Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9110/02 Flexcare Platinum Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sizzle
Pros: Nice design; good button layout; nice features; great included brush heads
Cons: Case feels outdated compared to the USB based DiamondCare. Same goes for the brush itself
Other Thoughts: It'd be nice if they offered these in black like the do the diamondcare. Frankly, the more expensive diamondcare has far fewer features and is an inferior toothbrush to this one.
Reviewed By:Mike,12/16/2014 12:40:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9352/04 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with 2 Toothbrush Heads, 1 Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case - Black Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long lasting charge
Pros: Already posted when we bought it but just returned from a two week European vacation and the wife and I used it daily. Finally flashed a "charge me" blink the day we got back.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:D34D M34T,12/13/2014 3:38:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/05 2 Series PlaqueControl Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional ProResults Plaque brushhead and 1 Travel Case)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: Came with a charge, so it worked right out of the box.
Teeth feel so silky smooth after brushing..
Gets along the gum line and hard to reach places with ease..
Auto shuts off after a short period to let ya know it is time to switch to another area of the mouth..
Cons: none so far..
Other Thoughts: When I first used it, I noticed that a bell tone would go off in my head when brushing certain teeth.. It was strange.. No pain, just a mellow tone... The canine teeth are the ones that produced this tone for me.. All had the same tone, so no way to make music when I brushed. -lol-

I wish I'd bought something like this sooner.. I can really tell a difference between manual brushing and this thing..
Reviewed By:Phil,12/7/2014 8:44:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5610/01 Essence 5600 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush Blue Color, with 1 Charger and 1 Travel Bag

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Disappointing for a previous sonicare owner
Pros: Cheapest Sonicare out there. This is a nice entry level price.
Cons: I recently purchased this at another store and upon using it discovered that it lacks the quadpacer timer. If you had a sonicare before and know what that means (a reminder beep every 30 seconds to know when to move to a different section of your mouth), then you either like it or hate it.

I bought this brush thinking it would obviously be the same as what I had, but it lacked this important feature, so I returned it.

Replacement heads are more expensive than the replacement heads for the more expensive brush handles.
Reviewed By:Bryan,12/1/2014 8:05:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9352/04 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with 2 Toothbrush Heads, 1 Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case - Black Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New to Sonicare
Pros: Size (didn't think that would be a pro when I bought it), Color (yay choices!), It's a lot quieter than my previous toothbrush, Charging glass FTW!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I've always figured that most sonic toothbrushes were pretty much the same and Sonicare was just an expensive name, I was VERY wrong!

I thought I liked the slim-ness of my previous toothbrush and thought it got my teeth really clean.

Since using my Sonicare I've noticed my teeth getting whiter (wasn't expecting that), they feel even more clean (didn't think that was possible), I love the charging glass, I actually like the size because it fits my hand way better, and It's nice to have a choice of color because white is boring.
Reviewed By:Bits,12/1/2014 6:37:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9362/68 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case – Pink Edition

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 beautiful one
Pros: I bought it as a gift for girl,she loves it very much.It is powerful to brush the teeth.
Cons: It is a little high price.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/28/2014 10:15:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/05 2 Series PlaqueControl Rechargeable Toothbrush Bonuspk (Including 1 additional ProResults Plaque brushhead and 1 Travel Case)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Superior Results
Pros: Guide the brush along your gumline and it significantly reduces plaque buildup.

No need to press hard. Let the vibrating brush do the work.

Half-second pause every 30 seconds prompts you to move brush to next area.
Cons: Not really a con, but if you let the brush slip out of your mouth while in use it may spray bits of toothpaste onto your bathroom mirror !
Other Thoughts: Was going to dentist for deep perio-cleaning/scaling 4 times a year to try and improve several "deep pockets" and plaque buildup along gums and under the edge of gums. After using SonicCare for a while i have reduced my visits to the hygienist to 3 times a year, and my gums definitely feel better. As a result, this electric toothbrush has paid for itself both in money saved and improved dental condition.

i've been using the HealthyWhite model which includes a couple of extra 15-second vibrations intended specifically for polishing your front upper and lower teeth. You can do the same with this brush by applying more toothpaste and brushing for extra seconds, then hold the on/off button down to end the 2 minute cycle early.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/25/2014 9:43:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9362/68 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case – Pink Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: high technology.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:zpbeonfire,11/2/2014 2:41:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Sonicare Essence 5300 Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Grreat tooth brush.
Pros: Brushes my teeth.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/23/2014 8:12:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX9352/04 DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush 5 modes with 2 Toothbrush Heads, 1 Charging Glass and USB Charging Travel Case - Black Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 State of the art
Pros: Wife loves it! USB charging (one less power supply to tote when traveling). Very stylish. Mutiple brushing options. Yet another use for the USB charger on my Surface power supply. One power supply to rule them all.
Cons: Yet another proprietary USB port so while we don't have to tote the charger, we do need to tote the custom USB cable instead of just one of the five standard USB/MiniUSB we already have (both cell phones, Bose ear buds, etc.)
Other Thoughts: Love the shot glass "art" charger.
Reviewed By:D34D M34T,10/21/2014 1:51:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.