Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Tayama > Tayama 1500 Watt Digital Induction Cooktop with Pot and Lid SM15-16A3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: -decent size
Cons: -tons of unnecessary buttons
-cooktop stays hot for a while after cooking, even when not supposed to
-Defective!
-unsafe!
Other Thoughts: Using the cooker's OWN included pot, the device almost caused a fire. The pot was burned up and smoke flooded my kitchen. The device was even set on the LOW setting. Very disappointing. I'm very thankful there were no injuries or damage. Not safe!
Reviewed By:Nissa M.,1/10/2016 2:53:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > Tatung TIH-F1500HU 1500 Watts Induction Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: It's enough for 5 people to use
Cons: everything fine
Other Thoughts: I bought 2 these already
Reviewed By:Huan L.,12/22/2015 1:02:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 34102 Portable Induction Cooktop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My favorite burner
Pros: It boils water in half the time . So easy to clean up. Stores in a drawer out of site until it's needed.
Cons: Most of my pots and pans will not work with it. If a magnet will not stick to your pans, they will not work.
Other Thoughts: Yes, I think my friends would like one of these. I haven't used it all that much yet, but so far so good.
Reviewed By:CLYDE D.,12/20/2015 9:34:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > Tatung TIH-F1500HU 1500 Watts Induction Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Used couple times, very good
Pros: Easy to use.
Cons: fan little bit noicy
Reviewed By:Huan X.,12/20/2015 12:22:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-13001. 1800-Watt Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product
Pros: Very powerful,
easy to clean,
good quality,
perfect for Chinese hotpot,
got it for 50$ including shipping,
Cons: noisy, but when eating it's not really bothering
Reviewed By:Ginko,12/16/2015 3:32:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > TATUNG TICT-1500W Induction Cook Top with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 A lemon crafted by a lemon
Pros: Stylish, easy to clean.
Cons: Bought two and one died after only 3 usages. Did not abuse it, but just boiled water and some vegetables for less than 15 minutes for each use. Completely dead. I gave another one to my sister and it died as well.
Other Thoughts: Why not called their customer support to replace it? Exchanging with another high quality piece of oooo wouldn't make much sense to me. That's why. I'd stay far away from this brand.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2015 12:49:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-15001. 1800-Watt 5 Pre-Programmed Settings Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cooktop
Pros: Blazing fast
Very controlled temperature
Love the timer
Easy clean
Great readouts
Good value for $
Cons: Takes counter space
Easy to burn food at first
Needs special cookware
Other Thoughts: This is a fantastic unit for the price. I have used it to quickly boil vegetables, cook beets, make potato soup, boil water, cook eggs-possibilities are endless.
I am a fan!
Reviewed By:KO,12/6/2015 10:51:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > TATUNG TIH-F1500SU Induction Cooker

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good cooker but bad stainless hot-pot
Pros: Very good induction cooker. It heats up hot-pot quick and easy to operate. However, this is not a quiet induction cooker.
Cons: The included stainless hot-pot is a cheap one. I don't believe it's a 430 stainless steel hot-pot. It is a poor built and has some grease inside the hot-pod. The grease is very difficult to be removed. One more thing, this hot-pot is very easy to get scratch marks.
Other Thoughts: I will give this product 5 stars if the hot-pot is really a 430 stainless steel high quality hot-pot.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2015 9:38:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAI-15001. 1800-Watt 5 Pre-Programmed Settings Induction Cooker Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 evaluation
Pros: for price / quality incomparable purchase
Cons: I recommend your product to another customer
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2015 6:03:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Induction Cookers > TATUNG > Tatung TIH-F1500HU 1500 Watts Induction Cooktop with Stainless Steel Pot

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 extra cooker
Pros: very cooking works great
Cons: harder to cook frozen foods
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2015 3:52:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.