Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg's Fight Patent Trolls T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great shirt, great cause
Pros: High quality graphic, soft fabric, perfect fit for me and I usually have a hard time with shirts fitting properly (gorilla arms and gym time). Quickly becoming a favorite shirt.

Also it supports newegg and their fight. Win win win.
Cons: None. But if you have to have a con, it isn't tag less. But really, big whoop.
Reviewed By:maniac,6/10/2014 7:52:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg's Fight Patent Trolls T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great quality, really soft
Pros: Great message
Comfortable
Soft
Says NewEgg on it
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bart M.,6/7/2014 11:44:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg's Fight Patent Trolls T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Epic shirt
Pros: Trolling the trolls... Gotta love it
Cons: no black shirt
Reviewed By:Lord Nikon,5/23/2014 4:59:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Newegg Beanie
Pros: Fits well. Nice and warm. Great Geeked out logo.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Jeff,5/23/2014 4:42:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice hat
Pros: It keeps my head warm. Thank you Newegg..
Cons: none.. but ... for the 10s of thousands of dollars I spend, I get a $3 hat...
Other Thoughts: Does not need to have "Tech Knowledge" for this item... lol
Reviewed By:Joeteck,4/2/2014 7:40:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ridiculous arrival time
Pros: This is a great hat, good quality.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I've been waiting eight days now to receive this hat. Eight days. Nowhere in the country of The United States should it take eight days to ship to, this is ridiculous Newegg, I could've driven to your warehouse and picked up this hat, then driven back home.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2014 10:43:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really Cool
Pros: Quite stylish, and it does a good job of helping to keep a head warm on cool or cold days.
Cons: At first I'd thought it was a little too big for a beanie or stocking cap that I'd want to wear, but I think it probably shrunk a little bit upon laundering. Now it's perfect.
Other Thoughts: I suspect that this hat is of a very high quality, my impression is that it's a very high-tech and modern fabric and that it has been assembled or constructed with very high standards of workmanship.

It's one of my favorite hats, now, so with the goal of preserving it I don't wear it every day. I wear it when it's appropriate, when it matches other articles worn, and when I want to look sharp.
Reviewed By:charlesncharge,3/30/2014 6:24:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thanks Newegg!
Pros: Free gift. such a suprise. love it. its comfortable and warm. my kid wants to steal it form me. ill never leave home with out during cold months until its sun faded and has holes in it lol
Cons: hmmm think of a con think of a con... nope sorry cant do it
Other Thoughts: never even expected this to show up at my door until there was a box sitting on my porch and im like hmm wonder what that is! gotta say that was a very excellent gesture Newegg thank you!
Reviewed By:Mike T.,3/27/2014 10:29:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg AMD Vision Modern WarFare2 T-shirt Size X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth it
Pros: fits very well, has withstood lots of washes no loss of logo, pretty cheap free ship can't really go wrong wish i would have bought 2 now.
Cons: couldn't find the item this might have been a "gift" with, would have been nice to just get this free buying something else
Other Thoughts: pretty loose cotton but XL has plenty of room you really can't go wrong unless your not a MW2 fan
Reviewed By:xtort107,3/27/2014 10:04:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It was free =)
It's good quality.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Was a free gift! Thanks NewEgg!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/18/2014 5:20:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau