Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Babyliss Pro > BaByliss: Nano Titanium Blue Flat Iron, 1.75 inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Very nice flat iron. Heats up and straightens well. Seller is great! Thank you!!!
Cons: None...
Other Thoughts: 10 days to arrive to U.S.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2015 6:22:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Babyliss Pro > BaByliss: Nano Titanium Blue Flat Iron, 1.75 inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great seller! Very professional company!
Pros: Fantastic seller. Great communication. Love this product. Would highly recommend purchasing from Mermaid. One of the best companies I've ever dealt with. Great quality and great customer service too. Love them!
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,9/9/2015 7:20:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Babyliss Pro > BaByliss: Nano Titanium Blue Flat Iron, 1.75 inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great seller! Very professional company!
Pros: Excellent seller. This is an amazing product, it's the best flat iron I have ever purchased. The seller has great communication, excellent prices and fast shipping. They are so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Mermaid for a great experience!!!
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,9/7/2015 6:56:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Babyliss Pro > BaByliss: Nano Titanium Blue Flat Iron, 1.75 inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: they are awesome
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2015 9:04:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Babyliss Pro > BaBylissPro Nano Titanium 1" Titanium-Plated Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron BABNT3072T

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well worth the money!
Pros: Have NEVER found a better hair straightener. My daughter and I have both owned these BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium straighteners - for over 4 years now, and use them daily. My stylist is always amazed how little breakage or heat damage my hair has with the use, but it's because it straightens so quickly - and I have thick hair. About to buy another only because after 2 years at college, my daughter's electric cord has started shorting out - not the products fault, she's pretty hard on stuff. Mine is still working after 4 years . . . wow! This is coming from someone who never takes the time to review anything, so that says so much.
Cons: None, really -
Reviewed By:Happy Gal,4/30/2015 8:34:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > GHD > GHD 60102 Gold Professional 2 Inch Styler

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great price, professional flat iron, works great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2013 3:05:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Revlon > REVLON RVST2006C 2 inch Perfect Heat Essentials Straightener

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great headset
Pros: This is the second one of these i have purchased. The first is still in use, but, it is the USB version. Sounds great in both versions. The earcups are large enough to get good sound but not so large that they take over your head. Mic is detachable for when you just need a headphones and not a mic.
Cons: The mic could be a little bit longer. I have had people tell me they can barely hear me in the usb version and i end up just adjusting the mic a bit.
Other Thoughts: Do not let the length of the mic be a discourage to purchase as it didn't stop me from picking up another one. its not a flaw more like a wish. I might just have fat head.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2012 5:13:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Conair Corporation > CONAIR CS56 1/2" Mini Ceramic Straightener

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: Works nicely for the 3 months it actually works
Cons: Dies every 3 months. Have returned about 3 of them already.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/25/2009 10:21:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Conair Corporation > CONAIR CS56 1/2" Mini Ceramic Straightener

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 pulls if you have short hair
Pros: Seemed like a good idea.
Cons: pulls hair.
Other Thoughts: I thought it would have been a good idea to get a smaller one because I have shorter hair, but the fact that your hair will get stuck in the middle is really annoying. Its really not a smooth process at all and it gets tiresome. Now that its half the size, that means twice the time to get it done.
Reviewed By:FULMTL,8/15/2009 3:30:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Straightening Irons > Conair Corporation > CONAIR SS9 Infiniti Nano Silver High Temperature Ionic Steam Straightener

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good straightener
Pros: I have very thick, naturally curly hair and it takes me a half hour with this straightener, which is quicker than others. It heats up quick, and my hair stays straight for a few days, for the most part. And buying it at Newegg, even with shipping, was less than at dept. stores. Sweet! Plus I mastered the curl at the end of my hair with this straightener b/c it has rounded edges instead of a blocky rectangular shape. It has lots of settings for heat and steam and if you want the comb, should work great with any type of hair!
Cons: I have had no problems with it. The hottest setting gets pretty hot in my face, but that's bound to happen.
Reviewed By:Amy U,7/31/2009 10:16:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.