Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Product came with a dent on the body
Pros: can't comment yet
Cons: huge dent on the body, quite sad to see this happen since the wrapping was good
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2014 2:49:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 TATUNG DISPENSER
Pros: Price, convenience of use
Cons: Hot water easily trapped in cover or inside the unit. It is difficult to completely drain off water when you overthrow the left over. Hot water drops may drip on you from nowhere you can predict so need to be careful. Other thing was NEWEGG direct shipped out the original package without further protection. Mine came with the box badly damaged with a 5 inch tore off at the edge and made a big hole. Luckily the dispenser still work so I did not return it but this give a very bad experienced.
Other Thoughts: It should be a good buy when it is on sale. With original price it would be just a fair investment because I believe better choices are on the market with that price tag. NEWEGG used to pack their merchant good and ship fast. Now both service seems to fall back and I recommend NEWEGG should keep up with their quality.
Reviewed By:Reliarick,11/12/2014 4:20:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not sure about it
Pros: it holds 4 Liters which is great, the pump seems to work well, and has not failed yet.
Cons: The inside metal seems of poor quality as it has gotten scale build up that is not coming off after scrubbing. Also, It's starting to make a thumping sound while boiling like a suction seal failing from a vacuum. I might RMA it soon because it's starting to sound like it its going to fail. The scale build up is so severe that the metal inside doesn't look shiny at all anymore. It's weird. I wish I had sprung for a more expensive model of another brand.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2014 5:02:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 a 30 Bux life
Pros: I bought this 2 years ago from NewEgg for the princely sum of Thirrty dollas. It has been in continuous use since then. I clean it whenever it accumulates hard water scale, seems to be about twice a year. It still looks new. Even on the inside (right after cleaning). We have never gotten a speck of rust, but I think that may have something to do with our putting Britta filtered water in it, using it every day, and not letting it run close to empty overnight.

I'd replace it with another in a second if it needed it. But it doesn't.
Cons: No matter what I do, it still fails to select winning lotto numbers.
Other Thoughts: So far, it has cost me $1.25 a month to have this (not including electricity and counter rent.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/4/2014 3:53:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Low cost & works as well as more expensive ones
Pros: Very reasonably priced $30 when on sale. Newly updated dispense feature dispenses in high volume right away (no longer starts with slow volume then turns to high volume)
Cons: none
Reviewed By:John L.,11/3/2014 12:06:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works well to this day. Have had no problems at all. Seems to use little electricity as my wife used it for a few months during and after her pregnancy. Great for making hot food, soups, tea, etc. in a tight area. Very convenient.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Danno,10/29/2014 10:02:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Stuff
Pros: Amazing value, and works great. DESPITE being in Korean, with english as an after thought
Cons: big, and manual in korean type english
Reviewed By:mark,10/26/2014 5:51:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 worst quality
Pros: cheap
Cons: water pump failed to work after 1 year. The quality is really bad.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 6:54:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: For the money this is a great boiler. It is not as good as a Zojirushi boiler but at a quarter the price this one is great. I use it very often in the Fall through early Spring and occasionally in the summer. I use this for tea and sell tea on the side. So when I use it this little boiler gets a workout! I would buy again!
Cons: Sometimes the water hesitates to come out when pressing the button. After pressing it 1 or 2 times more it then works fine. This started after the first year of use.
Other Thoughts: I think some people that have rust issues don't dry out the inside properly after use. When I'm done using it I dump the water out right after I unplug it and open and close the lid a few times to get most of the water out of the top part of the lid and rubber seal. Then I keep the lid open for several hours or overnight to make sure all the moisture is gone before closing and storing the unit. The stainless steal is of a lower grade but still very nice.
Reviewed By:jlaurin,10/13/2014 2:34:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It is a very good boiler. Very happy with it.
Cons: Not found yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2014 9:54:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.