Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 467-DST Palo Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent faucet
Pros: Best & most intuitive faucet to operate that I've ever used. It's so easy to pull out the hose to spray around the sink and switch from the regular flow mode to the sprayer mode. In fact, I now inadvertently find myself tugging on other people's standard faucets out of habit subconsciously expecting them to provide the same versatility. I've used this Delta pull-out model now for 5 years without a single hitch. It works so well that I am now online searching to buy two more of the same model for sinks at another home. I'm glad to find that the same model is still being offered and has not been discontinued 5 years later. That fact alone attests to its strengths. Also, the matte stainless steel finish has worked out so well that I intend to stick with it for my new faucets as well.

I personally don't care for the soap dispenser so I will buy the version without it. The soap dispenser seems to be more of a nuisance than an asset due to the longish length of the spout getting in the way of things. Plus, soap and metal just don't seem to work well together over the the long run. It's always seemed to be an unnecessary accessory for me to clean around. Whether or not you already have a hole drilled for a separate sprayer head location, I highly recommend purchasing and filling this space with an air switch to control the electrical switch for a sink disposal instead. These air switches should seriously be a building code requirement as it makes no sense to be reaching for any electrical switch regularly with wet hands. This typical scenario always strikes me as an electrocution accident waiting to happen.
Cons: None after 5 years
Reviewed By:Engineering Nerd Gal,6/25/2014 7:02:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > OEM > 3 Color Changing RGB Temperature Sensor LED Kitchen Faucet Sprayer Nozzle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works!
Pros: Impressed by the amount of light given off. The sprayer lights the entire kitchen sink area at night,much better than an on-all-night light. The water lights up at night just as in the product pictures, which I was skeptical of, so that's cool. Can't go wrong for $6-7.
Cons: Nope, can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: Reading other reviews about early failure and other laments made me a bit concerned. Now that it's here and working as advertized I couldn't be happier. Well, maybe in other areas but not with this sprayer nozzle. G'day.
Reviewed By:Skulljelly,4/13/2014 9:03:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Kraus > Kraus Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 quality
Pros: very nice finish. quality construction. high arc is awesome.
Cons: the factory connection of the hose to quick connect started leaking after one week. was worried the quick connect itself was leaking. took it apart. found factory just hadn't tightened it enough. not a big deal but be aware-tighten it!
Other Thoughts: higher quality than the lowes products at same price point. the soap pump stem is a little low on clearance but not intolerable. the sprayer head is a little small for a big hand.
would recommend it
Reviewed By:jollygrog,2/16/2014 4:59:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DANZE > Danze D403221SS Antioch Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Misleading size
Pros: It's a beautiful and well built faucet, and I wish I was able to use it...
Cons: It's huge. This faucet will not fit in most standard sinks, you need an over-sized sink or basin sink to use this.
Other Thoughts: It's a nice faucet and I plan on keeping it for when I build a wet bar in my basement. I'll just have to buy a sink to fit the faucet
Reviewed By:N/A,12/2/2013 12:23:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 441-SS-DST Collins Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Spray Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great faucet!
Pros: Great styling and attractive price! DIY installation went well!
Cons: The bottom mount retainer plate should be larger in order to better distribute lateral forces during normal use of the faucet. In its present state it does tend to flex the stainless steel deck of the sink on which the faucet was mounted.
Other Thoughts: The assembly instructions could have better stated how the the foam gasket at the bottom of the sink should be applied.
Reviewed By:Ubrales,9/18/2013 5:26:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Peerless Faucet > PEERLESS P299508LF Two Handle Kitchen Faucet Chrome

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's really nice
Pros: Looks and feels great and the mechanisms work smoothly.
Cons: None that I can tell.
Other Thoughts: I had the worker in the building put it for me and he was done very quickly.
Reviewed By:Badiane,7/28/2013 7:38:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Lung Tian Industrial Co., Ltd > Auto Spout RS-2001W Infrared Sensor Faucet Adaptor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nifty idea!
Pros: Love this little gadget...I use less water as it only runs when my hand is under it. It's also great that if your hands are really filthy, you don't have to get the faucet handle all dirty. Easy install.
Cons: It is habit to turn the faucet on. Even after having it for a while, I occasionally reach to turn on the faucet manually.
Otherwise, no cons.
Other Thoughts: I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2013 8:42:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > La Toscana > La Toscana 84PW557 Dax Pre-Rinse Kitchen Faucet Brushed Nickel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THE. BEST. FAUCET. EVER.
Pros: The most solid feeling and operating faucet I have ever touched.
I have owned this faucet since FEB 2012 and it is the best faucet I have ever touched.
The metal support coil is industrial strength. The controls are simple, yet intuitive.
The faucet gives the flexibility of those found in a restaurant kitchen with the quality of a $500 faucet.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: BUY IT
Reviewed By:fschick,12/31/2012 7:50:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > Lung Tian Industrial Co., Ltd > Auto Spout RS-2001W Infrared Sensor Faucet Adaptor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Extremely easy to install. Works like a charm. The included adapter fits the regular bathroom sink faucet. Also has adapters for kitchen type of a faucet. I actually bought it so my 4 year old can wash her hands in the sink all by herself. She had a hard time working the faucet, so I installed this. I'm glad that I did, makes hand washing fun and easy for her.
Cons: None discovered so far!
Reviewed By:lifesaver2b,12/6/2012 10:42:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Kitchen Faucets > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > DELTA 9192T-DST Addison: Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Featuring Touch2O Chrome

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Over Priced
Pros: Beautiful. Wife really wanted this. The convenience factor is nice.
Cons: The price. Way overpriced. It's also hard to get a nice "warm" temp with the handle.

Putting this thing together made me feel like I was building something I could send into space. Have fun with that.
Other Thoughts: Stick your hand in your pockets, if you have wads of cash then get it. If not, get a regular faucet.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/28/2012 3:49:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau