Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Standard Bulbs > eTopLighting > eTopLighting 10 Bulbs GU10 120V 4W Warm White LED Energy Saving Light Bulb GU10 Base

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Just Don't, Please
Pros: Price?
Cons: Well, I only received four bulbs instead of ten. One of the four I received wasn't completely assembled and was unusable, as I could not set the wire leads inside the posts. Nevertheless, I pushed forward and installed the three remaining bulbs and flipped the switch, eagerly awaiting the result...smoke rolled out of one of the bulbs. I opened the bulb to find all the internal components melted. The worst product I have ever ordered, no joke. I would urge anyone looking for gu10 LED replacement bulbs to spend the extra money for a higher quality product.
Other Thoughts: Emailed them, waiting to see if they'll give me my money back...
Reviewed By:Dan,3/19/2014 6:03:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > eTopLighting > eTopLighting GU10 Base 3 LED High Power Day White Lamp Bulb 12V 3W Day Light 12 Volt 3 Watt LED GU10 Bulb

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bulbs
Pros: great value
Cons: I purchased the wrong voltage bulb for what I needed. Tried to RMA them but email issues occurred and I never could get the RMA paperwork.
Other Thoughts: While these bulbs were a great value I cant use them for anything as they are not what I needed and I couldnt get them exchanged or returned.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2014 7:20:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > Bulbrite > Bulbrite 708106 - 6T4/130V Indicator Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bulbrite 708106
Pros: Excellent for relamping C7 bubble lights, Christopher Radko and others. They work perfectly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Steve,3/9/2014 6:20:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > eTopLighting > eTopLighting 4 Bulbs MR16 5.4-watt Halogen Lamp Light Bulb with Lens Cover 6V 5.4W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Item not avaiable...had to refund
Pros: Price was very good
Cons: Item was not carried by the vendor. The vendor wasn't even the "Savings2Savings" that was listed
Other Thoughts: Would have liked to purchase through newegg as they are my go-to for most things I know they carry. Seems as though they need to do a better job of updating when a outside vendor discontinues a product.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/4/2014 6:49:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > Tcp > TCP 32030 - 32030 30W T9 CIRCLINE 2850K Circular T9 Fluorescent Tube Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This light "bulb" replaced the one that had burned out in my ceiling fan. I had purchased the fixture several years ago at Home Depot and they no longer carry the replacements. It arrived within a week after I ordered it and was very well packed. It's been installed about a month and is shining brightly. Thanks.
Cons: It's all good.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/19/2014 3:07:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > ADL > ADL 46771 - 60 watt 130 volt S21 Medium Screw Base Clear (L4099 60W MB S21 130V)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Looking Lights
Pros: These lights are great - they give off a warm light - the look nice off or on we have them for our outside lights and bar lights - the price was the best I could find on the web and they were packaged very well for the shipment - love the way them make our cabin lights look
Cons: they are a little more pricey than regular bulbs but definitely look better
Reviewed By:gingerm,2/15/2014 5:41:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > LongStar > LongStar 00740 - FE-G16-7W/50K E12 Globe Screw Base Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good, Slow to heat up
Pros: Great white color. Bright
Cons: Takes about a minute to get to full brightness
Reviewed By:N/A,2/6/2014 7:54:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > Tcp > TCP 16248 - 4R3016TD Dimmable Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy ordering
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great, easy transaction
Reviewed By:N/A,1/17/2014 9:51:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > OEM > 5 X E27 White 60 LED 3528 SMD 3W Spot Light Bulb Lamp AC 110V 220V 6500K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great grow lights, ships fast
Pros: Very compact, saves energy, provides a great cone of light despite compact size, fits in standard lamp sockets. Shipped to Chicago area and it arrived in just a week!
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:apartment bum,1/2/2014 9:28:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Bulbs > eTopLighting > eTopLighting 10 Bulbs GU10 120V 4W Warm White LED Energy Saving Light Bulb GU10 Base

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast, work great
Pros: They are light bulbs, they work well. Very low heat (replaced halogen counter part bulb) if they last 1/3 of claimed life I will be happy.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Thank you for the fast shiping and the great service.
Reviewed By:David,12/29/2013 3:16:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau