Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Moen, Inc. > Renzo 1H Pullout Kitchen White Moen Inc Moen Kitchen Single Handle CA87316W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 JUNK!!!!!!
Pros: This faucet looks good and it looks good on my sink and I like the pull out feature.
Cons: I bought this faucet on 6/6/2016 From Lowes after 3 weeks of used the faucet started to leak from the handle and from the sprayer head Call Moen they sent me the replacement parts right away then 2 months later the faucet stated to get hard to moved side to side, I took the faucet of the sink and oil the O-rings and that help it a bit for like a week so what I did a took the faucet an toss it in the trash and went to Ferguson and bought a Price Pfister faucet witch work way better then this junk
Other Thoughts: Don't spend your money on this junk! I bought the Price Pfister faucet model FWKP701W Shelton Witch works way better then this but the Customer Service was Grate I have to hang it to them.
Reviewed By:Chris L.,6/30/2016 11:02:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 9159T-DST Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Featuring Touch2O Technology Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent design, Delta's homerun
Pros: Easy pezzzy install
Works very very well
Install time after old valve removal, 40 minutes...
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: My wife absolutely loves this Delta faucet.

After three rounds of chemotherapy and that causes nerve damage every little thing helps.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/25/2015 9:20:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 467-DST Palo Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent faucet
Pros: Best & most intuitive faucet to operate that I've ever used. It's so easy to pull out the hose to spray around the sink and switch from the regular flow mode to the sprayer mode. In fact, I now inadvertently find myself tugging on other people's standard faucets out of habit subconsciously expecting them to provide the same versatility. I've used this Delta pull-out model now for 5 years without a single hitch. It works so well that I am now online searching to buy two more of the same model for sinks at another home. I'm glad to find that the same model is still being offered and has not been discontinued 5 years later. That fact alone attests to its strengths. Also, the matte stainless steel finish has worked out so well that I intend to stick with it for my new faucets as well.

I personally don't care for the soap dispenser so I will buy the version without it. The soap dispenser seems to be more of a nuisance than an asset due to the longish length of the spout getting in the way of things. Plus, soap and metal just don't seem to work well together over the the long run. It's always seemed to be an unnecessary accessory for me to clean around. Whether or not you already have a hole drilled for a separate sprayer head location, I highly recommend purchasing and filling this space with an air switch to control the electrical switch for a sink disposal instead. These air switches should seriously be a building code requirement as it makes no sense to be reaching for any electrical switch regularly with wet hands. This typical scenario always strikes me as an electrocution accident waiting to happen.
Cons: None after 5 years
Reviewed By:Engineering Nerd Gal,6/25/2014 7:02:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 441-SS-DST Collins Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Spray Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great faucet!
Pros: Great styling and attractive price! DIY installation went well!
Cons: The bottom mount retainer plate should be larger in order to better distribute lateral forces during normal use of the faucet. In its present state it does tend to flex the stainless steel deck of the sink on which the faucet was mounted.
Other Thoughts: The assembly instructions could have better stated how the the foam gasket at the bottom of the sink should be applied.
Reviewed By:Ubrales,9/18/2013 5:26:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Peerless Faucet > PEERLESS P299508LF Two Handle Kitchen Faucet Chrome

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's really nice
Pros: Looks and feels great and the mechanisms work smoothly.
Cons: None that I can tell.
Other Thoughts: I had the worker in the building put it for me and he was done very quickly.
Reviewed By:Badiane,7/28/2013 7:38:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > La Toscana > La Toscana 84PW557 Dax Pre-Rinse Kitchen Faucet Brushed Nickel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THE. BEST. FAUCET. EVER.
Pros: The most solid feeling and operating faucet I have ever touched.
I have owned this faucet since FEB 2012 and it is the best faucet I have ever touched.
The metal support coil is industrial strength. The controls are simple, yet intuitive.
The faucet gives the flexibility of those found in a restaurant kitchen with the quality of a $500 faucet.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: BUY IT
Reviewed By:fschick,12/31/2012 7:50:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 9192T-DST Addison: Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Featuring Touch2O Chrome

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Over Priced
Pros: Beautiful. Wife really wanted this. The convenience factor is nice.
Cons: The price. Way overpriced. It's also hard to get a nice "warm" temp with the handle.

Putting this thing together made me feel like I was building something I could send into space. Have fun with that.
Other Thoughts: Stick your hand in your pockets, if you have wads of cash then get it. If not, get a regular faucet.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/28/2012 3:49:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > American Standard > American Standard 4101.100.075 Arch Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 High quality product
Pros: Except for sprayer parts, this is all heavy duty metal. Assembles like a dream and works just that well. I will go to newegg for all my plumbing fixtures from now on. Vid cards and faucets. Great combination.
Great quality, prompt delievery and a price $50 lower than the competition.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This has a very easy method of installation. The central threaded column is nearly as big as the opening on the lip of the sink. The threaded nut used to clamp it has a unique (to me) system with three screws to do the final clamp down. The metal escutcheon doesn't move and the faucet it very solidly mounted. Lots of brass in this fixture.
Reviewed By:CapZap,9/16/2012 1:43:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Kohler > KOHLER K-12185-G Fairfax Single-control Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet With Sidespray And Lever Handle Brushed Chrome

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Faucet
Pros: Construction, finish, all metal (except hand spray) extremely easy to install. Great water pressure. Love the idea of being able to set a temperature.
Cons: Hand sprayer is 100% plastic. All the way down to the holder, washer and nut. Feels like a $1 hand sprayer. VERY disappointed given the price of the set. I don't see it (hand sprayer) lasting very long.
Other Thoughts: When installing the actual faucet, recommend 2 people, pretty top heavy.
Reviewed By:rocketcuse,8/13/2012 8:50:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > La Toscana > La Toscana DOCR591 Donatello Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet Chrome

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad...
Pros: This is a nice fixture. Make sure the sink you place it in is very sturdy, as it is large and heavy, and might flex if placed on a thin walled sink (mine flexes a bit).
Cons: I wish it had a on/off actually on the sprayer part...no Eggs off for this, as I knew it was like that.

The Egg off is for the faucet not having clear "Hot/Cold" markings....my wife had to make marks with fingernail polish until she got used to which is which.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/7/2012 10:44:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.