Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights RGB Multicolor Changing SMD5050 LED Light Strip Kit - 150 LEDs, 16.4 Ft Roll, Cut to Length, Includes 60W Adapter and 44 Key Controller - Color Changing, 149 Lumens per foot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 bad adhesive
Pros: Great lighting everything came out perfectly, no broken leds or anything. The interface is totally amazing. Simple to use and set up. So I have no complaints here
Cons: Bad adhesive the lights hardly didn't stick to anything at all so prepare to figure out a placement option or installation on your own because the one provided for you wouldn't work. My suggestions are either new double sided sticky tape or hot glue. Other wise your gonna have logs or trouble
Reviewed By:John,2/25/2015 5:06:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Weiita > Weiita SP16RQ 16 feet premium LED strip with 16 different vibrant colors

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great!
Pros: Very Bright, Great amount of lights, Very flexible.
Cons: 3M Sticky tape was not to great , peeled off the sticky from the lights instead of the plastic cover.
Other Thoughts: I'm a college student and these lights fit perfectly in my window to give my room some life! 4.5/5
Reviewed By:Pokerpilot,2/24/2015 5:47:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-W93001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 8.2 W, 55 W Replace, 660 Lumen, UL CE RoHS, 3000K Warm White, Wide Beam Angle 230°, 4-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Might buy more
Pros: Got these during Newegg Flash Sale, ($18 for 4), I replaced them mainly because the current lights gave the nasty yellow hue AND because I wanted to get in the LED TECHKARMA TRAIN! Compared side by side it very easy to spot this light, its a lot brighter and without the yellow hue.

10/10 would blaze again.
Cons: Seems like these bulbs don't really like table lamps or my Balanced-arm lamp which works perfectly with incandescent bulbs.
Other Thoughts: Will probably buy more once they are on sale again.
Reviewed By:IAMA Lamp man, AMA,2/23/2015 10:33:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights Non-Waterproof Green SMD3528 LED Light Strip - 300 LEDs, 16.4 Ft Roll, Cut to length - 72 Lumens per foot, Requires 12V DC, IP30

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks Radioactive!
Pros: Bright...green...no dead ones...arrived in a sturdy anti-static zip-lock bag. These are so bright and such a great shade of green, inspired me to name the PC "The Incredible Hulk"...
Cons: This particular roll didn't have good stickum, started coming loose after several days. They all use the same good 3M adhesive, which usually works fine...my roll may have been slightly "old". No real problem, my hot-melt glue gun tightened it up in a few seconds...
Other Thoughts: My original plan involved spending $50 on green LED fans. This cost less than $10, and has much more impact. Looks positively radioactive! Very quick and easy to install. Best case lighting when installed right
Reviewed By:Hood,2/22/2015 8:58:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb / E26 Base / 9.5W / 60W Replace / 800 Lumen / UL / 3000K / Soft White

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Well, Downhill we go
Pros: Lights deliver in terms of energy use and light - just as advertised
Cons: One of the 5 bulbs I bought stopped working after 7 months of light use, not exactly what I was looking for when I purchased LED bulbs! we'll see how long the other 4 last...
Reviewed By:Jake,2/22/2015 6:28:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-O53001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 5 W, 40 W Replace, 480 Lumen, UL FCC, 3000K, Warm White, Omni-Directional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outdoor...Just the right amount of Brightness
Pros: Great Outdoor Light. Not yellowish, not super bright looking. Great for outdoor lighting. Only 5 watts. Money saver. Works fine in enclosed fixture, reflecting off house... No problem what so-ever. 300 degrees beam, 480 Lumens - 5 watts makes for saving a lot of money. Will buy more when needed. Quality made product. Thanks Rosewill and Newegg!!!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: When on sale, great buy and money saver.
Reviewed By:DocLV,2/22/2015 5:11:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-O56001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 5 W, 40 W Replace, 500 Lumen, UL FCC, 5000 K, Cool White, Omni-Directional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Nice!
Pros: I bought 4 of these on a special offer. Wish they'd allowed me to buy more. I replaced some 40w bulbs in my bathroom and they're much whiter and brighter than conventional bulbs, plus they don't waste power turning it into heat. You can grasp them after being on for half an hour and they're barely warm.
Cons: Unfortunately it's like any other new technology - too expensive! I'd replace all my fluorescent bulbs with LEDS if I could afford it. If the US government had any semblance of common sense they'd send a dozen to every household in this country and drastically cut power consumption across the board.
Other Thoughts: Like SSDs we'll have to wait a long time until the manufacturers have culled enough profit to lower the price.
Reviewed By:pcrescue,2/21/2015 9:02:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-O56001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 5 W, 40 W Replace, 500 Lumen, UL FCC, 5000 K, Cool White, Omni-Directional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Best For Lamps
Pros: Best for lamps. Nice white light. For 5- watts, 500 Lumens and 5000k no other Led bulbs can compare with the Rosewill. When on sale, the price can not be beaten. Does Not Get HOT. Only Luke, Luke Warm.
Cons: None what so ever!!!
Other Thoughts: Very happy with this bulb. Buy It, great buy.
Reviewed By:Doc LV,2/20/2015 2:09:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > HitLights 6W A19/ E26, LED Light Bulbs, 40W Replacement, 450 Lumens, Non-Dimmable, UL, 6000K/Cool White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good - Bright - Lighting
Pros: I truly do not know what people are looking at... some say blueish / white light, I see nothing but a bright white. To brighten up a room or read, this bulb serves the purpose. Kill-A-Watt meter reads only 5.6 watts. Label states 550 Lumens - 5500K. I have purchased over five dozen of these bulbs and will buy more when needed. Great buy when on sale. Great for bathroom vanity.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is a great bulb along with Rosewill 5-watt 5000k.
Reviewed By:Doc LV,2/20/2015 1:55:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-O56001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 5 W, 40 W Replace, 500 Lumen, UL FCC, 5000 K, Cool White, Omni-Directional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bright Bulbs
Pros: 5000k is very bright. I replaced my 13w CFL with these 5w LED lights and I'm happy I did. I use them inside and outside the house. They give out more light than the CFL and less than 1/2 the watts. They also turn on instantly. These were 1/3 the price at the store where I bought different LED bulbs.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I'm sad that I didn't buy a lot more at the combo price. After seeing them work, I went back to newegg and the combo was over.
Reviewed By:Klodnito,2/20/2015 7:42:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.