Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Almost fool proof!
Pros: Easy to operate, fool proof bread every time, cheap to operate, great tasting bread for almost any dirt
Cons: Can't think of any
Other Thoughts: I have toyed with buying this machine for a few years. I have been on and off of the Dukan diet and one of the cravings I have had is for bread. I thought I would try this to make the oat bran that the diet calls for everyday in a bread format and to my surprise, this machine makes a wonderful loaf of bread. You can mess up the portions, miss something, or over load it on something else and it still turns out good.

I even made regular bread and it tastes fantastic. This machine is wonderful for the price. If you get one, make sure to check out the youtube.com videos on how to make bread before you make your first run. Also make sure to buy grocery products that are specially made for bread machines. They make a special flour and yeast that really makes a difference and is about the same cost as other products that are not for the bread machine.
Reviewed By:daf62757,8/26/2014 6:46:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: easy and simple to clean
simple controls
long lasting, durable
constant bakes every time
has a short, wider loaf, better rising then tall narrow loafs

I do about 3-5 loafs a week, owned it since just after Christmas
Cons: some people might be annoyed with the wider slices but I like it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2014 7:35:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful machine.
Pros: This machine makes it easy to make bread and other stuff. A must have if you like cooking.
Cons: Nothing.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2014 10:25:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Make good bread
Pros: Runs great. Used it quite often. Pretty easy to use. And easy to clean.
Cons: A little bulky. Wish it could be smaller.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2014 11:06:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bad AssBread Maker
Pros: Makes bread
Easy to use
Easy to clean and dishwasher safe parts
Turned me into a baker
Family loves bread
Makes the house smell awesome
Google translated instruction manual (hilarious read)
Cons: probably should avoid the manual's bread recipies as they are "just ok"
bread gives dog horrible gas
Other Thoughts: I got a great price with a Newegg coupon for this bread maker. No issues so far. I have baked a couple different kinds of bread using different settings and everything has exceeded expectations. Delicious!
Reviewed By:jurbania,7/29/2014 6:09:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Machine
Pros: Very Easy to Use, Cleans up Easy, Makes Great Bread, Does a lot more than I expected.
Cons: None that I have found
Other Thoughts: If you want something that makes making bread really easy this is it. Just follow the directions and in about 3 hours you have this hot loaf of bread. Comes out of the pan super easy and tastes great!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 7:06:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product for the price
Pros: Very, very easy to operate. Makes wonderful tasting bread with little or no effort or cooking skill. Easy to prepare, cook, and clean up.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this to make some Dukan diet bread and some regular bread for my wife. The first loaf I made was good and the second one was even better. You need to buy flour and yeast that is made for bread machines to greatly improve your results. I am very, very happy with this machine and hope it lasts a long time as I plan to make lots of bread in it.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 5:54:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Jarden > S 2 lb. Delay Bake Breadmaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 sunbeam bread machin
Pros: have had any problem so far .
Cons: no cons .
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 6:36:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Surprisingly good
Pros: Inexpensive, bakes good bread
Cons: Sometimes gets stuck kneading.
Other Thoughts: I was surprised such an inexpensive bread maker turns out good loaves consistently. The only drawback is that it sometimes gets hung up kneading heavy or sticky loaves, and needs some manual assistance. It works better with smaller (1.5 lb) loaves.
Reviewed By:Flash,3/16/2014 4:31:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bread Makers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-BM-01 2 lbs. Programmable Bread Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bread makin fool
Pros: I know Rosewill is a budget brand so I didn't expect such a quality product for the price. Having used it for 2 months, I have made over 30 loaves and the thing cooks perfectly.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2014 12:43:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau