Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 4-PK-TKUCA35S01-4.5W-830-E12 40 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 These guys are BRIGHT!
Pros: Super Bright...four is all ur gonna need for a medium to large room
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/1/2016 7:02:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 6-PK-TKUA19S02-6W-830 40 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good light
Pros: Nice Soft bright light
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/1/2016 7:00:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 40w Replacement LED light Bulbs, E26, 470 Lumen, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 3000k, Soft White, UL Listed, Single Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a lightbulb
Pros: It's a lightbulb that looks about like the 40W it's rated at. Nothing fancy. Hopefully it will last a long time
Cons: Nothing bad to report. It works and turns on every time I flip the light switch
Reviewed By:John J.,1/31/2016 5:44:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Energetic Lighting > Energetic Lighting A19 60W Replacement LED Light Bulbs, E26, 800 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, 240 Angle, 3000K, Pack of 6

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great lighting
Pros: very bright for a led bulb and made well and for those that are worried about the bulb taking 1 second lol i think they have whats called OCD THANKS YOU.
Cons: none at all
Reviewed By:wayne a.,1/27/2016 4:21:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric A19/HP/LED/PARTY 50 Watt Equivalent 50W Equivalent 120 Volt Color-Enhancing LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Burned out before a few years but customer service went above and beyond helping me.
Pros: Comes with a remote and changes color. Customer service is phenomenal.
Cons: Burned out well before 25 years / 20,000 hours however, the company replaced it without hassle.
Other Thoughts: I have contacted the company and after speaking with them they sent me a new one and included LED night light. Out of all of the companies I have ordered from this company has the best customer service. Hassle free and very courteous. I would recommend ordering from them.
Reviewed By:Jonathan C.,1/27/2016 11:54:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric A19/HP/LED/PARTY 50 Watt Equivalent 50W Equivalent 120 Volt Color-Enhancing LED Light Bulb

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bulb worked great for a while. Great customer service.
Pros: Comes with a remote that works for quite a distance.
Automatically changes colors.
Has a dimmer
Cons: Didn't last 30,000 hours or 25 years; however customer service was very understanding at the company.
Other Thoughts: The company works with customers. If you get a defective bulb they will help you. I sent the bulb back and am waiting for a replacement. It's been a week or two since I sent it back. Didn't get a reply so I messaged them today. Will wait to see what happens.
Reviewed By:Jonathan C.,1/24/2016 1:42:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux TKUCA35S01-4.5W-830-E12 40 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 bright, lighter than incandescent bulbs, locks in
Pros: shipment arrived quickly.
bright
Cons: lighter than regular incandescent bulbs
due to led large lower half, you have to screw on bulb with the light covers on.
Reviewed By:Joe N.,1/22/2016 7:14:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric 40 Watts Equivalent A19/E26 LED Light Bulb, Non-Dimmable, UL, 3000K, Soft White, 2-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 All Work and Light Instantly
Pros: Replaced 12 CFL bulbs with these since they were a good deal on the daily sale. I put them all in and 12 out of 12 worked perfectly. No defects and they come on instantly. They done have a warm up time like CFLs do. They say 40 watt, but I think they are brighter than the 40 watt eq CFLs I had. I would say they are easily hitting the full 40 Watt brightness.
Cons: None - Not a single bad bulb :)
Other Thoughts: Normally I would expect 1 or 2 failures with 12 bulbs. I was very happy to find all 12 worked perfectly. That is a first for me.
Reviewed By:Brandon C.,1/22/2016 11:31:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 6-PK-TKUA19S02-8.2W-850 60 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good stuff
Pros: Bright, white light after a tiny startup delay. Excellent quality compared to other Chinese LED bulbs I have purchased.
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: The idiot who give these bulbs 1 star because they failed to note the bright white color in the description is patently unfair. These are high quality bulbs deserving 5 stars (my opinion). Of course, I happen to like bright white and true colors over drab yellow light bulbs. It seems to me drab yellow light bulbs appeal to those with equally drab lives..
Reviewed By:Phil M.,1/22/2016 8:34:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > ThinkLUX Lighting > Thinklux 6-PK-TKUA19S02-8.2W-850 60 Watts Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bad bulb
Pros: 5 out of 6 good
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Newegg gave me an RMA but have to sent back all 6 to just get one replacement. It would be cheaper for Newegg or the company that makes the bulb just to send me a replacement. Too much trouble to repack and take to UPS. Guess I'm out $4
Reviewed By:Isaac P.,1/16/2016 2:00:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.