Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cuisinart CSB-76BC Stainless Steel Smart Stick Hand Blender Brushed Chrome
Pros: It is a decent hand blender with reasonable price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 5:24:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > OSTER > OSTER FPSTHB6600-GRY Oster fpsthb6600-gry twisting mixer with beater, whisk & drink mixer attachments

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not very good
Pros: Can use it to make scrambled eggs.
Cons: Not powerful enough to do anything but beat up some scrambled eggs.
Battery charge is very short-lived.
Other Thoughts: Thought I could make milkshakes with this...WRONG!
Reviewed By:twitterisfortwits,5/29/2014 6:24:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Margaritaville > Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Neat toy
Pros: A fun conversation piece at your party. The recipe book that comes with the machine is very helpful. The drinks come out mixed and a perfect blend. I would like to try other alcohol, like whiskey for its recipes.
Cons: I admit I did not read the manual here, but I thought clean up was less than fun... I guess it always is, though.
Other Thoughts: If you have house or outdoor parties this is a cool idea.
Reviewed By:Young'un,5/18/2014 6:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic EPB-1800 Black Elite Cuisine 300-Watt 16-Oz. 14PC Personal Drink Mixer, Personal Blender

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great blender
Pros: This blender is compact, easy to take on trips and lasts a long time. I have had this blender for around 3 years and the motor still works great. I am now looking for replacement cups. I bought a magic bullet and do not see any difference in the power of the motors. I keep the bullet at home and have the elite at my office for making protein shakes.
Cons: The only negative I have is the little plastic nubs on the top of the glass which are required for it to run break off.
Reviewed By:carlabunga,4/24/2014 5:53:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gr8 price gr8 product
Pros: Gr8 price for this blender
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Br14lyf,4/12/2014 6:17:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SPB-10CH PowerBlend 600-Watt 56-Ounce Blender, Chrome and Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: This blender arrived on time and we are very pleased with the way it works. We replaced an older blender with a plastic top. The plastic was cracking and the motor started running hot. This blender has a glass container and is more powerful, therefore, less strain on the motor.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend it to a friend. The price was definitely right.
Reviewed By:DPM,4/10/2014 7:08:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Vita-Mix > Vita Mix Professional Series 200 Oynx

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Incredible Machinery
Pros: Never thought I would care enough to review a blender, but this is really worth the money. Incredible power and consistency of blend is unlike anything I have used.

My wife wanted a blender for Christmas and I decided to splurge after researching the top blenders in the market. All blenders are compared to this one and there is a reason why. My wife makes smoothies daily and the kale shakes are so well blended you wouldn't know it was even in there.

This is a blender I have seen at Marble slabs and other local ice cream parlors for shake making and there is a reason. Worth every penny and it won't let you down as it is the easiest blender you could imagine cleaning..
Cons: size can be big, but we have a shelf that we set it on since we use it so frequently. Not a deal breaker at all though
Reviewed By:Scooter,3/31/2014 7:21:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > CuiZen > CuiZen CPB-1017 17pc. Personal Drink Blender

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Attachment broken after two weeks
Pros: Fortunately this blender comes with a two-bladed and a four-bladed attachment. It's excellent at making smoothies and the multiple cups allow different combinations to be used for each person
Cons: Unfortunately, the four-bladed attachment pulled off and blended its own plastic/rubber ring within a couple of weeks of operation. This attachment can no longer be used without spilling the blended contents all over the blender and counter. I've still been able to continue using the two-bladed attachment, which has worked fine. I have not been able to find replacement parts for the four-bladed component which is broken.
Other Thoughts: Good value for what it does
Reviewed By:Penultimate,3/24/2014 4:30:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Euro-Pro Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Reasonably Priced Blender on the Market!
Pros: My wife and I have been looking into getting into healthier eating habits and getting a lot of the nutrients from whole foods that we don't get from our favorite cuisines.

The problem is, most food that is good for you doesn't taste so great by itself! This is where a blender for smoothies comes into play.

We looked around for a bit and did not want to spend $500 for a Vitamix (near concensus best) since we did not know how much use we would get out of a blender. We found a fantastic deal on this Ninja BL660 here at Newegg, shopped around, and found this was the lowest price by far.

The blender itself works great, it's easy to use and has some nice features:

- Safety: the blades are sharp so handle with care, but the blender itself will not operate without clamping the top securely closed. Great for those who have small children or pets.

-Individual serving glasses: Great for those on the go, there's even a blade for these glasses so you can just blend and go. We each take one of these to work in the morning, great way to start the day!

-3 speeds, blends Ice, greens, frozen fruits, FAST. It takes maybe 20 seconds to blend everything, 1 minute for a very fine blend.

-Easy to clean: Just run the blades under warm water right after use. Same for the mixing pitcher and it takes very little maintenance. Wash them in the dish washer once every few days or after a messy load to keep everything sanitary.

-Does a great job with all food types: we do greens like kale/spinach, fresh and frozen fruit of all kinds, milkshakes, margaritas/daiquiris, chia/flax seeds, avocados and other veges.

-Not too loud: It's not any louder than our older blender, but it does a MUCH better job.
Cons: -The suction cup feet aren't great, imo. I would prefer the standard rubber feet, as the suction cups make it difficult to move if you need to move your blender a lot.

-For some types of foods, like Greens or thicker blends, you will have to do some side-scraping to get everything blended. We bought a silicone spatula to help with this, it would have been nice if one were included.
Other Thoughts: If you want to try to eat healthier and give blending a try, this is a perfect entry level blender without too much cost commitment. It's cheap, effective, and easy to use.

We ended up joining Castco after a few uses of this blender to help fuel our newfound Smoothie addiction. It's been THAT good, and the smoothies in the morning give me energy all morning without making me too full for lunch.

We'll probably get a VitaMix after this dies on us eventually, but for now, we couldn't be happier with what we paid and what we got with this blender!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2014 8:26:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CSB-76 SmartStick 200-Watt Immersion Hand Blender

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very happy to have one
Pros: Shape, very comfortable to hold
Sharp blades
Well build, feels expansive and trustworthy in your hands (pretty much as all other cuisinart products)
Cons: So far I haven't noticed any cons.
Other Thoughts: Takes me about 10 seconds to shake a mix for 20 pancakes :)
Reviewed By:Transurfer,2/25/2014 1:09:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau