Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 LED Light Bulb / E26 Base / 12W / 75W Replace / 1100 Lumen / Dimmable / UL / 5000K / Cool White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Quit working after 3 months
Pros: It was a nice light while it worked
Cons: The light was slow to full brightness
Would sometimes start to flicker and I would need to power cycle
Completely quick working after 3 months of 4 hour daily use
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend anything from this company. The website www.sunsunlighting.com is gone.
No way to use the 3 year warranty
Reviewed By:Craig C.,1/16/2017 10:36:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 40w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 470 Lumen, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 3000k, Soft White, UL Listed, Single Pack

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked okay, but only laster 5 months of regular use
Pros: I was satisfied with the quality of the light as a general use light
Cons: Only lasted 5 months
Reviewed By:Christopher D.,1/9/2017 5:08:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 6-PK-TKUA19S02-8.2W-830 60 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad product
Pros: Look nice
Cons: Ad says 18,000 hours, don't believe it. I installed 2 of the about mid November (about 2 months ago) one of them died already at less that 600 hours.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend to anyone
Reviewed By:Todd T.,1/9/2017 7:04:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > GE Lighting > GE Lighting 76459 NA 1 Watt LED Red Party Bulb

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Wow, what a party!
Pros: Turning on this "Red Party Bulb" transformed a quiet night at home with my cat into a real party. If you know anything about throwing a fantastic party, you know that you need to have a 1 watt LED Red Party Bulb. Put it into a fixture in the center of the room, turn it on, and watch the party go wild.
Cons: I just wish I had more parking at my house so that I could accommodate all of the party animals who would definitely show up if I cracked open the blinds so that everyone could see this Red Party Bulb when I turn it on.
Reviewed By:Frederick M.,1/3/2017 5:22:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun D09-30SV-10PKG 9.5 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Same size as standard bulbs, no need to alter existing fixtures. The thought of saving cash every time I turn on the lights it a big factor in switching to these LED Bulbs.
Cons: None at this time
Reviewed By:Richard E.,12/26/2016 6:34:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric 40 Watts Equivalent A19/E26 LED Light Bulb, Non-Dimmable, UL, 3000K, Soft White, 2-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good lights
Pros: I like the temperature of the light, the soft white looks good to me.
I bought 8 of these things over a year ago and they are all still going just fine.
Cons: Every now and then one I use in a ceiling fan wont turn on. I just unscrew it and screw it back in and that usually gets it. I've noticed if I have the light on for a while, let it get hot, then turn if off and try to turn it immediately back on it sometimes does this.. but only that one particular bulb. I understand manufacturing issues so 1 in 8 with a minor glitch is something I can live with.. I mean it's a light bulb.
Other Thoughts: Been replacing all my bulbs with LEDs.. if you can get a color temperature you're happy with you'll never look back. I prefer these soft white lights at 3000k.. while my dad likes a 6500k in his house.. I think it looks too white and sterile, drives me crazy when I visit.
Reviewed By:Mark F.,12/26/2016 12:46:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric 40 Watts Equivalent A19/E26 LED Light Bulb, Non-Dimmable, UL, 3000K, Soft White, 2-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Bright for low watt lights!
Pros: Bright and uses little power.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this to others as they are bright and use little electricity.
Reviewed By:Ronald G.,12/15/2016 7:46:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux TKUA19S02-8.2W-830 60 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic quality & very bright.
Pros: Plenty bright, used this three pack to replace light bulbs that regularly went out in the bathroom fixture. lights up the whole bathroom while saving energy.
Very inexpensive.
Cons: Non-dim-able, however i have a simple on/off switch for the room they are used in so no problem there.
Other Thoughts: -Overall a good product that is bright
- Would recommend to others looking for a simple led light bulb set
Reviewed By:Dustin M.,12/12/2016 12:01:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights Eclipse LED Light Strip Accent Kit, Black - RGB Multicolor SMD 5050 - 4 x 1 Foot Strips, Controller, Power Supply and Connectors - Adhesive Backed for Easy Installation - Color Changing LED

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 looks neat
Pros: easy to put together. fairly bright. nice color choices
Cons: only con so far is u can have the static color of your choice OR the effects cycling thru all the colors. u cant have one color that does any effects.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/11/2016 11:37:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun D09-30SV-10PKG 9.5 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Actual brightness
Pros: Just received the bulbs. Pretty much as described but the brightness is equivalent to 60W incandescents and the bulbs only draw 9.5W despite the description. So be sure you want 60W (800 lumens) not 9.5W brightness. I expected it was an incorrect description so I was pleased with my order.
Cons: They are not 9.5W equivalents.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend them if you want 800 lumens.
Reviewed By:Jerry S.,12/10/2016 2:43:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.