Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Veridian Healthcare > Veridian Healthcare 05-11008 Sterling Stethoscope Magenta

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 can you hear me now?
Pros: good material
good size
good design
bell swibble feels nice and firm
Cons: I really couldn't hear @#$$ with it, but that just might be me.
I works great for loud noise that are normally audible but hearing blood flow in a wrist was pretty challenging
Also I must be a vampire or something because my heart beat was really faint close to inaudible
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/5/2016 5:14:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron BP652 7 Series Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horribly inaccurate device
Pros: none,
Cons: We suspected we were not getting accurate readings on this unit. Brought it in the doctors office and found the reading off by as much as 20 on either reading. Called Omron and they will not stand behind the product, customer service pretty rude as well when trying to get some help. We are elderly and have blood pressure issues. Shame on Omron
Other Thoughts: difficult to use. Must sit a certain way, cannot stand or have arm relaxed. Not sure how a company would make a device that your life depends on, have an issue and they blow you off. Stay away from this one. Went by Consumer Reports high rating on this unit, this time they are way off base.
Reviewed By:Martin D.,1/14/2016 8:57:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Jobar > North American Health + Wellness JB5538 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good
Pros: easy to use
Cons: Does not give accurate readings compared to an arm cuff. not worth the trouble
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 12:34:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Jobar > North American Health + Wellness JB5538 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: It turns on
Cons: Doesnt give accurate readings at all
Other Thoughts: should have known better
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 8:26:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron BP786 BT 10 Series Upper Arm Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to use; quiet; accurate; simplest cuff I have ever used
Cons: None found yet
Reviewed By:N/A,6/11/2015 5:03:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron BP786 BT 10 Series Upper Arm Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than I hoped!
Pros: AC/DC, Easy to use, Supported by cloud app, data & reports easily accessible, small footprint
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This unit does everything you could ask for BP tracking. Simple to use and takes 4 AA batteries (included) or plugs into the wall. It tracks and stores your data which is retrievable via an app (mine is an iPhone) so your doctor can review it easily. Just know that BP varies a lot during the day: mine is higher during the morning, but normal in the afternoon, so get to know your own schedule and always take your BP after 15 minutes of non-activity -- that's critical.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2015 6:43:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron BP652 7 Series Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: small, compact, automatically
Cons: expensive
Reviewed By:N/A,6/1/2015 3:24:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Lumiscope > LUMISCOPE 1133 Quick Read Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cuff matched Dr.'s cuff
Pros: It is easy to use, once you get the cuff on right. I took it to my doctor's office and it was just a few points off. I wouldn't expect it to be spot on. The battery option is nice.
Cons: I couldn't figure out how to wrap the cuff around my arm, but my doctor's office figured it out.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 9:29:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Lumiscope > LUMISCOPE 1137 Advanced Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works really well, got it mainly to keep an eye on husbands BP
Cons: Too big
Reviewed By:CNASAM,3/15/2015 5:04:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blood Pressure Monitors > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron BP710N Automatic BP Monitor 1 Button

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Complete Waste of Money
Pros: cheap
Cons: Cheap and highly inaccurate. Have taken 3 readings, each time a highly different reading. Then contacted cust sppt, even after following their instructions I can't trust the readings this device provides. Got a RMA approved but considering cost to return vs the cost to buy, the only place this device is going to be delivered to is the trash can
Other Thoughts: Don't buy this item, unless you really don't care how inaccurate it is.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2015 6:13:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.