Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV260 Personal Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is the real deal NOT A FAKE
Pros: This is 100% real Magic wand HV260. It came with serial number stamped on the end not a sticker like fakes.
You got to have a speed controller for this so you can go from slow vibes to very fast vibes. You can get them on other sites.
Cons: Makes some noise but nothing you can't live with and less then the wife or GF will be making when you use this on them.
Other Thoughts: This is 100% real hitachi magic wand. There was a name change done so now its called the Magic Wand.
I had a fake one for yrs and did not know it till I got this one and its 100 times stronger.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/3/2016 11:01:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV260 Personal Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Many extraordinary uses!
Pros: My girlfriend loves it. Adds to bedroom excitement!
Cons: It is a little louder than I expected but for the amount of pleasure she receives, it's no problem!
Other Thoughts: Spice it up a little, buy one!
Reviewed By:Dustin S.,6/5/2016 2:33:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV260 Personal Massager

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great massager
Pros: Very powerful!
Cons: Short power cord
Only two settings, which goes from moderate to very hard. It's not too much or anything but it would be nice if there was something in between.
Other Thoughts: It definitely lacks in the settings department but it is strong so that is what counts.
Better than those battery powered ones that never get you there.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/18/2016 3:48:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Prospera > Prosepra PL888 Penguin Percussion Body Massager w/ Heat

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great!
Pros: It's alright I guess . Just like a normal massager
Cons: I don't feel the heat
Other Thoughts: It's an okay massager. I wish it had higher speed settings
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2016 6:24:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Sunpentown > SUNPENTOWN UC-569B Multi-Speed Wand Massager - Blue

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Ok, but broke in less than 2 weeks
Pros: Liked the 4 speeds, helped target better. Does shut off after about 20 minutes, in case you fall a sleep.
Cons: Not a deep massage. Squeaked a little when first used. Did not know weld of motor to wand was bad. Broke loose after only a few uses. This maybe a one time defect. Trying to return to newegg but only 2 days.
Other Thoughts: Other than defect, it worked fine. But not as deep a massage as I would like.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/20/2016 9:28:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV-270 Rechargeable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Toy Ever
Pros: I have bought this play toy for my wife, She loves it it's power full and give more pleasure than any other things we have tried. The original is the best and at this price WOW
Cons: maybe a little noisy
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2015 7:38:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV260 Personal Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best purchase..... ever.
Pros: Ok first of all this is the real thing. Hitachi just doesn't put their brand name on it anymore as it is mostly used as a "personnal pleasure item". It is in fact the real deal.

Also for those who say this isn't for men... you are soooo sooo wrong. You can get as much pleasure out of it as a woman... beleive me. There are also male attachments you can get for it.... look for hummingbird.

I have been using it everyday for the past year or so and it is my best purchase in a long time. I am a 30 year old male.

-Powerfull
-Feels amazing
-The real original

I guess it could be used as a massager?
Cons: - A bit loud (especially if you live in an appartment with poor isolation)
-Short cord (get yourself an extension cord)
-Heats up eventually although it doesn't auto shutoff. This could lead to premature death of said wand. I have howerver been using it for over a year with multiple sessions where it got really hot... stilll going strong.
- Gets even louder with use (it's louder than it was initially)
- Only 2 settings
Other Thoughts: Honestly, every single adult human being, man or female, alone or in a couple should own one of these. There is just nothing like it. Please your Partner with it or use it on yourself. I have owned other Tools such as the "SkinLight" if you catch my drift.. and nothing compares.
Reviewed By:Bob,11/13/2015 5:49:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Magic Wand > Magic Wand HV260 Personal Massager

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FAKE!
Pros: It works.
Cons: It is a fake magic wand. I knew it as soon as I opened it. They did not send the real thing. I have had a real one before and I can spot a real one from a fake one. Sending it back ASAP! Do not buy!!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 12:31:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Hitachi, Ltd. > HITACHI HV250R Magic Wand Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hit a Chi
Pros: With a sticky disk pad, doubles as orbital sander with far more power than Black n Decker
Cons: shouldn't take into hot tub
Other Thoughts: well built, a little heavy for one handed marathons, moderately muffled for such a powerhouse, no variable intensity but has high and low. Happy
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 6:37:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Massagers > Prospera > Prosepra PL888 Penguin Percussion Body Massager w/ Heat

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Blasting pulses
Pros: Does what it does well!
Cons: Not convinced mine came with heat.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2015 4:16:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.