Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Table Lamps > Casa Cortes > Industrial Adjustable Studio Tripod Table Lamp

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 not enough info
Pros: good looking. I want to buy it, but... see below
Cons: Without more info I'm not paying even 89 bucks for it. There is no size. What kind of bulb and up to what wattage it accepts?
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 8:07:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > WBM International > WBM HG1201 Himalayan glow flameless candle with zen wood plate and stone and on/off remote control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Himalayan Candle,electric
Pros: My bedroom/office is very comfortable with this addition to it. And NO burning candle smell. Love this candle.
Cons: Wish I had purchased 2 of these...
Reviewed By:N/A,5/11/2014 11:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Lenox White Lenox Transitional 1 Light Table Lamp White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Somewhat Disappointing Lamp
Pros: Price; overall look, particularly of the steel that encases the body of the lamp; takes a three-way bulb; sturdy.
Cons: Body of the lamp is not porcelain; shade is not great quality; shade is not as white as the lamp.
Other Thoughts: Because this is a Lenox lamp, I assumed that the body was made of porcelain (the description just indicates that the lamp is made of steel, which the base, and the bars that encase the body, are). Incorrect assumption: It's made of what feels like some kind of painted wallboard, which, although sturdy, makes the lamp look much less expensive. The steel bars are beautiful and nicely done, however.

The shade is not the greatest quality, and isn't as white as the base of the lamp, particularly when the bulb is lit (the lamp takes a three-way bulb, although the description doesn't indicate that). And even though I measured, the shade still seemed very wide; this is not a lamp for a small space. The lamp also came with a nick in the base but it's at the back so isn't really noticeable.

I ended up keeping it because it works in the space I put it in, and I DO love the look of the steel bars. It also has a cute square finial, which is a nice design element. And the price is excellent; less than the cost of a good shade. I may replace the shade with a better quality one -- one that's a "true" white.
Reviewed By:EH,4/29/2014 5:20:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just received this lamp. hi quality and very protected for shipping. A real bargain at $79.99
Cons: No cons whatsoever...
Reviewed By:jack,12/14/2013 1:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gorgeous Lamp
Pros: Lamp is very beautiful. Easy to assemble, and looks great with a twin. They are perfect for my living room. Now just gotta get the floor lamp version to complete my room (Santa...hint hint)
Cons: None
Reviewed By:bearhntr,12/3/2013 10:52:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel End Table Lamp Polished Nickel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Quoizel End Table Lamp Polished Nickel
Pros: I sent two lamps for a gift. Out of two, one was broken. The other lamp they liked but the base was plastic. A replacement was sent for the broken lamp, and this to was broken. They returned this lamp and are waiting on a second replacement.
They style is very nice; the price very nice for the quality, but the shipping could be improved on to avoid multiple returns.
Newegg customer service is very good, and easy instructions help.
Cons: Shipping needs to be improved.
Clearer descriptions of the product
Reviewed By:sirod,11/10/2013 10:28:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel Tanner 2 Light Tiffany Table Lamp Bronze

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice lamps
Pros: Good construction and very attractive Tiffany/Craftsman design.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2013 12:45:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > 4D Concepts > 4D Concepts Bridegeford Table Lamp Brushed Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 4D Lamps
Pros: Look real sleak and put out nice light on nightstand in bedroom. Cloth shades make them easy to wash.
Cons: None so far. They look and work great.
Reviewed By:pt,3/13/2013 11:35:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Ashley M > KARISSA BROWN TABLE LAMP(2/CTN) by Ashley Furniture

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Lamps, well packaged
Pros: Lamps are exactly as described.
Ashley Quality
Price
Cons: Shipping was a bit ambiguous. I was never really sure how it was being tracked. For days it was making it around California, then it was suddenly in my state a couple of hundred miles away. When I got home that day, it was on my porch.
Other Thoughts: Overall I spent a lot of time looking for some lamps for my family room. Each furniture store I went to had 100s of lamps but they seemed insanely priced. I saw these in the store, confirmed their name on Ashley's site and bought here. Overall I saved a lot of money and didn't have to haul them home.
Reviewed By:Lamp Searcher,2/5/2013 6:13:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Table Lamps > Quoizel > Quoizel 3 Pack Lamp Set Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Because they are so beautiful
Pros: Well packaged shipping container, easy assembly, looks eloquent!
Cons: None that I can see
Other Thoughts: A set with only three table lamps would be nice.

We ordered a second set to compliment our home/office and guest room. The first set was so impressive and beautiful we couldn't resist when the price dropped the second time.
Reviewed By:M6805,6/5/2012 6:17:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau