Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM 1333 Himalayan Ironwork Picket lamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WBM 1333 hIMALAYA URONWORK PICKET LAMP
Pros: Nice light, looks very nice
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This is a very nice lamp the color is relaxing
Reviewed By:jvt52,8/18/2014 9:40:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM 1301 Himalayan Ionic Natural Salt Basket - Wide Round

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Beautiful ambiance, a warm light, and nice energy...
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: A bought this lamp last month, it was a fast delivery, very strong packaging. I heard a lot about benefits of Himalayan Salt Rock so i bought it. I don't know if it's really have an ionic event but it brought it a very calm and nice energy with it's warm light that created buy the little rocks. When i meditate and rest while i listed my meditative music i use this light instead of candles.I am so happy with this product!
Reviewed By:JAke,8/14/2014 9:03:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > NORMANDE LIGHTING LLC > Normande Lighting GS5-787C 14" Black & Chrome LED Desk Lamp With Clip

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1   
Pros: Worked, for a week.
Cons: After a week a couple LEDs went out. After another week a few more, sooner or later at around a month they were all out. Poor lamp, don't buy.
Reviewed By:i love lamp,6/2/2014 12:57:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love my Himalayan Salt Lamp
Pros: I love my lamp, I also ordered one for my daughter. In fact I love them so much I just ordered 3 more to give as gifts. I have not had to replace my bulb and I leave the dimmer switch usually on high 24/7 downstairs in my living room.
Cons: None. so far.
Other Thoughts: Don't know if it is cleansing the air but I like to think that it is because in So. California it is very dusty where I live. Whatever it is supposed to do, I just think that it is working, if not it's still a beautiful and functional piece to have.
Reviewed By:Kelly Girl,3/6/2014 7:13:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM 1000 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer switch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Like It
Pros: Silent, dimmer switch control
Cons: Heavy,but sturdy
Reviewed By:Gma T,12/25/2013 3:23:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM 1000 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer switch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The lite
Pros: It does exactly what its supposed to do. a bored out block of salt with a lite inside. the lite power is adjustable via a potentiometer half way down the a/c cord. Price on sale was good.
Cons: The first lite bulb burned out during the first night on full power. turned it to half power and its been running fine for about a week now. No stars off-easy and cheep to replace.
Other Thoughts: it takes inexpensive xmas lite so ill give it another week, then start to increase the power to find its sweet spot. it doesn't give off much lite in the heave block of salt, kind of a soft reddish brown. as for the other stuff 'health&air purifier, I really couldn't say. It's shape reminds me of the rock of Jabrolta, it is what it is-OK. There all somewhat different.
Reviewed By:John,12/23/2013 7:20:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Beautiful lamp. best of all it cleans the air just like it states! I bought 3 of these. The first i kept for myself. When my kids came for a visit i put it in there room. They loved it. Best night sleep they ever had. They all have algerys. I then but the other two as gifts for them.
Cons: none that i know of
Other Thoughts: My daughter called and wanted to know where i found them, so she and order 2 more. One for her office and one for a friend. I sent her neweggs web page. No question she will be ordering her lamps soon.These lamp are an awesome pricie! thank you Noegg!
Reviewed By:RJTown,11/8/2013 2:53:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Q1301 LED sensor light

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does what it's supposed to
Pros: Plenty of light for a small area. Sensitivity is all I could ask for. I expect the battery life to be good as it is only on for 10 sec. without motion
Cons: Thought it would be nice for the bath for the middle of the night trips. Not attractive enough for using the permanent mount. The little stand is OK but looks like a $5 item.
Reviewed By:Skumote,11/3/2013 10:24:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Organically Beautiful. A solid roughly oval shaped block of salt that glows from a deep to lite amber. It does have a dimmer control so the illumination can be adjusted. We bought 4 of these 2 months ago so I could see our dogs at 3:30 am when I get up. We have one dimmed just 4 feet from the bed and the warm glow doesn't interfere with sleeping ... un-like a night lite. The dogs are happy, I am happy and all bulbs still work :)
Cons: What's not to like?
Other Thoughts: Weighs 12 pounds, stands 9" and 6" wide. Since each chunk of salt is unique, these are approximations.
We are buying more to give to the kids for Christmas ... don't tell.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2013 4:11:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Lamps > WBM International > WBM Himalayan Light #1003 Natural Air Purifying Himalayan Salt Lamp with Neem Wood Base, Bulb and Dimmer Switch - Extra Large

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does It Really Work?
Pros: Can't really say if there are any--Supposed to purify the air by emitting negative ions--Maybe it takes longer to be effective--At this point, I don't notice any difference--Time will tell.
Cons: Very bright, especially when used in bedroom. Hard to fall asleep with this bright lamp lighting up the whole room.
Other Thoughts: Very hard to review something that claims to make the air you breathe purified. I don't see any difference thus far.
Reviewed By:willyd,9/20/2013 7:39:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.