Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Table Lamps > Foreverlamp > Foreverlamp Alessilux Ricardo LED Portable Table Luminaire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 charming and practical
Pros: - Charming design, looks attractive.
- Portable.
- Rechargable.
- Dimmable.
- LED, presumably low power consumption.
Cons: - Not a standard charging cable, have to use the one that comes with it.
- LED lighting is still expensive.
- "Sale" price seems like a trick: is it really regularly $200? Makes it look like a bargain, but it isn't.
Other Thoughts: Price is high, but it's a really nice lamp. Replaced a lamp that had a CFL, and the light quality of this is far more pleasant. Small enough to easily pick it up and use it to look in dark places like under the bed or in a back corner of the closet, so it effectively doubles as a basic flashlight. Could be good in a blackout, too.
Reviewed By:Fred,2/25/2014 12:31:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just received this lamp. hi quality and very protected for shipping. A real bargain at $79.99
Cons: No cons whatsoever...
Reviewed By:jack,12/14/2013 1:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gorgeous Lamp
Pros: Lamp is very beautiful. Easy to assemble, and looks great with a twin. They are perfect for my living room. Now just gotta get the floor lamp version to complete my room (Santa...hint hint)
Cons: None
Reviewed By:bearhntr,12/3/2013 10:52:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel End Table Lamp Polished Nickel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Quoizel End Table Lamp Polished Nickel
Pros: I sent two lamps for a gift. Out of two, one was broken. The other lamp they liked but the base was plastic. A replacement was sent for the broken lamp, and this to was broken. They returned this lamp and are waiting on a second replacement.
They style is very nice; the price very nice for the quality, but the shipping could be improved on to avoid multiple returns.
Newegg customer service is very good, and easy instructions help.
Cons: Shipping needs to be improved.
Clearer descriptions of the product
Reviewed By:sirod,11/10/2013 10:28:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice lamps
Pros: Good construction and very attractive Tiffany/Craftsman design.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2013 12:45:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > 4D Concepts > 4D Concepts Bridegeford Table Lamp Brushed Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 4D Lamps
Pros: Look real sleak and put out nice light on nightstand in bedroom. Cloth shades make them easy to wash.
Cons: None so far. They look and work great.
Reviewed By:pt,3/13/2013 11:35:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Ashley M > KARISSA BROWN TABLE LAMP(2/CTN) by Ashley Furniture

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Lamps, well packaged
Pros: Lamps are exactly as described.
Ashley Quality
Price
Cons: Shipping was a bit ambiguous. I was never really sure how it was being tracked. For days it was making it around California, then it was suddenly in my state a couple of hundred miles away. When I got home that day, it was on my porch.
Other Thoughts: Overall I spent a lot of time looking for some lamps for my family room. Each furniture store I went to had 100s of lamps but they seemed insanely priced. I saw these in the store, confirmed their name on Ashley's site and bought here. Overall I saved a lot of money and didn't have to haul them home.
Reviewed By:Lamp Searcher,2/5/2013 6:13:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel 3 Pack Lamp Set Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Because they are so beautiful
Pros: Well packaged shipping container, easy assembly, looks eloquent!
Cons: None that I can see
Other Thoughts: A set with only three table lamps would be nice.

We ordered a second set to compliment our home/office and guest room. The first set was so impressive and beautiful we couldn't resist when the price dropped the second time.
Reviewed By:M6805,6/5/2012 6:17:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel 3 Pack Lamp Set Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice lamps.
Pros: With solid and stable bases, these lamps look nice and accept three way bulbs.
The shades are nice two ply shades, with some space between the layers.
This gives depth to the light that comes through.
Cons: The packaging looks cheap but worked very well at protecting the contents. Other than that, none.
Other Thoughts: The shades alone were worth the sale price of $50.
Reviewed By:JG@StL,5/16/2012 5:54:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel 3 Pack Lamp Set Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What did you expect?
Pros: Very aesthetically pleasing. Small footprint and yet broad light base!
Much higher quality than the picture and/or price may suggest.
Cons: I don't see any in that "one gets what one pays for", but we got a lot more than expected.
Other Thoughts: I don't expect such high quality for the price. We have had numerous compliments.
Reviewed By:M6805,4/26/2012 8:10:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau