Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Black November
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 7084F 4" Centerset Outreach 4" Dual Control Pull-out Bath Faucet w/ Drain Polished Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Darn Good
Pros: Easy to install. Looks good on my sink.
Cons: Maybe the only thing I can think of is that it is taller than I thought it would be, but it's not too tall.
Reviewed By:manderson38,7/15/2013 11:34:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Ultra Faucets > Ultra Faucets UF44020 4" Centerset Two-handle Lavatory Faucet Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice product!


Pros: Liked this product. Beat the prices of the local stored. Included everything needed for install. Installed simply and has a nice look.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2012 9:51:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Ultra Faucets > Ultra Faucets UF44020 4" Centerset Two-handle Lavatory Faucet Chrome

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 You get what You dish out...
Pros: Got cheap for $20.
Cons: Faucet drips with first use. Not sure why manufacture has 2 squares cut out on drain pipe..sealed with teflon tape no problem. Seems "mickey mousey" but does the job for the price. Plastic base for faucet may be a little on the thin side for some.
Other Thoughts: Honestly now that these faucets are back to normal $34 price tag, I would just look for an American made faucet at Lowe's earlier reviewer mentioned. Skip this setup if you are looking for quality faucet.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/19/2012 12:59:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 2275.505.002 4" Centerset Colony Soft Centerset Faucet with Pop Up Hole and Rod Polished Chrome

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth it
Pros: Not much
Cons: I had to write another review after purchasing a similar one from a hardware store. This one is expensive and looks uglier and several parts are missing.
I wouldn't recommend this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/17/2012 7:37:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 7084SF 4" Centerset Outreach 4" Dual Control Pull-out Bath Faucet w/ Drain Satin Nickel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very handy & well built
Pros: I like the fact that the faucet can be pulled out for filling containers & washing hair. American Standard is one of the most reliable & high quality brands on the market. Installs easily.
Cons: You have to reach around the unit to close the drain.
Other Thoughts: Very useful, glad I got it.
Reviewed By:Zed,6/11/2012 2:24:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 7084SF 4" Centerset Outreach 4" Dual Control Pull-out Bath Faucet w/ Drain Satin Nickel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy Install
Pros: Good quality
Quick installation
Looks and feels like it will last
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/2/2012 1:11:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 2275.505.002 4" Centerset Colony Soft Centerset Faucet with Pop Up Hole and Rod Polished Chrome

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Parts missing
Pros: Looks good. Has the basic parts
Cons: Drain pieces were missing. I had to buy those from Home Depot. I expected the package to contain all the assembly pieces.
Reviewed By:cdeepal,5/26/2012 11:56:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Ultra Faucets > Ultra Faucets UF44020 4" Centerset Two-handle Lavatory Faucet Chrome

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 U GET WHAT U PAY 4
Pros: None, Zero, Nada
Cons: "Warning" Before you buy this, the holes in your
sink must be 1 1/8" or bigger or it won't fit.
It did not fit my sink which I thought was a normal sink, that I had replaced a faucet previously.
Other Thoughts: I was able to jury rig it and it leaked. Chinese Junk!
Go to Lowes and get American Standard Covina 352641
It is $39 and worth every penny, trust me.
Reviewed By:Joe in PA,4/1/2012 5:35:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Ultra Faucets > Ultra Faucets UF44020 4" Centerset Two-handle Lavatory Faucet Chrome

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful
Pros: Cost if it worked
Cons: Base plate was not shipped with faucet, delayed installation 3 days. Installed faucet and it leaked. Cost me time and money. DONT BUY
Other Thoughts: NOT WORTH ANOTHER THOUGHT
Reviewed By:N/A,3/20/2012 3:59:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 7084F 4" Centerset Outreach 4" Dual Control Pull-out Bath Faucet w/ Drain Polished Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Faucet
Pros: Bought two of these on the last sale, one crome, one brushed nickel. They are very good quality.... for the price. Easiest faucet I have ever installed and the drain plug system is very good also. The pull-out seemed a little weird when I was initially looking at buying this, we have one in our kitchen but why would need one in the bathroom? Its awesome though! My wife can easily wash her hair. I can rinse down the sink easily after shaving. We can fill dog bowls with water without taking them to the kitchen or using the tub faucet. The kids can shoot water at each other... err.. maybe that should go in the 'cons' section. The faucets look great and stand out in the bathroom. Very nice design style and were not sure which we like better, the crome or brushed nickel.
Cons: However, this is not a $200+ all metal faucet that will last the life of your house etc, etc. Lots of plastic parts, about what you would expect from a faucet of this price range if it didn't have a pull out faucet. So its kind of like getting a decent faucet with a free upgrade, so in my opinion its still an excellent value. I hope to get 10 years before i have to replace them. If that happens I will be very satisfied with this purchase.
Other Thoughts: There are several sights that have videos of this faucet. All those sights sell them for a LOT more than Newegg. Just google it if you are curious.
Reviewed By:Direfox,3/16/2012 6:21:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.