Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WM Steam & Spray Steam Mop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cleans great on hardwood and tile floors.
Pros: Super easy to assemble and get going. Took 5-7 minutes to get all setup and start cleaning. The steam with the spray works great.
Cons: None really.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/9/2016 11:58:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER FH51200 Dual Power Pro Carpet Cleaner Manufacturer Refurbished

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Seems like a good deal
Pros: it was cheap but looks similar to an older model dropped down a flight of stairs. needles to say a cheap replacement was in order. it cam in better than fair condition i havent used it yet but will update when i do
Cons: minor scuffing on one of the tanks and residue inside. cord looked like machine had had some fair use
Other Thoughts: quick simple assembly and came with a bag of attachments. it was cheap and i read reviews on other sites. seems the only issue is it doesnt pick up enough solution. maybe people are too lazy cuz there's no app for simply going over the carpet again. i'll update if this thing is not as expected
Reviewed By:N/A,11/9/2015 9:38:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SV780 Cordless Pet Perfect II Hand Vac - Cordless Hand Vacuum

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Battery is done
Pros: We've had this less than 2 years. Battery runs for about 40 seconds, then the thing is running at a speed too slow to be useful. What a shame.
Cons: Non-user replaceable battery.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2015 10:13:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL 9200A ProHeat 2X Blue Illusion

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bladder too small
Pros: Cleaned ok.
Cons: Bladder is very small. I could not finish cleaning my carpets because of the amount of times i had to empty and refill the water. the dirty water goes into the same section as where the clean water bladder is found. this made emptying the machine difficult
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this product simply because of the design of the water containers, They could have done better.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2015 7:40:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark KD451T Sonic Duo Hard Floors & Carpet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sonic duo
Pros: I have 5 dogs 2 of which are old and have accidents in the house pee and diarrhea. I have cleaned my carpets the best I can on my hands and knees scrubbing again and again I thought the stains would never come out. I pretreated the area with the carpet stain and odor remover and then put the scrubbing pad on and it was effortless the stains disappeared right before my eyes. It was so easy to use and did better than i had expected.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 12:44:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Bissell, Inc > Bissell 9300-P ProHeat 2x Turbo Carpet Deep Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 NOT REFURBISHED IT WAS BROKEN OUT OF THE BOX
Pros: I found a peice of paper in the box from bissell and it directed me to call them for any problems. When I talked to the rep he tols me the unit was in warranty for 3 years and he would be sending out all the replacement parts for free. Thanks NewEgg and Bissell for the great service.
Cons: It was supposed to be refurbished not broken in the box. The broken peices were wrapped in bubble wrap so I know they knew it was broken when shipped.
Other Thoughts: Instead of getting mad I should have read all of my paperwork.
Reviewed By:TuTKiLL,12/6/2014 1:38:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SV780 Cordless Pet Perfect II Hand Vac - Cordless Hand Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Charger shut off
Pros: This is in response to a review by another parties review regarding a possible issue with over charging the battery if left in the charging base unit. I questioned that condition and checked for charging current after the charging light went off. I used my Fluke voltage tester and found that there was no voltage on the pins on the charging base unit therefore preventing a overcharging issue. It would seem to me that Shark would not build something that would create this kind of issue as this would create a serious problem with the unit as well as MANY complaints by customers. First I have heard about this so called overcharging issue........doesn't make much sense to me.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I think this vac is a little workhorse and very easy to use and does a good job. I would recommend this unit.
Reviewed By:Guruguy,11/26/2014 9:42:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Bissell, Inc > Bissell DeepClean Premier Pet Carpet Cleaner 17N4

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 DOES NOT COME WITH CLEANING SOLUTION
Pros: No idea - can't use it right out of the box.
Cons: Unlike a new device, the Newegg refurbished unit does not come with any cleaning solution. Make sure to factor that into any convenience or savings you are hoping to gain by buying the refurbished unit. The new ones typically come with at least a trial-size bottle.

It also doesn't come with manuals.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/3/2014 10:02:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL SpotClean Portable Carpet Cleaner, 5207A

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Linked everywhere !
Pros: The spot cleaner did clean the rug well, however the item was defective. the hose and the bottom of the unit leaked everywhere.
Cons: hose connection wasn't good...cheap
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 4:19:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Bissell, Inc > BISSELL 31N1 Steam Mop Deluxe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this mop
Pros: This is the second one I have gotten. The first one died because I accidentally left the plug in. It cleans nicely and I love that the actual mops can just go into the washing machine. I only use it on linoleum/tile floors. Don't have any wood but don't think you should use it on them.
Cons: It needs an on/off switch.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 2:48:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.