Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Andis > Andis Barber Combo 66325

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great deal
Pros: quality cutting clippers
Cons: none
Reviewed By:dkfny,4/17/2014 2:01:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Philips > Philips Norelco QT4010 Beard and Moustache Trimmer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent but get it on a sale.
Pros: Relatively inexpensive, simple to use and clean.
Cons: Can't really think of much other than the price. Get it when it's on sale.
Other Thoughts: It's good if you're looking for a cheap trimmer but you don't want something flimsy.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 7:14:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco AT810/41HP PowerTouch with Aquatec electric razor with bonus Neutrogena Men Sensitive Skin Shave Cream 5.1 oz, Neutrogena Men Triple Protect Face Lotion 1.7 oz with sunscreen SPF 20 (Limited Edition)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Norelco AT810/41hp Razor
Pros: I bought this to replace an older Norelco Arcitec razor which needed new, very expensive heads. I wasn't sure what to expect because the price was a lot less, about what the head would cost for the older unit. WHAT A GREAT SURPRISE!! Fast, smooth shave with no irritation. The included shave cream and lotion added greatly to the comfort of the shave.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:papajackd,4/11/2014 7:54:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco 1250X/40HP SensoTouch 3D electric razor with bonus RQ111 Click-On Beard Styler / Precision Trimmer (Limited Edition)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Shaver!!
Pros: I switched to a foil type shaver a few months ago after using a rotary type for many years. Finally after getting poor shaves I switched back to Norelco. This is the best shaver I've ever used!!
Cons: A little expensive but worth it.
Reviewed By:98bluewave,4/9/2014 6:37:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Nose & Ear Trimmer with Light ER421KC

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Ease of use.
Cons: Speed a little slow in removing hairs, but still does the job.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2014 7:10:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Shaver with Ultra-thin Vibrating Outer Foil, 4-Blade, Multi-Flexible Active Head, and Ultra Smooth One Pass Shaving ES-LA63-S

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good when hair isn't long
Pros: The battery lasts long, and shaves okay when my hair isn't too long. I have very sparse hair and can go ~4-5 days without shaving before looking too gross. If I shave regularly, this can get the majority of my hair.
The shaver also doesn't irritate my skin.
Cons: It really struggles on long hair, and highly curved surfaces of my face- especially concave up surfaces like my neck, and below my jawline. There are some areas that this shaver simply cannot shave on my face no matter how long I spend.
Other Thoughts: This is my first electric razor, so I don't have a wealth of knowledge to draw on, but knowing what I know now after owning this razor for almost a year, I wouldn't buy it, if I could do it over again.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2014 5:22:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco BG2038/41 Bodygroom body groomer, Plus

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: Works well. Very fast. Battery life good
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:mlnii,4/6/2014 5:02:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic 3-Blade Wet/Dry Shaver with Nanotech Blades, Arc Foil and Automatic Cleaning & Charging System ES-LT71-S

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Close Shave on face
Wet and Dry
Cons: Has troubles shaving my Neck, i have to get out my old disposable so i don't look all patchy.
Other Thoughts: Combined with the disposable it gives me my closest shave ever.
Gave it a 2 star because of the price. I feel like it could do more for my neck and i hoped it would make my shaving easier. and it doesnt.
Reviewed By:Dev358,3/29/2014 4:09:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Pivoting Head Shaver, with 2-Blade Cutting System and Pop-up Trimmer ES-RW30-S

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Waste of money
Pros: cheap with the sale. charges fairly quick.
Cons: Battery life bad
Not a smooth shave for sure.
Other Thoughts: I don't have very good luck with electric shavers... this one is worse than any I have used for quality of shave. Oh well.. for the price it was worth a try. If you catch it on sale It might be worth a try for you, but normal price just save your cash.
Reviewed By:Joe W,3/13/2014 7:43:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Remington > REMINGTON SPRCDN Replacement head and cutters

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 remington blades
Pros: Good sharp blades.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:jkaiser619,3/13/2014 7:20:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau