Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bigtime Awesomeness
Pros: One size fits all, black and stylish. My girlfriend loves this beanie on me, SEXY! Love the "newegg.com" logo.
Cons: I only have one.
Other Thoughts: My new favorite stocking cap, skull cover, beanie, hat or whatever you want to call it. This is Bigtime, only thing better would be multiple colors to choose from.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2015 5:17:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Orange Pocket Notepad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Almost perfect
Pros: I work overnight throwing freight at a big box retail store. The overstock pallets I place in the overhead need to bet tagged with SKUs, quantities and dated. Before I print out my tags I must jot down all the information necessary to be typed out later. This little orange booklet met my needs. It fits right in my work apron pocket and is the same color as the company I work for.
Cons: I've had it for a couple months and the plastic coil binding it all together has broke in a couple places. I'd like it more if the coil was metal. Anything in my apron pockets is subject to crushing since alot of lifting at work is involved. I hope to fill all of those pages before too much of the binding coil is damaged.
Reviewed By:Indy,5/1/2015 9:13:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg's Fight Patent Trolls T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lucky Shirt
Pros: The first Friday I wore this shirt, the hottest girl in the school told me "I like your shirt." A few weeks later, when I was wearing the shirt again, she asked if I wanted to go to prom together. Did I mention she's #4 on the math team, AND co-captain of cheer?
Cons: Can't think of any, other than I can't wear the shirt for ordinary occasions ever again.
Reviewed By:Smilin' R,4/30/2015 5:01:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black) Rotational Storage CAP

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 16 GB usb
Pros: seems to be good so far. was free so no compalaints on that
Cons: Tried using for a game on the xbox 360 but it didn't work. Holds just saved data fine so far though.
Other Thoughts: I like sandwiches.
Reviewed By:Blazinbrucewayne,4/26/2015 8:32:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black) Rotational Storage CAP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 An Eggcellent Flash Drive
Pros: It's easy on the eyes with the etched metal theme.
The cover folds back so there's less chance of damaging the drive or your device when moving it
Cons: None to speak of
Other Thoughts: It's a quality drive with Newegg's logo on it, what's not to love?
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2015 6:42:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg gear P100 power Bank External Battery Charger for Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great item
Pros: This was included in an order I placed recently as a free gift. It's actually great and I would have paid for something like this but I didn't even know they existed. It's incredibly simple to use and to date seems reliable.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Free is good. I placed a large order recently for a new high end gaming rig. This was a free gift. Not only did newegg deliver everything I ordered packaged well and in good order, they gave me this for free. I couldn't be happier )
Reviewed By:b3de,4/23/2015 12:01:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Black) Rotational Storage CAP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB new egg
Pros: Good
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 3:07:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg gear P100 power Bank External Battery Charger for Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SCAM!
Pros: When I was purchasing the items was coming as free gift but after a couple of days when I check my order history I found that they charged me. I didn't want to get this product!
Cons: When I was purchasing the items was coming as free gift but after a couple of days when I check my order history I found that they charged me. I didn't want to get this product!
Reviewed By:Brain,3/23/2015 8:11:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg gear P100 power Bank External Battery Charger for Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: This little thing packs a lot of juice.. Just used it on vacation to charge iphone 6 and ipad mini.. Got a lot of extra battery life..
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:AFS,3/23/2015 10:52:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Newegg Gear > Newegg > Newegg.com Beanie Black with white out line Logo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Cap
Pros: Nice Warm well made skully
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Arrived the same day a winter snow storm hit Charlotte, NC Very nice cap.
Reviewed By:P2808,3/1/2015 6:53:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.