Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Buy
Pros: Stainless steel inner pot
Good price
Good quality
Nice design
Capacity of 3L is good enough so I can finish it in one day and then refill for next day use
Excellent Newegg customer service for replacing a defect one within 30 days
Cons: A dime size of discoloration on bottom at seam so I returned for a refund and purchased the same model again
Size is a bit bulky
Body is hot
Water drips from lid when open all the way
Reviewed By:ckgckg,8/28/2014 11:27:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good one lasting long time
Pros: I bought one 7 yrs ago and it is time to change, so I chose the same brand. Good price and functions properly.
Cons: no complaint
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 7:55:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Fine
Pros: Have 3 sittings for water temperature, Hot (red), Yellow (warm), and Green (not even warm). When on Hot, it is very hot, so be careful of splashes. I have been using on daily basis and overall, I am satisfied.
Cons: To get a good water flow, you must have it full.
Other Thoughts: Just remember to switch from Warm to Hot, if you really need Hot water.
Reviewed By:AMF,7/13/2014 8:46:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-30 3 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Should change name to WARM water dispenser
Pros: Look nice
Cons: Water is barely hot enough for cup noodles after heating. At keep warm, the water is useless. It keeps the water at 93F. I live in southern California. I can put water in a can and leave outside and it will get hotter than that.
Reviewed By:bpham,7/10/2014 3:37:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 RUST in 2 days
Pros: none
Cons: Brought this boiler for the new apartment. At first, it works just like how a boiler should work. Then starting on 2nd day, I notice rust coming from fore different sides at the bottle of the boiler.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please send us pictures of the damages and contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 3:16:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-40 4 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not brand new
Pros: Heavy stainless steel. Design is nice. Newegg's customer service is good.
Cons: I made the purchase when it was on sale. The thermo pot I received was not brand new. It has water stain on panel. The bottom was scratched with dirt. Size is too bulky.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2014 7:23:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Rosewill > Rosewill Electric 4.0 Liter Water Boiler and Warmer Dispenser R-HAP-01

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Price
Cons: Lower price with lower quality, it did not last more than 1 year. It just stopped working after 1 year.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2014 7:55:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-40 4 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good quality hot water dispenser
Pros: good water dispenser, nice and reliable water dispenser.
Cons: na
Reviewed By:everett man,6/8/2014 7:48:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > Tiger Corporation > TIGER PVH-B30U Hot Water Kettle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Incorrect info about rust
Pros: Has one and has been using it for over 2 years
Cons: Heating slowly..
Other Thoughts: Most people thing rust is from the pot, but it is actually minerals from the water. You will see the rust from every other brand, unless you clean and wipe the inside every night. If you have a stainless steel kettle to boil your water before using this electrical thermo water heating pot, then you will also notice rust, or even blackish looking, inside the pot.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/1/2014 3:56:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Thermo Pots > TATUNG > TATUNG THWP-40 4 Liter Electronic Hot Water Dispenser

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 My first bad experience with a hot water dispensor
Pros: Can at least warm the water
Cons: Splutters all night if I keep the cap closed so I leave the lid a bit open.
Of course this is obvious but because I have to kepe the cap open to prevent it from keeping me away when it splutters, all the water evaoprates from it by morning
Other Thoughts: I might not be an expert about water boilers but stay away from this water boiler.
Reviewed By:BoilingPot,5/28/2014 11:18:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau