Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised.
Pros: -Works out of box
-Decent price
Cons: -None as of now.
Other Thoughts: Used to check my pizza stone and other cool stuff..er I mean Scientific stuff.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 11:27:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-12001 Splash-proof (IP54) Adjustable Emissivity 12:1 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great household tool
Pros: I got this for working on my dirt bike and just messing around the house with. It is very sturdy, rubbery, and I like the laser.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Adam F.,1/14/2015 6:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Use it with everything
Pros: I've used this thermometer on everything from CPU temp, to replacing an LCD screen on a smartphone and checking the temp on it and once even on me when I had a fever just for kicks... :-)
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Love it, and I would buy it again if this one goes bad. I don't use it much so I doubt that'll ever happen
Reviewed By:elsocplayer,1/7/2015 8:25:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good for the price
Pros: good to test heat dissipation
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: mainly use for detecting air leaks around doors and indows
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2014 4:01:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2 plus years and still working great
Pros: Works. I have been using it extensively for the last 2 months on a weatherization project in Montana. Very impressed, I did not expect it to work this well or this long. Battery life is really decent too.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/25/2014 10:03:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It does everything I want it to do. It measures temperatures, I can only assume it is accurate. I gave it to my bad who is a construction painter. It used it to determine that a metal rail was 130 degrees in the sun, which was too hot to paint, saving time and trouble. Probably a silly use, but then I guess we bought it as a toy. Seems to work on everything.
Cons: You can't use the the laser to burn targets. (No real cons.)
Reviewed By:budget gamer,10/26/2014 11:16:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for OC temp Monitoring
Pros: -Works with Fahrenheit and Celsius
-very accurate
-affordable
-Digital
-Infrared
Cons: Non so far
Other Thoughts: I love having this laying around to verify live thermal temps during overclocking and can help verify if any on-board sensors may be off or inaccurte AND CAN SAVE YOU TIME AND MONEY BY CHECKING SENSORS TO SEE IF IT IS BAD AND NOT A BAD VRM OR HEATSINK ETC.
Reviewed By:Godking7,10/25/2014 3:31:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Easy to use, accurate, doubles as a great cat toy with battery that lasts forever
Cons: The laser pointer may be a little off target of temperature sensor at longer ranges.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/7/2014 6:19:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-12001 Splash-proof (IP54) Adjustable Emissivity 12:1 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great, but didn't last
Pros: Splash proof, great battery life, easy read out, multiple settings and adjustments. I used this thermometer 1-2 times a day to get fluid temperatures, so overall it didn't get that much use.
Cons: The trigger button under the splash proof cover began getting stuck. It got to a point that I couldn't hit the button anymore and it was completely worthless. Tried opening it up to free the button but had no success. Lasted 1.5 years of very light use but should easily have lasted longer.
Other Thoughts: Will not purchase again due to issues listed above.
Reviewed By:Nathan,9/9/2014 11:10:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My dad loves it
Pros: Great Price and it works just fine.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought this as a gift for my retired Dad and he's having a lot of fun checking out the temps of everything.
Reviewed By:RivaRich,8/24/2014 9:26:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.