Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > PRESTO > PRESTO 04820 White PopLite hot air corn popper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Popper
Pros: I've had this popper for about a month and have used it several times. I use mushroom popcorn kernels which tend to be larger than the typical variety, so I only need to run the machine once to get approximately 2 servings. This popper has a high yield, leaving only 4 or 5 kernels unpopped or semi-popped. The 2.5-minute popping time is accurate and there is never burnt popcorn as long as you don't overfill the chamber. This is my first air popper, so I can't compare it to others, but I am completely satisfied with it so far.
Cons: None so far...
Other Thoughts: I wish it had an on / off switch or button, but that in no way detracts from the efficacy of the machine.
Reviewed By:J. Symister,8/6/2014 12:40:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > Great Northern Popcorn Company > Great Northern Popcorn Original Stainless Stove Top 6 1/2 Quart Popcorn Popper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice popcorn popper
Pros: Great popcorn popper,easy to clean,fast shipping,good price.
Cons: Could not find anything bad yet.
Reviewed By:bmeyer80,8/3/2014 5:37:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > PRESTO > PRESTO 04820 White PopLite hot air corn popper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PopLite is pop right!
Pros: This air popcorn popper got great reviews online and doesn't dissapoint. I've ordered more for my family and friends. Prompt and effecient delivery from Newegg.ca will make me come back again and again.
Cons: Nil
Other Thoughts: Get popping!
Reviewed By:rubyred,7/9/2014 6:39:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > PRESTO > PRESTO 04820 White PopLite hot air corn popper

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 cheap - wont pop the last kernels
Pros: it pops pop corn
Cons: overpriced - found better ones for less at Bed Bath and Beyond!
There is always 4-5 kernals left that it wont pop because the air blows so hard that the last kernels cant cook
Other Thoughts: shop your local stores for this type of thing
Reviewed By:Charley,6/30/2014 3:53:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > PRESTO > PRESTO 04820 White PopLite hot air corn popper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Popcorn
Pros: - Makes great popcorn (buy good popcorn)
- I have never used the butter tray but I imagine it works fine.
- Very few un-popped kernels.
- This thing is FAST. It will make popcorn faster than your microwave pop could. So it can be a challenge to get your butter ready AND your popcorn at the same time... with a little practice, you can have it down to a fine art.
Cons: - No On/Off Switch. Not at all a show stopper.
- As mentioned, sometimes the popcorn takes a while or gets sort of stuck coming out... almost like too much popping all at once. The way to remedy this is to tilt the popper slightly forward so gravity helps with the popcorn coming out. I usually just stick a spoon under the one end... or simple sticky rubber feet would also work.
Reviewed By:Anon,6/4/2014 7:34:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > Funtime Popcorn Company > FunTime Carnival Style 8oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine (Red)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: We have movie type popcorn alot..key is coconut oil use.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2014 10:53:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > PRESTO > PRESTO 04820 White PopLite hot air corn popper

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 work fine
Pros: does the job very well
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: nice toy..popcorn time.
Reviewed By:Rej,3/8/2014 9:42:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > Great Northern Popcorn Company > Great Northern Popcorn Premium Buttery Flavored Popcorn Topping, Pint

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Butter Flavor Ever
Pros: All I have to say is that,I felt like I was in the movies when I put this on my popcorn.This is truly the best buttery topping for popcorn I have ever tasted.I will buy again.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Truly a movie time experience.worth every penney.
Reviewed By:lordgalla,2/7/2014 8:55:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > Great Northern Popcorn Company > Great Northern Popcorn Premium Buttery Flavored Popcorn Topping, Pint

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buttery Topping
Pros: Excellent taste,and makes popcorn just like the movies.Would recommend to everyone.
Cons: A little to expensive.
Reviewed By:lordgalla,2/2/2014 2:12:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Popcorn Poppers > Waring Pro > Waring Pro WPM25 Red 8-Cup Professional Popcorn Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great gift to my family and they loved it.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/31/2014 7:36:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau