Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So Far So Good
Pros: Quite comfortable, thin foam pillow. After conforming to the shape of your head it stays in that shape.
Cons: Looks small on the bed (12 x 19"). Works best for the sleeper that doesn't toss and turn during the night.
Reviewed By:Greenhills,1/30/2014 5:24:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice~
Pros: Firm, provides good support for my neck and there's 2 levels of height so even when I'm laying on my side as I often do, I just switch the pillow over to the higher side.
Cons: It smells. I tried febreeze on it. No luck.
It's not overpowering but makes think it's old.
Other Thoughts: For the price I purchased it, I think it's definitely worth it for the comfortable nights.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2014 5:38:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Way too hard
Pros: They are memory foam. Nice contours
Cons: Slightly softer than a rock. After a period of time it will conform to you, but it is slow to conform.
These are VERY small pillows as well. they are loose in a standard pillowcase.
Other Thoughts: The idea is nice but the memory foam is just to firm.
Reviewed By:Evets,1/27/2014 1:08:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dense, perfect height, little small
Pros: Dense Foam
Height is good for my neck
Contoured with high and low sides
Cool (not too warm)
Cons: Pillow size is a little small so pillow-case is weird looking, need to pick up a smaller case for it
Other Thoughts: It takes a minute or two for the foam to warm up and adjust. At first it's rock hard, just give it time to adjust. I used to use two pillows but now just use this one.
Not very decorative so it goes out of sight behind the decorative ones until bed-time.
Reviewed By:Rob,1/27/2014 9:35:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Extremely comfortable to sleep on.
Cons: Steep price
Other Thoughts: Overall I like the pillow because it supports my head and relieves strain on my neck and shoulders.
Reviewed By:Tzadik,1/26/2014 9:40:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow
Pros: None. I have only bad to say about this rock hard pillow.
Cons: You might as well go out and get a rock to lay your head on. This pillow is way beyond firm it has no give at all to it reminds me of closed cell hard foam using as packing material. Do NOT buy this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2014 7:36:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good Pillow
Pros: Very good, comfortable, at the right height
Cons: takes a bit to get used to. My pillow needed a bit of breaking in,
It also forms creases and indents that don't fill out again after a bit. Mine has a permanent indent where it is broken down now. so probably not that great for memory foam. But a great deal for the price.
Reviewed By:Rachel,1/26/2014 7:12:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great pillow
Pros: After I gave this pillow a try my neck and upper back feel much better. This replaced an old ergonomic soft foam pillow that no longer offered the support I need. I am a "side sleeper" and the thin section of this new pillow is "just right" in height for me.
Cons: You will have to allow this pillow to air out for several days when you first get it. It does smell of a man made product. But, after several days it is just fine and I no longer notice anything.
Other Thoughts: I should have bought a pillow like this long before now. I just didn't think that I would like any "memory foam" product. I was wrong. My wife and I bought 2 of these and are very pleased.
Reviewed By:Side Sleeper,1/26/2014 6:32:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pillow War
Pros: NONE
Cons: Hard as a brick and stink very bad
Other Thoughts: I bought four of these and gave three to the salvation army, may be better that what some have.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2014 5:43:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bed Pillows > Next Product USA > Archstone Home Collection Memory Foam Pillow

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Foam Pillow
Pros: The conture of the pillow is comfortable
Cons: Not the type of foam pillow I expected, not the dense type but the more stiff, kinda hard type
Other Thoughts: I would not have purchsed this pillow had I known that.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2014 5:07:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau