Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Entertainment > Cheetah Mounts > Cheetah Mounts Wall Mount Bracket with Universal Tilt for 32-65" Flat Panel Plasma, LED, & LCD Displays

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for potatoes
Pros: Quality HDMI cable and mount.
Cons: Bubble level is garbage. If I would have used that I would be having 45 degrees TV screen. I'm not taking an egg for it though. Who cares about the bubble level anyways?
Other Thoughts: I really like the mount. It took me an hour to install it because of my clumsiness.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2014 12:05:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Homemounts > Homemounts HM001F Black 23''-47'' Fixed Flat Panel TV Wall Mount Bracket

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 No way to know the screws won't fit
Pros: cheep got it for $14.99
Cons: screws did not fit for my 39" vizio had to but longer ones from the store
Reviewed By:N/A,6/25/2014 3:48:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Cheetah Mounts > Cheetah Mounts Articulating Arm TV Wall Mount Bracket for VESA 100 12-24" LCD LED Flat Screen Monitors Display/TVs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mount
Pros: Feels very sturdy and strong, comes with a free 10 inch hdmi cable so that's cool
Cons: You may need extra tools to loosen/tighten nuts
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2013 12:57:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Bought this lamp because i figured my gf would like it. I was right :)
Cons: Wasn't the big glimmering rock she was expecting ~trollface~
Reviewed By:Muffinman,6/12/2013 8:42:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome deal!!
Pros: Perfect for use as a night light. I've seen similar salt lamps at more then triple what I paid. I was lucky enough to get this on sale for $17.99 with free shipping....practically a steal!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This was a phenomenal deal! I know some people have had problems with this vendor (1SaleADay) but my experience was perfect. Item shipped and arrived exactly as stated and in perfect condition. Very happy with them!
Reviewed By:CompGEED,5/26/2013 12:43:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > WBM International > WBM 8" Himalayan Natural Crystal Salt Lamp with Bulb and Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ummm Salty
Pros: It's really unique. I see crystal lamp, glass lamp, and other lamps, but I never seen a crystal salt lamp before. Brightness adjustment is great. Not really sure about it helping you to cleanse the air but I'm not complaining and not alot of lamp out there that said it can do that. Newegg had a special promotion on this lamp so it only cost me 18$ + free shipping.
Cons: Are you kidding me?
Other Thoughts: This have a few uses as a lamp, salt, decoration, and an air purifier. You can't go wrong.
Reviewed By:teehee,5/25/2013 1:15:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Home Styles > Home Styles City Chic 5536-07 Contemporary Espresso Corner TV Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressive Quality Look
Pros: Rich look and somewhat darker then pictured. All pieces are 3/4" thick and fully veneered and really have the look of solid wood (the doors are thinner paneling). There are many pieces to assemble but only 6 steps in the instructions, so pretty easy to follow.
Cons: Unit box is 144 lbs and gets pretty abused by UPS. Styrofoam padding is quite adequate but after getting banged up, it makes a mess with little pieces all over the place. Only one access hole in the back, which is good and bad depending on your layout. I had to cut several additional holes and this wood is very dense particle board.
Other Thoughts: Elegant and expensive look, but the finish can be a little vulnerable to nicks and scratches during assembly so take care during assembly.
Reviewed By:mrb,1/9/2013 4:04:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Home Styles > Home Styles Lafayette 5537-12 Traditional Cherry TV Stand

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent Furniture
Pros: Excellent piece of furniture! Was very surprised as most of these things are made of press board and are very cheap.
This was made of real wood and very sturdy.
Cons: Panel "B" was manufactured incorrectly as in he holes for fastening the feet were at least an inch off. Have to call ans see about a replacement.
Other Thoughts: Would definitely buy more furniture from Homestyles.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2012 7:35:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > LumiSource > LumiSource TV-TS-136 Metro Series TV Stand 136

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Looks great but buyer beware!
Pros: Like the looks.
Competitive price.
Cons: Terrible instructions.
Problem with a part, ANY part, you are expected to return the ENTIRE piece of furniture!
Other Thoughts: I am a pretty handy person but the instructions were not great by anyones definition. Part of my furinture piece was not even pictured! Luckily I had sorted out all the hardware and by process of elimination figured out where and how the last piece went, well, really the middle piece as it should have been installed in the middle of the process but since it was not pictured, who knew. If you have a damaged piece you have to box the ENTIRE kit of parts up and send it back to Newegg. Not Newegg's fault, they as always were great. Some of the hardware was so close in size I used calipers to discern them fromone another. Wheee. Once together it looks great and is solid. Pieces are 'beefy' and built to take what the specs say they will. Would have paid easily $300 more for similar piece around here. So, yes the hassle was worth it.
Reviewed By:CDFiXER,9/17/2012 2:49:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Entertainment > Ready Set Mount/Creative Concepts Intern > Ready Set Mount CC-H52B Black 37" - 60" Universal TV Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Mount
Pros: - Versatile
- Solid
- Inexpensive
Cons: Locking the TV into place so it cannot be knocked off the mount is a bit tricky. You have to slide a long, thin metal bar down the length of the mount and feed it through two groves that are about 30" apart. However, once it's in there, there's no way your TV is coming down unless you pull the bar back out.
Other Thoughts: Don't spend 2-3 times for a similar mount at an electronics store; get this one. Even though the locking feature isn't the easiest to engage, the mount is high-quality.
Reviewed By:gjschep,9/11/2012 8:32:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau