Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2207P Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver Women's Shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EVERY WOMAN SHOULD HAVE ONE
Pros: I've had these for 5 years already, I initially bought it for a bikini line trimmer but this is amazing for trimming all the hair, it's so much better than shaving( i used to get horrible razor burn). It takes a few tries to get used to it but once you master it you'll love it. I went through two of these just because the first one's retractable razor stopped working, but that may just be from me not taking proper care of it, but nonetheless it's worth it for 25 dollars, i'm just come careful with my new one.
Cons: None really.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this to any girl and I've already had a bunch of my friends buy it and they all love it.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2014 3:19:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES246AC Progressions Bikini Shaper and Trimmer for her

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Given as a gift.
Cons: No idea as of now.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2013 4:14:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > EMJOI > Emjoi RotoShave Rechargeable Electric Shaver w/ Extra Roller Pack, 9 Rotating Blades & Spiral Windings

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine -- Don't listen to the naysayers
Pros: Does the job they claim it does.

Fast.
Cons: Cannot be used dry--but it was not designed for that, anyway.

Not quite as fast as the infomercials claimed, but still the best thing out there.
Other Thoughts: I have an extremely tough beard condition (trichostasus spinulosa) and have found that wet electric razors give me the best shaves. I've owned an Emjoi Rotoshave for over two years now and it's great. BUT, you have to LEARN how to use it correctly. The technique you use for moving it over your beard will not be the same as with other electric razors. When I first got mine I thought it was terrible, but the problem was me. Once I learned how to HOLD the unit CORRECTLY, it worked exactly as promised. I assure you that almost every negative review here (and elsewhere) was written by someone who did not read the instructions and did not use it correctly.
Reviewed By:Dave,4/10/2013 10:03:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > EMJOI > Emjoi RotoShave Rechargeable Electric Shaver w/ Extra Roller Pack, 9 Rotating Blades & Spiral Windings

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Waste of $$$
Pros: Good question!!!!! "ZERO"
Cons: Waste of $$$ Does not shave it pull the hair. I was not able to shave using it at all. I even try to use it in a different area than my face!!! Save your money and time.
Reviewed By:Expert,2/23/2013 8:53:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Conair Corporation > CONAIR LTGS40PCS Ladies' Grooming System

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Surprisingly Nice Model
Pros: Fairly quiet model. The clippers and attachments (with the exception of the nose trimmer, see Cons) are well constructed. The entire device is fairly lightweight and easy to grip. It gives a fairly close shave the first time around, but requires several uses before giving a really close shave.
Cons: The nose trimmer attachment wasn't constructed very well and came apart with little pressure when attempting to remove it. It didn't break, however, and was easier to put on and take off again afterward.
Other Thoughts: Very nice groomer with a very nice price.
Reviewed By:daemhan,1/31/2012 10:09:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2207P Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver Women's Shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great gift!
Pros: My girlfriend loves it! She says it cuts pretty close to the blades she was using before! Surprisingly she likes it better when dry rather wet due to less tug apparently. Also hypoallergenic as well! The old razors were causing rashes on her!
Cons: None! Hope it lasts!
Reviewed By:dandiaz21,1/4/2012 9:52:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2207P Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver Women's Shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Another Excellent Panasonic Product
Pros: Another highly reliable Panasonic shaver for the wife. The last one went 2 years without a problem.
Cons: The battery on these are not readily replacable, at least our local battery speciality store couldn't come up with one for the shaver that this new one replaced. But for the price, just get a new one and recycle the old one.
Other Thoughts: One of these would probably last 4 or 5 years if replacement batteries were available.
Reviewed By:Trek Biker Jeff,12/25/2011 7:39:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2207P Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver Women's Shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Razor
Pros: Light weight, easy to use, close shave
Cons: Wasn't free
Other Thoughts: Wife loves this razor. Works great and is easy to clean. Holds charge for a long time. Thanks Newegg...
Reviewed By:Jim,7/17/2011 2:44:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2207P Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver Women's Shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 5 *Rating
Pros: Works Great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2010 10:43:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers For Women > Panasonic > Panasonic WES9779PC Replacement Foil/Blade Combo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Work as intended
Pros: -Easy to install
-Sharp new blades
Cons: -Price
Other Thoughts: No other documentation besides the two simple picture instructions on the back. Don't know how long they can go before swapping them out again for ideal shaving.
Reviewed By:leopard,11/15/2010 11:19:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau