Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb / E26 Base / 9.5W / 60W Replace / 800 Lumen / UL / 3000K / Soft White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None.
Cons: Lasted 8 months (12-12-15) to (8-15-16)
Other Thoughts: Not worth buying. Hopefully I didn't pay the $8.99 on my old invoice.
Reviewed By:Danny S.,8/14/2016 10:07:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights Eclipse LED Light Strip Accent Kit, Black - RGB Multicolor SMD 5050 - 4 x 1 Foot Strips, Controller, Power Supply and Connectors - Adhesive Backed for Easy Installation - Color Changing LED

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HitLights Eclipse Pre-Cut Multicolor RGB Home Accent Solution LED Light Strip Kit
Pros: Bright LEDs
Several colors to choose from
Makes anything look awesome
My computer looks much better now with the LEDs
Cons: Naddah
Other Thoughts: I put these LED strips in my computer to make it look more spiffy. And it does, if I could post pictures on these reviews I would showcase how my computer looks with the LEDs on.
One thing I didn't factor when installing these in my computer is that the receiver for the remote doesn't work through a computer case. I have to put the remote at the receiver through an opening on my computer to be able to change colors and light settings and what not. Other than that, I have no problems with these LED strips. Would recommend them to others.
Reviewed By:Brandon L.,8/9/2016 3:28:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights RGB Multicolor Changing SMD5050 LED Light Strip Kit - 150 LEDs, 16.4 Ft Roll, Cut to Length, Includes 60W Adapter and 44 Key Controller - Color Changing, 149 Lumens per foot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 died quickly
Pros: Cute. I installed it as an under-cabinet light in the kitchen, using the white-light only mode. It was nice for that. I had no use for the various flashing modes, except for initial entertainment.
Cons: Failed quickly. First it wouldn't turn on/off easily, then it died completely.
Reviewed By:Peter E.,8/8/2016 12:05:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights Non-Waterproof Cool White SMD3528 LED Light Strip - 300 LEDs, 16.4 Ft Roll, Cut to length - 5000K, 72 Lumens per foot, Requires 12V DC, IP30

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 simple easy to use and bright!
Pros: They put out a lot of light. simply cut to length and plug in adapter.
Cons: wish adapter could be purchased with white cord
Other Thoughts: This is third time purchasing these Hitlights and have never had an issue. I have red led circling an Observatory and they work great as low running lights without interfering with the telescopes. My wife uses the white lights in art projects making light boxes and they are bright enough to do the job. Vendor shipped promptly .
Reviewed By:Mark C.,8/8/2016 8:33:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights 6W A19/ E26, LED Light Bulbs, 60W Replacement, 665 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, UL, 2700K / Warm White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 60 watt LED
Pros: Uses less power, cheaper then stores.
Cons: Have had two burn out already NOT on all the time, supposed to "last 25 years"
Other Thoughts: They also occasionally flicker uncontrollably sometimes.
Reviewed By:Stephen A.,8/5/2016 5:44:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Euri Lighting > Euri Lighting ER30-1000 100 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 100 watt LED flood light
Pros: Uses hardly any power, very bright.
Cons: None so far (2 years)
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my kitchen to leave on at night and for extended periods of time. Its the only light in the kitchen, and lights up half the entire floor perfectly.
Reviewed By:Stephen A.,8/5/2016 5:40:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > Rosewill RL-CL3001-3P - Candle Light Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb - E12 Base, 3 Watts (Replaces 25W Bulb) 230 Lumens, UL CE RoHS, 3000K, Warm White, 3-Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 more Chinese garbage
Pros: low power, good light output
Cons: Two out of three are dead already. So much for the 25,000hr lifetime
Reviewed By:Peter E.,8/2/2016 1:04:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights Weatherproof RGB Multicolor Changing SMD5050 LED Light Strip Kit - 150 LEDs, 16.4 Ft Rol, Includes 60W Adapter and 44 Key Controller - Color Changing, 149 Lumens per foot, IP65

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 works ok
Pros: cheap.. multiple colors
Cons: remote is hard to understand and instructions are a joke. made cheap too
Reviewed By:Mark R.,7/31/2016 12:35:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 60w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 800 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 2700k, Warm White, UL Listed, Single Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Santas44
Pros: none
Cons: Warranties are not honored, Junk
Reviewed By:William S.,7/29/2016 5:18:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 6-PK-TKUA19S02-6W-830 40 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love LED lamps
Pros: Slimmer profile.
Cons: Can't think of any unless they burn out soon, which I do not anticipate.
Other Thoughts: I have some older fixtures and these fit fine. Other LED lamps will not fit in these fixtures. Tested them all and they work fine, but can't speak to longevity at this point. Also NewEgg had a great price on these.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/28/2016 10:46:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.