Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ES-RW30-S Rechargeable Men's Wet/Dry Shaver w/ Dual Nanotech Blades

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love it for over 2 years!
Pros: Excellent and love it for over 2 years! It shaves my face very smooth!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 4:16:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Braun > Braun Series 3 350CC Men's Shaver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Improved Trimmer, Cleaning System Requires Expensive Refills
Pros: Price much cheaper here than brick-n-mortar. Long-hair trimmer works much better than my old Series 1. Shaver with integrated trimmer also works better on 3-day (Monday after weekend) growth. Self-cleaning system much more convenient and time-saving than manual cleaning.
Cons: Shave is not as close as the Series 1. Cleaning fluid cartridges are an expensive monthly expense.
Other Thoughts: Needed a new razor since my old Series 1 trimmer broke. Still hanging on to my compact Series 1 shaver for travel until that foil breaks.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2015 12:34:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ES8103S 3-Blade Wet/Dry Electric Shaver With Nanotech Blades

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great shave
Pros: Great shave. Almost as close as a blade without the cuts.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2015 3:29:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Conair > CONAIR GMT155 Twin Trim Battery Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: Smooth trim sensitive areas. Runs strong with rechargeable batteries. Heavy duty construction. Looks very stylish.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: This is not only good for mustache, sideburns, and beard trimmer, its very good for body hair removal in areas that you don't want to use a razor in. Does a great job under arms and other areas. Doesn't bite like some other trimmers do. This is a heavy duty trimmer. Not some cheap flimsy trimmer that will fall apart. This thing is heavy and gets the job done. Keep your hair trimmed down, since women notice when you don't.
Reviewed By:Carl C.,5/20/2015 8:02:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Vacuum Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer ER430K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 buy it
Pros: Fast delivery, great quality. First I bought it for my husband, and he is completely satisfied with this trimmer. He has been use it for 6 months already, and he couldn't find any cons. Now I got it for my dad, cuz he didn't like the previous model he had.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:kateey,5/18/2015 7:58:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco Shaver 4100 Series 4000 wet & dry electric shaver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoid this product
Pros: Charges quickly
Cons: Not supplied with charging stand. Confusing instsruction manual. No charger suppied for hair trimmer battery.
Other Thoughts: If you want to shave while taking a shower this product is for you.
Reviewed By:Redbeard,5/12/2015 4:58:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Milano Series ER-GB40-S NEW! Wet/Dry Beard/Hair Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super trimmer
Pros: This trimmer has the other ones I tried beat hands down. From ease of use to charging to cleaning. Moderate price. I just love Panasonic products and have used there shavers for years. I wear a beard and this unit is a perfect companion.
Cons: My only worry is how long blade last as well as the plastic height adjustment and how long it will last.
Other Thoughts: Just good gear for mens grooming very happy with the product and the price.
Reviewed By:Rick,5/3/2015 6:55:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Remington > REMINGTON SPRCDN Replacement head and cutters

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Swapped the old head and cutters in about 15 seconds. The new head cuts smoothly and quietly.
Cons: The new head is almost half the price of the razor. It is worth replacing, but it would be nice if it were a little less expensive.
Other Thoughts: The rotary blades are removable. I wonder if anyone has tried to sharpen them?
Reviewed By:N/A,4/30/2015 6:00:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco QT4070/41 Philips TBeardTrimmer 7300

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The world worst customer service
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service
Other Thoughts: It works OK the vacuum is good but the cutting performance is poor. I have returned it to Philips it has been more than 2 months that I am waiting for refund. I have received a call today saying they have lost the tracking number, so I have provided the tracking number to them and now they are telling me the refund process will take 4 to 8 weeks. I am leaving the county in 3 weeks. The world worst customer service. They clearly don't want to refund you and try to make it as hard as possible. To be able to return your item they need original receipt (which they didn't provide me with the product shipping and they didn't accept anything else even though I have ordered from their official website and it is clear that I have an order placed), also credit card bank statement (I have never hear a company requires that before), filing a money back guarantee from with the order number and reference number that you get when you have call them. So I did all these things and shipped it by UPS paying $15 and they claimed that they didn't receive the item after 2 months (of course I had to call them 3 times before they could tell me they have lost the tracking number). Fortunately I could find the tracking number so they couldn't tell me they won't refund but now they are telling me they need another 4-8 weeks to send me the check. Seriously I am leaving USA in 3 weeks and I will never be able to deposit the check. I will never buy Philips product ever. Don't believe in their money back guarantee thing. They make it as hard as possible to you.
Reviewed By:willNeverBuyPhilips,4/13/2015 11:51:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ES8103S 3-Blade Wet/Dry Electric Shaver With Nanotech Blades

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Takes a beating
Pros: Had this thing for several years now. Still holds a decent charge, I have replaced the blade twice. It has been dropped in the shower, used wet, dry, and still runs great. Gets decently close, and you could use it as your primary shaver, but I use it go get a majority of the hair off and finish up with a razor.
Cons: Flip out edge trimmer on the back wore out, doesn't really cut anymore.
Other Thoughts: Saves me a TON of razor blades. Paid for itself 100x over. I used to go through a blade (Gillette Fusion, not cheap....) at least every 3-4 days. Now a blade literally last weeks.
Reviewed By:Chad12420,3/19/2015 10:07:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.