Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67650 Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best bang for you buck!
Pros: Works amazing, quick and extremely easy to use!
Cons: A pain to clean out.
Other Thoughts: Its the best bang for your buck by far! For the price you cant beat it!
Reviewed By:Geo,3/31/2014 7:46:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67601 Big Mouth Juice Extractor – Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Container broken during shipment, no luck getting customer service so far
Pros: Haven't used it, no comment.
Cons: I found the gulp container broken when I open the box. Want to get a replacement/refund, but no luck using the online chat feature, no response after submitting email (auto response said I'm expecting to get response within 24 hours), call to customer service always auto disconnected before getting through in the past few days.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2013 1:08:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67601 Big Mouth Juice Extractor – Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A little loud!
Pros: Reasonable price for a simple juicer machine. Easy to clean. Free shipping. Worked as described.
Cons: The motor is loud when it is operating. The box and the inner package had a lot of dust on it. It looked like it was sitting in the warehouse for a long time.
Other Thoughts: Used once so far for carrot juice. The juice taste very good, better than the ones I buy from the stores.
Reviewed By:RGQ,12/4/2013 6:18:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67601 Big Mouth Juice Extractor – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love It!
Pros: First time juicer and I love it. It is easy to use, easy to clean, great price and works great. I just ordered by third one. The first was for my granddaughter 23rd birthday. She loved it. Then I ordered one for myself. Loved it. Just ordered one for home in Florida. Highly recommend it if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
Cons: None that I have experienced so far.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend it if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
Reviewed By:BBShowell,11/5/2013 6:41:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67601 Big Mouth Juice Extractor – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal on a juicer
Pros: As everyone else has said, this is a great juicer, and the price is great too. I got mine used from a girlfriend, but this is a steal for $40. get one and get to juicing!
Cons: I guess, it's made of plastic, so it could be a bit fragile, but it's held up well so far
Other Thoughts: We juice carrots and oranges and apples and kale and ginger... sooooo good
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2013 10:45:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67601 Big Mouth Juice Extractor – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes beginning juicing a pleasure!
Pros: This machine really is good for beginners. I have never juiced anything in my life, and I was impressed with how efficient the machine is. Some Pros:
•Incredibly easy to clean, especially with parts that can be disassembled from the base of the machine.
•I was impressed on how little pulp was discarded after juicing, for example, an apple, meaning that the juice was efficiently extracted
•How user friendly and simple the machine is, was essentially ready to use it right out of the box
•Low price
Cons: The only con I can think of, which isn't that really big of a con, is the noise, as people have mentioned before. This juicer, when turned on, sounds as loud as Optimus Prime and Megatron having an epic battle right in your kitchen. But, I personally don't mind it and it doesn't detract from the functional performance of the juicer.
Other Thoughts: If you don't want to spend a lot of money on a juicer but you want a great beginning juicer, this is the one for you!
Reviewed By:Miltoxic,10/9/2013 2:23:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CJE-1000 Juice Extractor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First Time Juicer
Pros: So far this refurbished unit is exactly what I would expect from a brand new unit. So far it has made three batches of juice and has not had any issues whatsoever. I will update this review if there are any issues in the near future.
Cons: None so far. The item cleans much more easily that I expected and is designed very intelligently.
Other Thoughts: Save the money and get this unit for half the price of a new one.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/2/2013 10:22:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > E-Ware > E-Ware EW-8K129BO 700W 2 Speed Electric Juicer Extractor

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Juicer
Pros: It juices very well carrots, kale, ginger, apples, celery. Easy to disassemble to clean is worth the price.
Cons: Noisy, all plastic body, juice bowl spout a little short. access under spout could be better as well as juice pitcher could be improved so it stays where you put it.
Other Thoughts: Its worth the money if you are on a tight budget.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2013 5:24:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CJE-1000 Juice Extractor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works just fine
Pros: Was going to buy a $50 model (different brand) for my wife when I found this better quality refurbished one for $20 more. It works just fine & does what it is supposed to do. It looked brand new right out of the box, no scratches, missing parts or obvious signs of use.
Cons: Not really a con but I ran the pulp thru a 2nd & a 3rd time on low setting & managed to get another 3oz out of the pulp. As I am somewhat frugal (wife says cheap) I thought this was worth the goo mess.
Reviewed By:Knocknoc,8/31/2013 10:01:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Juicers & Extractors > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 67650 Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 New to Juicing - Turned Off Immediately
Pros: It worked the first time.
Cons: After the second use, the strainer device no longer sticks in place even when it feels 'firmly' fixed to the unit's base. Upon placing the bowl and the strainer in place and fastening the straps, as soon as I power the device the strainer comes loose making an incredible racket (significantly louder than when it works normally, which sounds like a Boeing 757 taking off), and is entirely unusable because it cannot collect juice while the strainer is skating around on top of the base/motor.

I made a dozen attempts to fix the issue, tried to see if I suddenly was doing something wrong after one flawless use, but no, according to the manual I am doing everything correctly and everything appears correct up until the point I flip the on switch. I used to like Hamilton Beach products but this has turned me off in an instant. As someone who is new to juicing and new to eating healthy, this is an immediate turn off to the whole idea when an investment of this coinage turns out to be nothing but ANOTHER headache and RMA to Newegg. Yes, I've been RMAing a lot lately - Newegg, you need some different suppliers.
Other Thoughts: It could come with a net/capture to place over the juice cup so that I could drink this without a load of foam. The foam really cuts down on the enjoyment factor, especially when 1/3rd of your drink is a foamy garden.
Reviewed By:Varwulf,8/12/2013 4:27:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau