Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Desk Lamps > NORMANDE LIGHTING LLC > Normande Lighting Brushed Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Saves Power
Great Lighting
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bullseye,11/28/2013 8:40:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > Trademark > Solar Powered Flex LED Desk Lamp by Trademark Home

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solar Powered Flex LED Desk Lamp
Pros: Cost is a definite pro, The price is one that allows most people to afford a great product like this. Compared to many overpriced desk lamps available over the internet or in consumer retail stores.

The Design: It is simple, elegant, timeless, functional, and above all, cool!

Function: The lamp has a built in battery with a photovoltaic solar cell array on top. When i received the lamp it was charged and output a great amount of light. Further testing will tell how efficient the lamp is.
Cons: The plastic construction is slightly inconsistent, but it doesn't really matter, it adds character!
Other Thoughts: I will add to this review after I have cycled the battery.
Reviewed By:Tyler Nulty,10/10/2013 10:06:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > NORMANDE LIGHTING LLC > Normande Lighting Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not Good
Pros: Its good as a backup.
Cons: Its very cheap built and the power adapter is even worst, it cracked open when I dropped it from barely 1 feet on the carpet. Still works, but I only use it for backup.
Reviewed By:YTB,9/3/2013 1:21:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > TaoTronics > TaoTronics® Elune TT-DL01 (Black) Eco-Friendly Multi-function Natural Light LED Desk Lamp with Built-in USB Charging Port, 1 Hour Off Timer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy
Pros: Great Design, looks great when in use or folded up on your desk.
Very easy to adjust brightness level, although presets are all that are needed IMO.
USB port helps reduce wire clutter and gives the product a nice "Techie feel".
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I was reluctant at first to purchase due to other less expensive options at the local office store. Bottom line you get what you pay for, this lamp works as advertised and exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2013 9:29:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > NORMANDE LIGHTING LLC > Normande Lighting Blue Daylight Desk Lamp Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Well, it works
Pros: Comes with tightening key
Cons: Not very bright

Even at $5 off it's still over priced
Other Thoughts: This purchase was the result of being in a remote location and $4.00 plus gasoline.
Reviewed By:jadinolf,5/15/2013 5:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > TaoTronics > TaoTronics® Elune TT-DL01 (Black) Eco-Friendly Multi-function Natural Light LED Desk Lamp with Built-in USB Charging Port, 1 Hour Off Timer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Small and bright
Pros: Does not take up lots of space
Easy to manipulate
Simple and easy to control intensity
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Takes up little space, cam be manipulated easily to change light position
Reviewed By:Jeff,4/9/2013 5:19:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > TaoTronics > TaoTronics® Elune TT-DL01 (Black) Eco-Friendly Multi-function Natural Light LED Desk Lamp with Built-in USB Charging Port, 1 Hour Off Timer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective item
Pros: Worked great while it lasted. A full refund was issued.
Cons: Stopped working after the third time being turned on.
Other Thoughts: A full refund was issued.
Reviewed By:Jay,4/3/2013 8:48:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > TaoTronics > TaoTronics® Elune TT-DL01 (Black) Eco-Friendly Multi-function Natural Light LED Desk Lamp with Built-in USB Charging Port, 1 Hour Off Timer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TaoTronics Elune TT-DL01 Natural Light Multi-Function LED Desk Lamp - 530 Lumens
Pros: Simple, elegant & functional design. The weighted base with convenient USB charging port. The multiple settings for light output provide a natural lighting for all times of day. Have received numerous compliments on this lamp since I purchased it - something I never ever had with any desk lamp I ever purchased for home or office!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:Joel,3/22/2013 4:07:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > TaoTronics > TaoTronics® Elune TT-DL01 (Black) Eco-Friendly Multi-function Natural Light LED Desk Lamp with Built-in USB Charging Port, 1 Hour Off Timer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A quality lamp
Pros: Great build quality
Different light levels, each with individual levels themselves
Sensitive and quality touch controls
Cons: Gloss finish is dust magnet
Other Thoughts: I had been looking for LED lamps for our bedside tables for a while. We both read before bed and like different light levels depending on whether we are reading or just watching TV before going to sleep. We had tried another lamp brand that had come out with a modern looking LED lamp with touch controls. However, the touch controls failed within a few months. The touch controls on this lamp function differently and have not wavered from being 100% responsive. Being able to choose different light settings at one touch and having it remember the last setting is amazing and it is astounding that no other manufacturer had figured out. We each have customized how we want our lamp to function and we both are in love with our lamps. Our search has ended and I am confident that i wont be looking for a replacement for at least a decade.
Reviewed By:Rob,3/22/2013 1:09:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desk Lamps > 4D Concepts > 4D Concepts Christopher Banker Lamp Bronze

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Think before you buy.
Pros: Zero!!
Cons: Lamp arrived broken...Newegg should rethink how they pack and send items. Lamp appeared to be a previous return and shade was broken in 4 pieces. Would have to pay half the price of lamp to return. Shipped in original manufacturers box with no packing peanuts or bubble wrap. I will rethink purchasing from Newegg ever again!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/12/2013 2:46:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau