. This product has a hinged hot top plate that adjusts evenly to the sandwich your making.
Reviewed By:WillyBoy2469,9/7/2014 10:00:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > PRESTO > PRESTO 03510 FlipSide Belgian Waffle Maker

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Can't adjust temperature, no decent timer
Pros: Saves counter space
Cons: Can't adjust the temperature, so our waffles come out too brown. It cooks too hot for our recipe. The timer is from the stone age, you have to push the button and decide how many minutes to choose, can't choose by seconds, only minutes. I set the timer on my microwave instead since this is useless. Not sure why there isn't one of those automatic lights like other waffle makers. And I can't get it to actually act like a non-stick despite my attempt to oil it and keep it oiled. I would not make this purchasing choice again.
Reviewed By:Sandy,8/31/2014 7:15:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 83-C412366 Perfect Pancake Maker with Batter Dispenser - Two Pans

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice but poorly made
Pros: Makes pancakes all the same size
Cons: Cheap handle broke before first use
Other Thoughts: I thought these would be really cool to use, but the handle on one of them broke before I even used it. I destroyed the plain cardboard cheap packaging, so I can't return it. Don't waste your money on any cheap "As seen on TV" Chinese junk.
Reviewed By:Disappointed,8/19/2014 7:30:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Egg Mcmuffin maker
Pros: Awesome it makes the perfect egg mcmuffin every time. Fast easy to clean. If you like a nice breakfast/lunch grab one of these.
Cons: Have to use some cooking spray or the egg can stick a tiny bit when you slide the release open.
Other Thoughts: Get it!
Reviewed By:Stealthb,7/23/2014 1:31:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 83-C412366 Perfect Pancake Maker with Batter Dispenser - Two Pans

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great item for camping
Pros: They make great pancakes, even when camping and they do eggs super nice. I spray the inside before starting, for eggs and pancakes. Depending on how many you do you may have to spray them again.
Cons: You have to watch the heat on them, I had to use pot holders.
Other Thoughts: Anyone that likes eggs or Pancakes while camping should like these.
Reviewed By:Chaz,6/29/2014 11:33:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > George Foreman > George Foreman GR10WSP1 White Champ Grill with included Grill Sponge

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No sponge
Pros: fat free grilling
Cons: no sponge or scraper
Other Thoughts: I love Geoge Foreman grills, I've owned a bunch of them from big to small over the years and just couldn't go without one in my new apartment, so I ordered this one. As a grill it can't be beat and I would give it 5 stars, but my model did not have a sponge, and did not mention one on the packaging, so buyer beware!! You may or may not get a sponge ordering this product. The other thing I missed that I have always gotten before is the little notched grill scraper to help clean it up. I would have much rather have gotten one of those rather than a sponge anyway. So I got to whack off a star.
Reviewed By:joemaamah,6/12/2014 8:37:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > George Foreman > George Foreman GR20WHT White Super Champ Grill

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well but makes some funny noises
Pros: It works well and heats quickly. No functional issues.
Cons: Makes loud clicking noises on occasion. Doesn't seem to affect functionality. I've read that this is common on these. It was very disconcerting at first, but I've kept an eye on it. -1 egg due to these noises.
Reviewed By:Nick,5/1/2014 12:05:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25477 Black Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great little sandwich maker
Pros: Sandwiches are easy to prepare, they taste great, and the machine is easy to clean.
Cons: No Timer
Other Thoughts: I'm a lousy cook, but this little machine makes me feel like a gourmet chef.
Reviewed By:baper,4/13/2014 7:41:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > George Foreman > George Foreman GR10WSP1 White Champ Grill with included Grill Sponge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Foreman's are awesome, if the food is not good its your cooking not the device.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2014 2:24:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > RIVAL > RIVAL GRF405 Black Fold 'N Store Griddle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Griddle - should be restocked!
Pros: easy to store, good even heat, surface is very durable and does not chip off like teflon coating.
Cons: surface of griddle does not season well, you must oil the surface whenever it is used.
Other Thoughts: too bad this style of griddle is so hard to find, this is my second folding griddle and they are so much easier to store than non-folding ones. We have a large family and I really like being able to make 8 full-sized pancakes at once, french toast etc.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/21/2014 2:12:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau