Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Tool Boxes > MINTCRAFT > Mintcraft JL-10054 Locking Aluminum Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mintcraft JL-10054 Locking Aluminum Case
Pros: Good quality product.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Hope for more sellers like this one.
Reviewed By:lbim,5/25/2014 9:16:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Trademark > Trademark 75-92226 30 Bin Wall Mounted Parts Rack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: It hasn't fallen off the wall yet.
Cons: The red containers are so cheap that 3 out of 4 broke their tabs trying to get them to slide into the slots of the back piece.
Other Thoughts: Save your money and pass on this.
Reviewed By:Doug I.,5/10/2014 2:36:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 85-404 Pack-N-Roll Mesh Rolling Cart

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very nice cart for the price.
Pros: I don't think you can beat this cart for the price and that's why it's so popular. The way it folds is great and works well. I can carry it by the handle on the way to the store, keep it in the lower bracket of the shopping cart, and fit 40 pounds of milk, water, dog food, and a bunch of groceries including a pizza along the side. Very nice. The first time I used this cart was just to do laundry up the street. The following times I've used it to go shopping and it has held up well. It's slightly flimsy, but otherwise, they thought of everything and I'm absolutely happy with my purchase.
Cons: As I stated above it is a bit flimsy but considering it's price and the fact that it holds up under a heavy load anyway is still nice.
Other Thoughts: Just treat it well, don't think you'll be able to bang it around everywhere as you please and it will be gravy. It's delicate but if you treat it right it will be good to you.
Reviewed By:Rick,4/21/2014 12:44:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Trademark > Trademark 75-92226 30 Bin Wall Mounted Parts Rack

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wasn't going to leave a review, but they wanted one.
Pros: It was a great price on this organizational tool for the shop. Kinda hard to screw something like this up.
Cons: Came in the mail sounding like a lego set with pieces rattling around inside. Upon opening the box, we found broken pieces of plastic all over.
Other Thoughts: Bought this for my older brother as a gift for Christmas. When he opened it, we found a few of the cubbies were broken in various places. I told him I could and should return it, but he looked at me with a scowl on his face and said, "I'll make it work." Needless to say, I felt pretty dumb for buying him what turned out to be a piece of junk.
Reviewed By:Abe,12/29/2013 10:25:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 85-404 Pack-N-Roll Mesh Rolling Cart

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great cart, especially for the price!
Pros: This cart is excellent, ESPECIALLY for the price I got it for. It can really handle a heavy load, and is very user friendly to set up and break down.
Cons: It can be a little tough to push the handle down if everything is not perfectly straight.
Reviewed By:Kat,12/22/2013 3:34:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 90-326 20" Rolling, Wide Mouth Tool Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Please remove previous review, and this one.
Pros: It's a bag. It rolls. With zippers too? Zomg! There's even a handle. A telescoping handle. Will marvels never cease? -- This has been a joke review, please see below.
Cons: The previous reviewer was writing about a video game card and how well it works with his video game, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.
Other Thoughts: Both this and the previous review need to be removed.
Reviewed By:warp-9.9,12/16/2013 4:37:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 85-404 Pack-N-Roll Mesh Rolling Cart

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like the Pack-N-Roll Mesh Rolling Cart
Pros: very helpful to move many goods in one trip instead of several.
easy to set up & compact down + telescoping handle.
construction is solid for residential use.
plastic body construction = rust proof.
stores away in minimal space.
tilt to roll = upright to stop.
Cons: not recommended for commercial use.
deep basket = if you have limited ability to bend over and put items in or take items out it might not be for .you.
Other Thoughts: glad to have this and hope it lasts many years ;)
Reviewed By:Zenzilla,8/25/2013 12:12:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 85-404 Pack-N-Roll Mesh Rolling Cart

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Wheeled Cart
Pros: I love this thing. Its light ,strong ,decent quality, holds plenty, folds up to very compact size. Came on time , packaged well.
Cons: Nice that it has 4 wheels, but none of them swivel, so it goes in straight line.
Other Thoughts: Of all the things I will be using this for, I realize that its a Perfect travel case for a medium cat (mine) or a small / medium dog. All I have to do is put a lid on the top. The floor is solid and a blanket will do nicely.
Reviewed By:sightsandsounds,8/25/2013 2:38:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 90-326 20" Rolling, Wide Mouth Tool Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome
Pros: Great card. It's funny how this card can handle my skyrim game, with graphics set hi on game. Just install and ready for use. Juts make sure you upgrade your software. Great card.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:solid gamer,10/30/2012 5:23:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Tool Boxes > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 79-658 40PC Tool Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very useful
Pros: Looks great, very useful, matches my drill!
Cons: None that I can think of.
Other Thoughts: I recently received a contract that required some light home improvement work. This tool bag has very useful tools for light home improvement and is very helpful in carrying my other tools. I am very happy I purchased it.
Reviewed By:TriniEE,8/25/2012 1:00:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau