Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Neiko > Neiko Titanium Step Drill Bit Set, 1/8-1/2, 3/16-1/2, 1/4-3/4 Inches

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great steps
Pros: They're very durable and work great!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:SM,6/12/2014 8:22:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > ASR Outdoor > 1/8" Precision 10pc Diamond Coated H.S.S. Drill Bit Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good bits
Pros: They are well coated, I haven't used them a whole lot but they do the job when needed.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:SM,6/12/2014 7:22:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Neiko > Neiko 12-Inch Long Drill Bit, 5/8-In Size, 1/2-In Shank, Single Piece

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2014 6:34:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Set
Pros: It was really what I was looking for. Nothing too expensive.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Edgar Q.,12/19/2013 1:46:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Skil Power Tools > Skil 90119 119-Piece Drill Drive Bit Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great set!!
Pros: SO MANY PIECES! Remodeled a house this year, this case had everything we needed and then some!
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: This case is excellent. It has MORE than what I need. The drill bits are of good quality and never had one break, yet.
Reviewed By:CJ,12/4/2013 8:36:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality-Stanly-Quality-Stanly ya!
Pros: "STANLEY". What more is there to say!.
Cons: For me this statement dose not belong in the same review as the Stanly name.
Other Thoughts: Thank you for carrying Stanly produsts as well as many other brands my wife and I enjoy.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/2/2013 4:25:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 handy backup set of tools
Pros: good quality tools at a very reasonable price. I got them at a steal price on the daily deal.
Cons: none, unless you expected a high quality case. It's adequate.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2013 11:13:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Came with a defective rachet
Pros: Good price, nice finish.
Cons: Mine came with a defective rachet. Newegg customer service help me with a return.
Reviewed By:cibaeño,11/27/2013 6:36:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Socket Set.
Pros: I have always used Stanley Tools, from screwdrivers to hammers. I have never had one fail me yet. Misplaced them or let someone borrow them and were never returned. But, never had one fail on me.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:dragonryder,11/4/2013 3:39:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drill Bits & Sets > Stanley > Stanley STMT71649 50PC BLACK CHROME SOCKET SET

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Set
Pros: Everything I could want for $25. 1/4 in and 1/2 in sockets, a spark plug socket , 2 extensions, and a 1/2 to 1/4 reducer. Limited lifetime warranty from Stanley. I am very happy with my purchase.
Cons: Skips 16 mm, oh well. Some sockets were upside down with minor fingerprints, oh man it was horrible. They wiped right off and turned right over. People complain about dumb things.
Other Thoughts: Some people wrote on other sites that the latches on the case break. I think they are not meant to flip all the way up. If you just pop them and open it, I think it will last a very long time. You'll see what I mean, if you buy it.
Reviewed By:Real,11/3/2013 12:10:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau