Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg AMD Vision Modern WarFare2 T-shirt Size Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 awesome shirt but too tight
Pros: awesome feel like silk smooth
Cons: just tight make sure you get a one size up
Reviewed By:Chris H.,2/4/2016 6:22:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > ASUS Asus Logo Text Glove

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 alright but not $20
Pros: good on the rubber dotted on the palms
Cons: materials are like socks a but thinker i have gloves a but better then this don't waste you're money on this
Other Thoughts: this is not worth it
Reviewed By:Chris H.,2/4/2016 6:19:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg Lightweight Black Drawstring Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Its black and it holds stuff, and it was free
Cons: It didn't come filled with cool electronics
Other Thoughts: I do appreciate Newegg and there support with costumer service. So I do what I can when I see something off I let them know. They send me free stuff.

Merry Christmas
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2015 7:04:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > SCUD P86 10000mAh Power Bank

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Has worked just as it should, just as well as my other one. No problems with it.
Cons: Not as much of a bank as the other one I own.
Other Thoughts: I got this free with another purchase, and I was happily surprised with it and its functionality.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2015 2:19:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo
Pros: This is a 100% acrylic skully , hand wash, air dry, nice heavy material. With white Newegg.com embroidered on front.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2015 11:02:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg Gloss Logo Sticker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It sticks to the wall.
Cons: It won't un-stick from the wall.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2015 10:18:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg License Plate Cover (Stainless Steel) 1 Piece "Drivers For This Vehicle Are Up to Date" W/Screw Covers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg License Plate Cover told by gam3k3y
Pros: I get to brag without saying a word about who I support when waiting at the Red Light or passing folks on the highway.
Cons: Nothing honestly
Other Thoughts: Even though Its a license plate cover it still shows my support for a company I believe in. I hope even if this is a small gesture of support you folks decide to get it. I haven't once looked back on my decision and this driver "is" up to date.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2015 3:50:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 COMFY hat!
Pros: - Soft
- Large enough to be pulled down over your ears
- Comfortable
Cons: - 100% acrylic, hand wash
Other Thoughts: Get this for when the office is freezing year-round!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2015 11:20:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > ASUS Asus Logo Roll up Picnic Blanket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Setting the standard of excellance
Pros: Once again, I find myself taking the time to write about the amazing experience that I have had from being a Newegg'r... I want to share with everyone, from my perspective, just how great it is to be a client of Newegg, based on my personal experience's.

I have been a customer since 2004, when I purchased my second computer, my first I had bought from Gateway for 3 grand, and I never wanted to do that again. So, I decided to learn how to build my own, I had no idea what I was doing, or where to turn. A friend in the computer industry, turned me on to newegg, he spoke passionately about them, it was the first time inmy life, I heard someone show such passion for a business that they didnt work for or own, just a customer. I placed great value in this friends opinions, and he made it clear, that I would love my experience buying from newegg, and that when I made mistakes in purchases as I was sure to do, being a complete newbie, that i would have a hassle free experience returning my products.. So that began my journey into the computer world with newegg there from the beginning. Along the way, over the years,thru all the learning, and mistakes, I purchased most of my computers and parts from newegg. Here i sit, 11 years later, 50 computer builds under my belt, and never once, in the dozens of purchases and returns, and issues, did I ever have a bad experience dealing with newegg. Never once have I not been treated in such an amazing way, that newegg customer service was literally embrassing the rest of the entire industry, by setting the bar so much higher then any of their competitors would even consider trying to match. Newegg consistently provided me with uncompromising service and respect, in fact, in the vast majority of my experiences, when there was an issue, Newegg exceeded my expectations...
I have become a loyal Newegg customer, because they worked hard for years to earn that from me. And to be honest, they have worked hard enough to deserve this loyalty. Finally, last week, I posted a review of a particular experience I had dealing a vendor thru newegg that I bought a product from that was wrong. Newegg protected me anad backed me up on that issue and got me resolution from the vendor, but they didnt stop there, 2 days later I receive a ASUS Blanket at my door and a tank you email from Newegg, for being a loyal customer... What more could you want from your computer parts supplier? Yes, I am a happy newegg lifer!
Cons: The only con for me, that I cant get the chance to work for Newegg
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2015 8:53:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its a beanie
Pros: what can I say its a beanie
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: what can I say its a beanie
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2015 11:41:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.