Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES-WD51-P Women's Wet/Dry Washable Epilator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bladeless Shave
Pros: Great for people who prefer a cleaner shave and less product on your body very natural.
Cons: Misses a few hear and there but not too much of a bother.
Other Thoughts: all in all i like it for its price and the mobility
Reviewed By:Ms J,3/15/2013 10:04:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES-WD51-P Women's Wet/Dry Washable Epilator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love It
Pros: I LOVE this epilator, I was very scared to use it at firs, but now I use it almost once every 2 weeks, I use it in my underarms and I've seen positive results no more shaving! also the skin on my underarms is clearer and brighter. I like that you can use it wet or dry, I bought it because of it, I thought it'll be less painful to use it wet. I use the wet feature on my legs.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Serendipity,4/11/2012 8:25:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES-WD51-P Women's Wet/Dry Washable Epilator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic
Pros: i'm very pleased, fast shipping
Cons: exellent product
Reviewed By:N/A,11/12/2011 7:51:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2045P Women's Epilator with 2 Speeds and 3 Interchangeable Heads

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic ES2045
Pros: The wife loves it. She says it works very good. I do know her legs are smooth. Scored me some major points buying it for her.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I should have bought this years ago, it would of saved me from finding out the hard way that my blade razors were always dull. Another mystery solved.
Reviewed By:jafo,4/15/2011 3:05:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Emjoi, Inc. > Emjoi Emagine Tweezer-Head Epilator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i love you, epilator.
Pros: mows the lawn quickly.
Cons: sounds like a lawnmover.
Other Thoughts: REALLY loud and scary at first, and it hurts like a mother. but then YAY no shaving for a month!!
Reviewed By:k,4/1/2011 9:29:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Emjoi, Inc. > Emjoi AP-17B Divine Epilator - Battery Operated

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: pulls those babies out!
Cons: Fudging hurts but you get use to it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/30/2011 6:34:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2045P Women's Epilator with 2 Speeds and 3 Interchangeable Heads

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: good product
Cons: shipping time is very long
Reviewed By:yurang,2/17/2009 7:07:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Epilators > Panasonic > Panasonic ES2045D Wet/Dry Epilator with 2 Speeds and 3 Interchangeable Heads

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: It's fast. Hair won't grow back much longer than just shaving. Very solid construction and great quality, something that you'd expect from a respectable Japanese name brand.
Cons: Hurts... well, of course, since you are plucking so many hairs so fast. You kind of get used to the pain soon, though.
Other Thoughts: This piece is nice since it can be used in a shower, so that you can epilate while you are applying a warm water. It does make a huge difference.
Reviewed By:EcoRI,10/9/2006 12:17:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.