Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMOTOP > 7-Color LED Light Water Stream Faucet Tap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not standard threads?
Pros: Absolutely beautiful while it worked
Cons: Non-standard thread - tried it on two faucets in the house - would not thread onto either. I managed to force it without the washer onto the kitchen faucet where it worked for a couple weeks till it got tapped by a bowl while washing - started leaking and I could not get it to thread on again.
Other Thoughts: Real cool design and if it had been a standard thread, well designed, would have been so cool... My 8yo loved it. Swear the housing is plastic or a very cheap metal - very thin threads on it (shallow) and too small an opening for a standard faucet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/3/2014 7:09:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4me HB-25 Easy to Install Hand-Held Bidet with DIY Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Product Support from the Seller
Pros: - Good Product
- Excellent Product Support
Cons: One of the two items that I have purchased started leaking from the sprayer. I took out one egg for that.
Other Thoughts: I emailed the seller with my problem. The response was very quick. After sending some pictures of the dripping sprayer, they readily resolved the issue by sending me a new product. And I did not even had to return the faulty one. The new one arrived within a few days, boxed and brand new.
Reviewed By:D1,2/3/2014 7:25:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMOTOP > 7-Color LED Light Water Stream Faucet Tap

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Gift idea
Pros: Lights are bright
Cons: leaks, probably needs additional rubber washers
Reviewed By:N/A,12/27/2013 8:03:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMOTOP > 7-Color LED Light Water Stream Faucet Tap

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Fun, but could be better
Pros: If you can get it attached, the light show is great. Colors change at various rates of speed.
It's like a party while you shave. Just need a little house music to play to complete the experience.
Cons: The threads on the device are plastic with narrow grooves. It would not attach to my Delta brand bathroom faucets very well. I tried 3 faucets (all the same model) and was only able to catch the threads on one. That one is admittedly crossthreaded probably, though it doesn't leak.
It is a loud device. Whatever mechanisim that allows the lights to fire spins and creates a high-pitch kazoo-like sound.
It has a very high rate of flow.
The device is somewhat long and looks odd on a bathroom faucet, though it might be fine for a kitchen application.
Other Thoughts: If the item were made of metal instead of plastic, the threading issue might be avoided. The noise issue might also be helped with a design change.
I bought three of these due to the price but was only able to attach one due to the threading issue.

Note: This item is a "First from Asia" item so it is coming from China. it's not going to get to you as quickly as other items you get from New Egg. It got to me 2 days after I got a "rate the seller" email from New Egg. People were blasting the seller for long shipping times and "#@$& from China." Come on people, your stuff just came from the other side of the planet... give it an extra couple days. And if you're upset about "%$##!& Chinese products" take a good look around you and notice all the high (and low) quality stuff from China.
That being said I don't know that I'm going to keep this attachment on my faucet. It's an interesting novelty but that's about it. It would have only gotten 3 eggs from me if I was able to thread the other two I bought onto my other faucets.
Reviewed By:QuesoMason,12/23/2013 9:23:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Lung Tian Industrial Co., Ltd > Auto Spout RS-2001 Touch-Free for Bathroom & Kitchen Faucets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works
Pros: You can turn off the sensor and let it faucet work like before.
Have to sizes to install on small and big faucets (Kitchen, bathroom).
Cons: The connections are plastic, need some teflon White tape/insulator around the connections or will drip or you can damage the plastic connections if you turn to much to avoid the drip.
Other Thoughts: Expensive, will have to wait to purchase other to the next sale.
Reviewed By:Eddy Socorro TX,12/12/2013 12:00:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMTOP > Glow LED Water Faucet Stream Light Temperature Sensor Green Red Blue

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: it glows like it said and temp sensor works
Cons: The included adapter doesnt work at all (plastic)... can't tighten it down ... It sprays water out of the top and the unit is loud when the water is on. The unit is unusable because of the amount of water is spays everywhere.
Other Thoughts: Dont waste your money
Reviewed By:Skip,12/9/2013 4:49:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMOTOP > Glow Temperature Sensor LED Water Stream Faucet Tap 3 Color

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what is says.
Pros: - Works like it says
- Was easy to attach
- Colors are bright and clear
- Self powered (no batteries needed)
Cons: You can hear the turbine spinning, its not bad just startling when you first hear it.
It takes it a few moments to power up and figure out what temp it is.
Other Thoughts: Make sure you give it enough time to start working. For what I payed this goes above and beyond what I was expecting.
Reviewed By:Aynslei,12/3/2013 9:05:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > TOMTOP > 7 Colors Glow LED Light Water Stream Faucet Tap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You like mildew?
Pros: Illuminated light is neat-o
Cons: The problem with this type of faucet apparatus is that the turbine assembly that powers the unit is also an area that water gets trapped when the faucet is turned off. This leads to the formation of mildew colonies within the device, evidenced by the green/brown buildup inside the faucet after a period of usage. If you don't mind microorganisms in your tap water, then by all means buy one, as they look cool for a short while. I, on the other hand, don't care for the little guys in my water.
Reviewed By:M. Crane,11/27/2013 12:45:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4me HB-25 Easy to Install Hand-Held Bidet with DIY Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: - Quality
- Ease of Installation
- Convenience
Cons: Nothing after few weeks of use
Other Thoughts: The rubber seals are holding up so far as opposed to some reviewers' observations. Wish it came with some extra seals though.
Reviewed By:D1,10/29/2013 4:12:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath Faucets > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4me HB-25 Easy to Install Hand-Held Bidet with DIY Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer be aware!
Pros: Personal hygiene is GOOD!
Cons: This unit uses the same COLD water supply line that fills your toilet tank! Do you really want to spray your private parts with ice cold water...ever? I've installed and even used Bidet's (uncomfortable at best) for 25 years and temperature control is terribly important. Try spraying yourself with JUST cold water in the shower if that does not create problems, then might be OK with this.
Other Thoughts: Poorly thought out product and in reality not that easy to install and NOT create a bunch of potential leak points, especially if your supply line is metal/copper.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/16/2013 8:43:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau